or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
3652 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3652)
Sort by:
Heng W. Groups Singapore, November 16, 2014
Great Stay Great Location

Clean, quiet and spacious
9.7
Awesome stay but could be better to end up with a tub and better cable channels
Lydiawati R. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2014
Nice and Cosy Room

Location, Room and the hospitality.
9.7
We enjoyed our stay there as the service was very good especially the bellman and receptionist. Room was nice and bed was comfortable. The only upset was the staff in the cafe during breakfast. They did not smile, as if they were unhappy to work and also service of coffee and tea was not there.
Leong S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 15, 2014
Glowing in Pratunam

Big room , good location , great hotel
10
Wonderful
Wei W. Families with young children Singapore, November 15, 2014
Stay if only your focus is at Pratunam wholesale!

Near to Platinum mall and Pratunam wholesale
6.7
I am traveling with young children and there is lot of walking and traffic jam to Siam side... No near BtS too. So the best traveling means is Tuktuk abt 100baht averagely to MBK, Siam square etc... Wld prefer to stay near Siam square side as there are more activities for the kid in Siam Paragon. BUT if you are only into Pratunam wholesale, this is definitely a place for you..:)
Aung Z. Solo travelers United States of America, November 15, 2014
Very nice, great location, and good food

Room, food, customer relations
10
I stayed there only a day, and great dinner, beautiful and clean decoration. Close to everything. Feel like I'm in the space.
Chan R. Business travelers Singapore, November 15, 2014
Hotel is good but the traffic is horrible

Comfortable and clean
9.3
Perfect
Lai L. Groups Singapore, November 15, 2014
very convenience..

walking distance to platinum mall and pratunam market..
8.7
Breakfast n service overall very satisfied.. Will come back again..
Yung K. Couples Malaysia, November 15, 2014
Strategic location

Good Location,comfort,staff service good
8.7
Excellent
Jun H. Groups Singapore, November 15, 2014
Pleasant Stay

Absolute Good Service, Nice Ambience and good location
8
It was a 3 night stay from 121114 till 151114. While we spent most of the time outside of the hotel, we were well attend to by the hospitable staff and bellboys. 1.As per normal Glow's norm, you will be given a welcome drink from the hotel. 2.They will try to accommodate your request. If you need early check in, kindly request so. 3.Strong wifi. 4.Most important : They are protective of tourists. In my 4 days there, apart from one isolated case of having to hire a taxi for a short distance trip from Indra Square to the hotel at THBS100, all other trips are either by metered taxi (hired by the bellboys) and by Skytrain BTS / MRT Metro services. They often provide you with advices pertaining to how to go and what do do in BKK if you are unsure of where you want to go apart from shopping. 5.Good food is all around the hotel. Of course if you want cheap and more Chinese style food, go to Yaowarat. Otherwise, you can get lots of good food at great deals. Sabx2's Wanton Mee is one of them. Platinum Square is just opposite and Pratunam Market is really just beside you. 6.Special mention: Tom, Jai, Tina and Toto. The first three are staff from Glow Pratunam which patiently attend to us and my parents, do bear in mind that my parents are sometimes rather hard to please and I can safely say the three of them handled quite well. Toto replied my email fast enough. After sending an email to thank them, I started receiving anonymous calls from Thailand. I was so glad that despite me punching out a less polite email, Toto replied to every single enquiries posted by me to have my doubts cleared. If there is a chance, I will drop by again. :)
Razvan P. Solo travelers Australia, November 14, 2014
Great location and staff. Would recommend

Cleanliness, Location, Staff
9.3
Very comfortable stay, nothing to complain about!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - GLOW Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03