or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
3646 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3646)
Sort by:
Lydia N. Families with young children Singapore, November 4, 2014
Unfriendly staff,unhelpful staff no service

location,room,wifi
5.7
Stay was pleasant but the service from front desk to bell man was absolute upset. I was not given warm welcome service. Late check in. Got to carry my own luggage together with my infant and baby stroller all by myself. No staff even offer any help!Staff from spa was awesome and friendly.
Angeline L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 4, 2014
A wonderful experience!

The staff were extremely helpful. The rooms were clean, spacious and comfortable. The hotel is near shopping area and street food is easily accessible.
9.3
My friends and I would like to commend the staff for their professionalism. We look forward to repeating the experience again when we next visit Bangkok.
Angeline L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 4, 2014
Fantastic stay in an awesome hotel!

Very clean. Convenient with many shopping and street food nearby. Hotel rooms were very spacious.
9.3
Our friend recommended Glow to us when she knew of our plans to go Bangkok. Your hotel staff had made our stay an enjoyable experience which we would certainly like to repeat when we visit Bangkok again.
Dorothy R. Couples Malaysia, November 4, 2014
Good stay

location, foods , envrionment as well the staff services
10
very good. staff was very helpful all the time. hope that can have more variety on breakfast meal, or may be you can add in buffet lunch or dinner for guest instead what you have in menu currently. will looking forward to stay at this hotel again in next trip.
Rena L. Couples Singapore, November 4, 2014
Worth a stay

Spacious room, Super comfortable beds and pillow and the cleanliness of the room
8.7
Overall it was a satisfied stay in GLOW. The only downside is that the hotel lobby is on the 7th floor of the shopping centre and you'll need to take another lift to the rooms. Also you will need your hotel room card to tap in the lift before you can press the level you want to go. On a positive side, it will ensure that no outsiders are able to access to our hotel and you'll feel safer?
Chun K. Couples Malaysia, November 4, 2014
Superb location and confortable stay

Location / Confortability / Value for $$$
10
- Upon checking, welcome drinks is served and all the staff give a big smile for greeting - Check in process is fast - Room is spacious yet nice as we had get a free upgrade to Corner Deluxe Room - Location of hotel is nice as it situated in the heart of shopping point - Walking distance to Platinum Fashion Mall and Pratunam Morning / Night market - A bit far to Big C and Central World but still acceptable walking distance - Only downside is MRT / BTS is a bit far and not safety to walk along the street in night - No problem to take a taxi as the bellboy will help you to get the taxi - Have 24 hours MCD / Starbucks / Chinese Seafood under the building - Very nice and high recommended stay for family / couple / group of fren
Adelyn M. Families with older children Malaysia, November 4, 2014
Friendly staffs not near BTS station

Staffs are helpful, clean hotel, near platinum mall
6
Over all was ok. Inconvenient for ppl who want to shop at Siam n sukhumvit area. Far from BTS station.
Linmin L. Families with young children Singapore, November 4, 2014
Great location and nice room.

Good location , friendly staff, clean rooms
8.3
Location is very good. Had hotel massage 3 times in 5 days. Hotel breakfast is quite sufficient but don't expect a huge spread. Eggs, sausage , bacon and fruits are good enough for me.
Dianna T. Couples Singapore, November 4, 2014
Comfy Pleasant Stay

Comfort of the room, location and service.
9
I truly enjoyed my first stay at GLOW Pratunam Hotel. Location was just oppposite platinum mall and very near pratunam market as well. Thus , it provides relative convenience for shoppers. Breakfast was good and hotel made an attempt to change abit of the menu on a daily basis. In addition, room was very comfortable and the service provided by the staff makes the stay a wonderful experience. Will definitely be back again.
Shi Y. Couples Singapore, November 4, 2014
very nice hotel!

location, atmosphere, comfort
9.3
hotel was clean, nice & comfortable. staff were all so friendly & helpful. breakfast spread was quite decent as well. its just a 5 min walk to platinum mall. love the massage area just at the hotel lobby. Around 100baht higher than outside parlour but comfort and convenience of it totally beats it. will not hesitate to stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - GLOW Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06