or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
4174 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (4174)
Sort by:
Ching C. Groups Singapore, January 30, 2015
Great stay for a first visit

Clean, convenient, friendly staff
7.3
It was my first visit to Bangkok and my colleague recommended Glow. Best idea ever. Abit far from BTS but near main shopping malls
Chengyong T. Solo travelers Singapore, January 29, 2015
Perfect.

Location , comfort, friendly staff
10
Good location for shopping. Polite staff. Nice rooms
Samantha W. Solo travelers Singapore, January 28, 2015
great

near shopping. comfy rooms. friendly staff
8.7
Had another great stay. Very friendly staff.
Douglas S. Couples Singapore, January 28, 2015
Pleasant Stay

Comfortable bed, friendly staff & convenient location.
9.3
It has been a while I experienced such a comfortable bed in a hotel, the duvet and pillows are awesome too. The wifi is easily access with a password given by reception. The location is just opposite the Platinum Mall and about 10-15 minutes walk to BTS. There is a 7 eleven and a massage salon on the right side of the hotel and the famous wanton mee stall on the left. The hotel staff are friendly and helpful especially one named Tina. She is approachable and knowledgeable when we need help with the surroundings and the hotel facilities. I will definitely stay here again and will recommend my relatives and friends to stay at Glow hotel.
Angelrine M. Groups Malaysia, January 28, 2015
excellent experience

friendly staff, super nice room, great location for shopping
9.3
Overall, my stay in Glow Pratunam Hotel were excellent and value for money...all the staffs were super nice and friendly except for one particular female staff who showed unfriendly face + rude attitude and being not professional when she did not feel like answering our question and asked other staff to speak with us instead (and yes, she can definitely understand us and could speak English). The hotel location was super great for shopping! Clean and super comfort bedroom! Would definitely stay in this hotel again!
Theresa T. Groups Malaysia, January 28, 2015
Enjoy my night at GLOW hotel

Location,comfortable,clean
10
Comfortable and clean bedroom ,staff performance are friendly , great location near pratunam market , will come back again.
Michelle T. Groups Singapore, January 27, 2015
GLOW Pratunam Hotel

Location, Price, Service
9.3
This is my 3rd time staying at Glow. Location is great and service is awesome. They upgraded us to the suite as we have 3 person staying in the room.
Rebecca T. Families with young children Singapore, January 27, 2015
Glow Suite Room

Staffs are friendly and approachable. The location was great as it was near to massage and shopping malls!
8
Fantastic
Tan J. Couples Malaysia, January 27, 2015
The receptionist staff was not friendly

The mattress is absolutely nice, location is convinient ,and the cleanliness of the hotel is fine
7.7
My stay at the hotel glow pratunam is fine just that I found the receptionist lady worker is a bit unfriendly and the tone of response is quite arrogant and impolite ... I hope the hotel glow can improve thier front desk staff performance
Leong C. Couples Malaysia, January 27, 2015
Perfect shopping hotel

perfect location for shopping, excellent customer service, clean room
8.7
super friendly staff with very good customer service. Tina the front desk was very kind to arrange late check out for us as our flight on the next day was in the late afternoon. Toto the operation manager sent us fruits due to delay of our luggage from lobby to our room. free service to get cab from main road (to airport) . only pay metered fares directly to taxi driver. the only cons is breakfast. very few choices and sadly not tasty. hopefully it will be improved on the next time i visit bangkok & glow.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum MallGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Siam Paragon

Customer Reviews - GLOW Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01