Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
4483 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4483)
Sort by:
Brenda G. Solo travelers Singapore, April 8, 2015
located conveniently opposite Platinum Mall.

Location, Cleanliness and spacious room
8.3
It was very pleasant. Hotel is surrounded with lots of stalls selling food and knick - knacks. There are a couple of massage places within walking distance. Can also walk around 10 mins to reach Central and Isetan. Definitely a good stay.
Pei P. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2015
Fantastic location

Location, price, room standards
8.3
Fantastic! Great location, right smack where all the shopping attractions are located.
Suzana M. Groups Singapore, April 7, 2015
It's a gem!

Great location.. very clean hotel.. helpful staff
8.7
It was my first time staying at Glow. I am impressed by how clean the rooms are and that the corridor outside our room smells lovely! Location is great! Just a short 5mins walk to Platinum Mall. There's also a massage place in the hotel vicinity. Good way to end your night and massage away those aching feet! If I have to say one negative thing about the hotel.. it would be our room aircon being too cold. Tried adjusting the temperature but guess there was something wrong with the thermostat. But it didn't really bother me so much, so I didn’t inform the front desk. Overall this hotel is value for money and I will definitely go back :)
Jessie T. Groups Singapore, April 7, 2015
Good

Very friendly staff, the room is very comfortable, Location is great for shopping
8.7
The only issue is the traffic outside the hotel. The traffic is very heavy.
Ng J. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2015
Pretty decent but wouldn't stay again

Cleanliness, big rooms, view from room
7.7
Room was big and clean, the decor and theme was pretty funky and chic like they advertised to be. The staff were extremely friendly too. Location right smack middle of pratunam, except that it's very far away from the BTS (15-20m walk) My air con was leaking the first night and they got it sorted out by the next day when we told them before we left. It's a good hotel, but I think they have raised their prices quite a bit since starting out and after gaining their reputation. I wouldn't feel it's really value for money by Bangkok standards, and would probably search for other new hotels next time. Nevertheless, very pleasant stay.
Estee N. Couples Malaysia, April 6, 2015
nice hotel

value for money. good location. clean.
8.7
It was a pleasant stay at GLOW Pratunam. The staffs were very friendly and helpful in explaining how we can get to shopping areas. And they will advice us to take a taxi instead of the train since it will be more value for money with 4 pax. our hotel room is clean and neat. Massage in the hotel was also good and convenient. However, the massage area doesn't have aircon and was quite warm. Breakfast buffet was okay. Good variety. Maybe they can improve some of their food to be more tasty. Eg: fried noodles, fried rice, spaghetti
Steven L. Couples Singapore, April 6, 2015
Great experience @ Glow

Do beyond expected customer service. Friendly counter staff with lovely smile & clean, comfy room. Not to forget good location.
8.3
It was totally beyond imagination. We requested the room to be done up as we are on honeymoon for our 15th wedding anniversary. They placed two towel elephants holding lovely pink roses in their trunks. There were also another bouquet of roses in the living area. On top of it, they gave us a free bottle of wine. It clearly brightens us up. Location wise is good as it's near to Pratunam market and Platinum Fashion Mall. Food was easily accessible and we are really spoilt for choice. For seafood near the hotel, try the one that operates within Shibuya by day and outside Mac along the street by night. Do not try Honggi Seafood. Poor customer service, food portion was little and charge higher. Bed was soft and comfy and one can easily falls asleep immediately upon lying on it. I love this hotel. Will make it my permanent stay whenever I'm in Bangkok.
Pearilyn C. Groups Singapore, April 6, 2015
my 2nd stay

location, bed, service
7.7
This was my 2nd stay with Glow Pratunam Hotel, everything was perfect. Will return again!
Weiming F. Families with young children Singapore, April 5, 2015
Affordable stay at good location

Location, accessibility to food, staff service
9.3
Jennifer H. Couples Singapore, April 5, 2015
Great stay!

Location is great, just opposite Platinum mall. Within Walking distance to Siam Paragon area. Hotel room is spacious and clean. A very comfortable stay.
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - GLOW Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07