or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
3852 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3852)
Sort by:
Kim S. Business travelers Singapore, December 17, 2014
good hotel

location, comfort and friendly staff
8
my usual hotel choice. very good location. room is comfortable. staff is friendly.
Craig T. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 17, 2014
The Glow

Location, cleanliness and price
9.7
We stayed at the Glow for 3 nights in a corner room which was spacious and clean. This was our first trip to Bangkok and found the hotel to be in an excelent location albeit an interesting trip through a small shopping mall to find the reception on the 7 th floor on the first day but this was not an issue. The hotel staff were very attentive and very helpfull. Breakfast was good with the normal continental and Asian offerings but was very busy on some mornings as the restaurant is not that big. Overall this a fairly priced clean hotel in a great location
Pei Y. Groups Singapore, December 17, 2014
Good value for money

Good location for shopping at Platinum.
8.7
Comfortable. Would be better if the extra bed is of better condition - because the one we had didn't have support so we ended up sleeping on the floor.
Kyon T. Groups Singapore, December 16, 2014
Great location with efficient staffs

Staff, location and room comfort
7.7
The check in staffs were efficient in assisting check-in for our group of 20 people at night. Only bad thing was that the noise along the corridor and room beside could be heard.
Christine K. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2014
Convenient and Comfortable

Location, Massage, Room cleanliness
8
Overall a good experience in terms of basic amenities. It has a very good location (just across platinum shopping mall) and surrounded by many street stalls. The massage at the hotel is great as well and is also reasonably priced. Just a reminder during peak travel periods: to state specifically your bed type preference and smoking/non-smoking room. We had to switch our rooms because we were not able to get our preferred bed type. Also, we were not informed that it was a smoking level until we checked into our room. Fortunately, the occupants on the level did not smoke much.
Hei M. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 16, 2014
great location and value for money

great location (close to platinum mall and street stalls), good value, clean and spaceous rooms
9.3
Very good hotel. will def stay again in bkk.
Michelle Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 16, 2014
Short stay with kids

Location good
6
Overall stay was ok. The location of hotel is very good. Downside is that room has cockroaches and no replenishment of toothbrush
Ying X. Families with older children Singapore, December 16, 2014
Excellent service

Cleanliness of the room, service and location
9.3
It was great staying at the hotel. Rooms are clean but the aircon is a little too cold. Good location as it only 10 to 15 walk to the nearest bts. Morning market are also located nearby!
Chan J. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2014
Super comfy and good service

Clean, good service, convenient
10
It's very good! The best hotel I ever stay. Super good service and also the location is very convenient for those who like to shopping
Brenda T. Groups Singapore, December 15, 2014
Very good first time experience with Glow hotel

Location was good, opposite is platinum mall. BTS is within walking distance. Food variety is good.
8
Very good customer service at check in counter. Bell boy is also very friendly. Help to flag cab during peak hours.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum MallGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Siam Paragon

Customer Reviews - GLOW Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08