or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
3446 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3446)
Sort by:
Peter B. Couples Australia, October 25, 2014
Friends holidaying in Thailand

Staff, Bedding and location
9.7
My girlfriend and I stayed 13days at the Glow Hotel in October. We found the Glow Staff to be extremely polite friendly and very professional at all times. the hotel rooms were very clean and the cleaning staff very pleasant. The beds were the best we have ever encounted on any holiday we have been on. The hotel is more than four star as it's location was close to wonderful shopping areas. We would highly recommend this hotel to anyone, and will stay here again when we return to Bangkok.
Hui X. Couples Singapore, October 25, 2014
Friendly staff and great location!

Friendly and helpful staff, great location and comfortable clean rooms
9
Requested for a room on the higher floors so we could catch the view of the Pratunam area and it did not disappoint us! The staff were very willing to assist you in any way they can and the room is clean and comfortable. My only complain is that the air-conditioning in room 2002 seems to be faulty beause no matter what temperature we set, it's still freeezing inside the room every night. Massages in the hotel are recommended because its reasonable and really good!
Kok W. Couples Singapore, October 24, 2014
Fantastic and good service

Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
9
Great overall for shoppers that love platinum mall as its just opposite. Bed really comfy. Only too bad no bath tub and full length mirror in room
Chandra K. Business travelers Singapore, October 24, 2014
Value for money

Value for money, clean, comfort, good location
9
Great
Anderson G. Couples Singapore, October 24, 2014
Value for money

Comfy bed, value for money, friendly staff
10
Sidney L. Families with young children Singapore, October 24, 2014
I will definitely be back again!

Service. Location. Space.
9
We are travelling with our 10 months old baby. we requested for cot, baby laundry service (although they out source but the service was extremely fast!) and in room massage. Im very pleased with the services. Everyone is very helpful and friendly there. Location wise. It's the best of best!
Guat C. Families with young children Singapore, October 24, 2014
Convince, will come back next trip

Valuable
7.7
Vina W. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 24, 2014
My fav

Location cleanness staff performance
9.3
Amazing
Geraldine K. Groups Singapore, October 24, 2014
Excellent hotel in an excellent location

Location, Dining and Shopping
9
Walking distance to most shopping streets, great dining options. Great room with friendly staff. Clean room and fantastic breakfast buffet Tight security with card access when enter lift.
Pei S. Groups Singapore, October 23, 2014
Excellent Location with Excellent Room

Room, Location & Staff
9.3
We arrived at night and realised the shops and night market closed quite early hence it a little hard to find as the taxi driver is not familiar of the location of the hotel even though I have shown him the map. As it's located on top of the shopping mall, the main door is closed at night but there's a side door which is hard to noticed from the main road. Overall, excellent location as it just opposite Platinum fashion mall and the hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. To up the whole experience, there's a massage parlor just at the lobby level that operate till 2am. For me, I'm a massage lover and fine the skill alright. However, we manage to find a better massage place just 2 street down the hotel which I would say the standard is excellent! Definitely will stay in GLOW again the next time I visit Bangkok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - GLOW Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02