Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2996 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2996)
Sort by:
Koh M. Solo travelers Singapore, August 28, 2014
Worth staying

Clean room, excellent service, nice spa
8.7
Excellent
Yeo H. Couples Singapore, August 28, 2014
Limited

Friendly staff, comfy room, good location
6.7
Ok
Xin Y. Groups Singapore, August 27, 2014
Value for $

Location location location
8.3
Location - Just opp Platinum Mall. Though abit less convenient than Novotel Platinum (has to cross the overhead bridge and walk like 2 mins) but at half the price of Novotel or less, it is great value for $. Both hotels are very new and amenities wise i dont feel any significant difference. The wifi little password is quite irritating though. Not sure why for my iphone 5 i have to re-login everytime i got back to the hotel and i keep losing the little piece of password paper the hotel gave. But they were always happy to give me a new one. We stayed from Sun - Wed but on our last night (Tues), there was no wifi reception at our room (1805) but same password works perfectly in lobby. Not sure is it they switched off our room wifi?
Eva C. Couples Singapore, August 27, 2014
Clean and value for money

The hotel is clean, room is spacious with comfortable bed and staff can communicate well in English.
8
It is my first time staying at Glow Pratunam and I really like the positive experience. Room is clean and spacious. Bed is comfortable and I was given a room with a king sized bed although I did not request for it. The hotel is thoughtful to replenish our supply of bottled water everyday. I will definitely be back for this value for money deal.
Han B. Groups Singapore, August 27, 2014
Will stay here again!!

Location, comfort and attentive staff :)
9
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay, I will be back!! :)
Lai S. Groups Thailand, August 27, 2014
aimelectric

clean room, location, service
8
value for money
Wong A. Families with older children Singapore, August 27, 2014
best hotel

friendly staffs, good location, clean room
8.3
glow always my choice when i visited bangkok. glow pratunam hotel is my 2nd home in bangkok. mr toto and the front counter staffs are friendly and helpful. the room are clean and big. hotel location was best and lots of streets foods. keep up the good jobs.
Mei Y. Groups Singapore, August 27, 2014
Great location, value for $$

Great location, spacious room and clean
8.7
It was definitely a pleasant stay. great location with nice buffet breakfast and spacious room. only thing is that the air con is still very cold even adjusted and need to be careful in the toilet. floor is slippery. overall I will gave rate 8.5/10
Leong P. Groups Singapore, August 27, 2014
Good hotel in Pratunam

Clean room, comfortable bed & good shopping location
7.7
Good location in Pratunam area. Deluxe room can accommodate 3 super single beds. Room is clean and the water pressure for bathing is strong.
Yen P. Families with older children Singapore, August 27, 2014
Awesome hotel, great stay!

Spacious and clean rooms. Great service staffs. Centralised location directly opposite Platinum Mall.
9.7
Check in at Glow was a breeze. The hotel staff knew English so communication was not a problem at all :) Rooms were spacious and really clean, totally did not expect that for the price that I paid, so definitely more than value for money! (Loved the bed in the room as well. Really comfy and big) The breakfast spread was alright, not much of variety but tasty. Commendable customer service. The hotel staff were very polite and courteous. They would always greet and smile every time they see us. Location was a plus as well, centralised in Pratunam and directly opposite connected by a overhead bridge is Platinum Mall. And the hotel is about 10mins walk away from Central World and Big C. The only unfavourable event was that during the breakfast buffet, my partner found a metal nail in his fried noodles which he chewed on and got a bleeding gum. We did feedback to the staff, they apologised and gave us a free flow of thai iced milk tea. I felt that they could have handled the matter in a better way. Oh, and there wasn't much television channels/programmes in the hotel rooms, lucky for the free wifi that helped kept us entertained else we would have been really bored at night since we weren't not early sleepers. Overall, it was a great stay! Glad I found this hotel and will be definitely booking this hotel for my next trip to Bangkok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - GLOW Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07