Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6454 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Tan H.
Singapore
August 21, 2016
My wife and me really enjoyed our 4 days staying in Glow Hotel
The cleanliness of the hotel, attitude of staff, location and facilities of this hotel are all good. The common problem faced is the traffic jam. That's all........

Sharon Q.
Singapore
August 21, 2016
Super! Nice hotel
The hotel is very clean and near to lots of shopping area. Room is spacious but the only con is need to take 2 lifts to the rooms. Highly recommended.

JIAO J.
China
August 21, 2016
Hotel is good, location is perfect, everything is great. Will go back again for sure.

lim S.
Singapore
August 21, 2016
Review
very nice hotel , big and clean loving it

Wei T.
Malaysia
August 21, 2016
Pleasant stay and very clean. Corner room was spacious and very quiet.
Breakfast was above expectation and service was excellent.

Hidayah R.
Singapore
August 20, 2016
Great stay. Convenient
Pros: easy to get around especially if u are here for shopping and food. We used to stay at near National Stadium (MBK) & Siam area but this is the most convenient ever. If u don't see urself taking train always or with elderly. As we are on business trip, our driver was able to park easily downstairs and waited for us at the lobby on the 7th floor. Security and bell boy was very nice to assist us with our goods from the vehicle. We came at 1am and informed them in advance to hold the room. Also although we were on business trip, it was our anniversary the day before this the hotel really decorated the room for us. A sweet gesture. Massage at the hotel was one of the best I had ever in Bangkok hotels. Opened till 2am but better book before hand. We don't have breakfast option (since it's not halal) but there is Starbucks n macdonald (24hrs) downstairs so can just buy any croissant or egg muffin. Convenient before start the day with meetings. Will stay here again.

Bennie T.
Malaysia
August 20, 2016
Location
Stay for 1 night. Love the location.

Ai K.
Malaysia
August 20, 2016
The night shift counter staff Ms Noon and another lady (I didn't get her name) weren't very helpful. We called to ask for a room that we requested earlier, she said she'll check but never called back until I asked.

Gillian W.
Singapore
August 20, 2016
location good
That area is good and will recommend tourist to stay there. Night time can shop opposite and day time shop at the morning market. And walking distance to Erawan Shine is convenient.

Teng L.
Malaysia
August 20, 2016
very Good
Room Very Clean