or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
3184 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3184)
Sort by:
Pui W. Solo travelers Singapore, September 11, 2014
Pleasant Stay

Clean, Room Spacious, Housekeeping service is good.
9
Had a pleasant stay in the hotel. Would had given a 5 for location except it is not next to the BTS. Although getting a cab back is cheap in BKK, but it is irritating at times when cab drivers do not accept meter reading. Therefore had to take BTS and walk back to the hotel which is about 10 mins. The morning market behind the hotel is good. Go before 9am as the shops start to close by then. Also take note you can get assistance from the hotel staff to flag a cab. They are located at the ground level1 of the lift. Not the ones at the front of the shopping mall maindoor.
Alex K. Families with young children Singapore, September 11, 2014
A great place to stay

1) Friendly, Helpful Staffs. 2) Great Location. 3) Big and Comfy Room.
9.7
Tiong X. Families with young children Singapore, September 11, 2014
The best choice for holiday in Bangkok.

Location , food choice and staff friendliness.
9.7
I am really very impressed with my four days stay. The room is well kept. The breakfast buffet is very good. Staff were all very helpful and courteous. I would really look forward to my next stay and will really recommend this hotel to all my friends.
Elsa T. Families with young children Singapore, September 11, 2014
Great location.

Location, cozy and great pool.
8
Teck K. Couples Singapore, September 11, 2014
Good value & close proximity to shopping & dinning

Staff courteous, approachable & friendly.
9.7
A very good stay in this hotel. A reasonably good breakfast provided. Staff led by Mr ToTo who provided excellent services. This hotel is very convenient to shopping & dinning.
Kenneth T. Business travelers Malaysia, September 11, 2014
Over Rated

1. Spacious Room; 2. Location; 3. Friendly Staff
7.3
Location best for shopping trip, hotel without proper lobby access, I was not able to find the hotel entrance when arrive at location! Room are big but relatively empty. Overall a reasonably good hotel, I guess I'm just have too high expectation after reading the rating of 8.7 with 4 stars and certainly not for business traveler.
Vincent G. Couples United States of America, September 11, 2014
Great value boutique in fun location

location near shopping and food, great room for the cost, friendly and helpful staff
9.3
Christine A. Business travelers Philippines, September 11, 2014
Comfortable Stay, Clean Hotel

cleanliness, location, good service
9
Second time to stay at Glow. Happy with their service and our room. We will definitely stay here again!
Bob L. Families with young children Malaysia, September 11, 2014
Great location, suitable for families

Great location, spacious room, helpful staff
9.3
We stayed mostly at hotels around Chit Lom during previous visits, this is our first time staying in the Pratunam area, and we had a wonderful time at Glow Pratunam. The hotel is right smack in the middle of shopping paradise: Platinum Mall is right opposite the hotel, there are six floors of shops below the hotel and Central World is just about 5-10 minutes walk away. The room in Glow Pratunam is spacious, with a couch big enough to be converted into a bed. The morning buffet spread is also great, with a good variety of choices. The fact that most of the other hotel guests we met during our stay there are Singaporeans, is a good testament that this hotel is a value-for-money choice of stay in Bangkok.
Ling A. Solo travelers Singapore, September 10, 2014
nice staying trip

location good.staff service good. comfortable
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - GLOW Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03