Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
4493 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4493)
Sort by:
Po T. Groups Singapore, March 25, 2015
Review

Bed, Toilet & Opposite Platinum Fashion Mall
4
We were welcomed and escorted to our room by a receptionist She was very nice and patient in explaining that the room we booked intially 'deluxe corner room' were fully booked and upgraded us and if want our initially booking, we can request to change the next day and we did. Everything was good she is very friendly and patient in acceding to our request. The bed was very comfortable that i had trouble waking up in the morning for breakfast. The breakfast in the hotel is mediocre, if you're looking for a simple breakfast in the morning then go for it. Location wise its good as its just opposite platinum mall which is perfect. The downside is the bts is rather a distance away from the hotel but along the way to the bts you'll see alot of street stores which you could do some shopping as well.
Si Y. Couples Singapore, March 24, 2015
Great Hotel!

Good Location, Clean and Spacious Room
9.3
Hui M. Couples Singapore, March 24, 2015
Disappointed

Location
6.7
Good location on Pratunam. No twin room reserved even after specifying this request, and the wardrobe in the room was broken and the doors were spoilt, so these doors cannot be shut properly. Because the wardrobe is connected to the bathroom, this means that you can look into the toilet from the beds. On one of the rainy days, Thomas (hotel staff) refused to help walk out to get a taxi for us, telling us that it was rainy (duh).
Jackson C. Couples Singapore, March 24, 2015
Value for money! Great location

Location, spacious room, friendly staff
9.3
Fong Y. Groups Singapore, March 24, 2015
Pleasant stay at Glow

Near to shopping malls, friendly staff
8.3
Stayed for 3N at Glow during March. Overall, it was a pleasant stay. Staff were friendly and helpful when we needed their help to hire taxis. Room was clean throughout the stay. Near to Platinum Mall, Pratunum market, etc. which are great for shoppers and massage parlors are nearby which is awesome after whole day of walking, etc. Choice of breakfast is limited but can always skip and hop out for street food, so not biggie. The downside for my friend and I is that the pillows and beds are too soft for a comfortable rest.
Shir L. Groups Singapore, March 23, 2015
good location

location, condotion of the room and staff
8
still as good as it was. I always stay in the hotel whenever I was in BKK. Good location..
Shir L. Groups Singapore, March 23, 2015
good location

location, staff, condotion of the room
8
still as good as it was. I always stay in the hotel whenever I was in BKK. Good location..
Victor T. Couples Singapore, March 23, 2015
Value for money

Good location, spacious and room
8.7
Patricia S. Couples Singapore, March 23, 2015
Good location and spacious room

Location, room size and hot shower
7.3
Front desk staff were average, some helpful and some not. Did not try their buffet breakfast so unable to comment on that. Went to the gym thrice and half the equipment were out of order. Pool is 1.2m deep throughout, simple but good enough. Room is spacious, but do note that you have to take from ground floor to 7th floor to get to hotel lobby. From hotel lobby you will need to use another set of lifts to access the room. Housekeeping lady is polite but does not do a thorough job. Hair strands were found, cups unwashed after housekeeping was considered completed. Also always had to wait 10minutes for her to bring fresh towels, shouldn't they be replaced during housekeeping itself? Wifi was unstable. Better off using own data plan. However, would stay again just for location and room size alone.
Boon S. Couples Singapore, March 23, 2015
Good hotel

Big room. Cheap. Friendly staff.
8.3
Excellent.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum MallGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Siam Paragon

Customer Reviews - GLOW Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08