or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
3621 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3621)
Sort by:
Wu J. Couples Singapore, November 3, 2014
Excellent Hotel

friendly staffs, clean room and perfect location
10
Tan K. Couples Singapore, November 3, 2014
The staff is friendly and helpful.

Room is spacious, clean and provide king bed
9.3
There are shopping malls around. The staff at check in counter friendly and polite
Leigh A. Families with young children Australia, November 3, 2014
Amazing Stay. Thanks Glow

The Staff, Location, Massage Centre and Comfy Beds
10
Thank you to all the staff at Glow Hotel Pratunam. Everyone was so friendly and helpful especially Manny who really took the time to play with our daughter, chat with us and give us shopping tips. We had a great stay and loved that the massage centre on lobby level is open until 2am with very reasonable prices. The beds were super comfy and the pool area was great to relax around after a full day shopping. We are coming back to Bangkok in a few more months and will definitely stay again. Fantastic. Thank you.
Florence C. Groups Singapore, November 2, 2014
Will stay here again for sure!

Location, comfort and good service
9.3
It may be a tad too cold that's why my sis and I turned off the air con every night to sleep. But it was still very comfortable, especially the bed! Just a few hours of sleep makes us feel super refreshed in the morning. The location is perfect, very near all the shopping destinations like Pratunam market and Platinum Mall. Staff were friendly, approachable and speaks relatively well English. They were enthusiastic and helpful as well! Overall very good hotel stay! Highly recommended.
Brenda L. Families with young children Canada, November 2, 2014
excellent value

room space, spa, hotel restaurant
9.3
We were impressed with the value of this hotel daily. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. The rooms were spacious and clean. The large windows had a nice view. We had hotel food everyday. Room service was very prompt both in delivery and clean up. The hotel spa didnt need reservations ahead of time and was very comfortable. Our only concern was the lack of privacy in the bathrooms where there is a closet door that can be doubly accessed and opened from the room or bathroom side. The bathroom is not sealed so running water, shower, and draining water can be easily heard from the bedroom. It worked out ok for our family. Overall this hotel impressed us greatly.
Valerie L. Couples Singapore, November 2, 2014
Fantastic stay and Good Location!

Nice Breakfast, air-con is strong and full toilet amenities.
10
I'm surprised they provided from head to toe eg. the shampoo and body wash which I do not need to buy/bring my own. Also, the full toilet amenities. They will also provide me 4 bottles of mineral water just that the air-conditioner is super cold freezing even I switched to 30 degree with low fan still shivering. The pillow is too soft for me. Overall, is good staying there will definitely go back again in the future trip.
Ken H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 2, 2014
Convinient, Nice Room, Good Service

Convinient, Nice Room, Good Service
7.7
Great stay, nice location for shopping. Everything is nice except breakfast was less variety. Wifi provided with great speed.
Melissa L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 1, 2014
LOVED this clean, well-located room

great location, great room, everything in its place
10
We loved our stay at the Glow, great check-in staff, great little restaurant and breakfast offerings. Nice pool. Everything is in its place here, room was great, very well equipped. Generous water bottles left in the mini-bar and in the bathroom. Great beds, so poofy! :D Will be back! Close to all the malls! Bellboys are superb, always helping with the sticky taxi situation, they help you out of "meter/no-meter arguments!
Bao L. Couples Singapore, November 1, 2014
Comfortable Hotel

Great Service, Good Location, Comfortable Rooms
9
Great service from the hotel staffs. Food served for breakfast buffet and dinner was surprisingly good and value for money. There's a massage parlour right beside the hotel lobby which opens till 2am. Right opposite Platinum Shopping Mall and a few steps from Pratunam Market. However, hotel was not near any BTS/MRT, if you want to visit other areas, you need to take a cab or cab to the nearest BTS. Lobby was at 7th floor of Shibuya Shopping Centre, you need to transfer to the hotel lift after taking the mall lift.
Adeline P. Couples Singapore, November 1, 2014
Glow Pratunam is a great hotel

Location, cleanliness, comfort.
9.3
I love the location of the hotel which is conveniently situated in the main shopping area of Bangkok. The room was clean and new. Spacious and comfortable. Staff were friendly and helpful as well. Good massage conveniently located in the same building.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - GLOW Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03