arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6181 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.3

8.4 Kwek K.
Singapore
April 28, 2016
Glow Review
Ok location was at the heart of pratunam which also means that traffic is heavy. Leaving and getting back to ur hotel wld be packed with vehicles thus the higherror taxi charges. Room cleanliness is excellent. Staff is friendly but was not very sure of their replies. Have to improve on their understanding of the customers. Maybe they shld try to paraphrase instead. Facilities seems okay though

6.4 aileen T.
Singapore
April 28, 2016
sinking mattress, lousy soundproof
I stayed at Glow last werk for 2 nights, very satisfied with the hotel. I checked out to go to other province & return to Glow a few days later for 3-night stay. This time round, no good ! The mattress sunk in & was soft. Bed was bad. Soundproof was bad as we could easily hear voices fr next door.

9.6 Robby K.
Indonesia
April 28, 2016
Good location, Good service
Fast check in and check out.

7.6 Wenjiat C.
Malaysia
April 28, 2016
Everything ok but quite expensive
Hotel quite ok everything's also no problems

8 Jason O.
Singapore
April 28, 2016
Nice Room & Good Location for Shopping
Nice Room ! but Services still have to Improve.

8 MOHAMMAD L.
Brunei Darussalam
April 27, 2016
Clean and Good location
Friendly staff, Good Location and Clean

9.2 Chui Y.
Singapore
April 27, 2016
Very recommended pratunam hotel!
Good location, just across the street from platinium mall. Lots of food, shopping and massage place nearby. Room was clean and comfortable. The famous wantan mee stall is just round the corner as well. Very recommended!

10 LEE L.
Singapore
April 27, 2016
Excellent
Highly recommended. Rooms are big and tidy. Bed is nice to sleep and a sofa for you to rest. Hotel is located opposite platinum fashion mall. Easy to locate. Walking distance from Big C and Central World. Can link from central world to 4 face Buddha, SIAM and MBK. Walking distance to BTS line.

7.6 Atukoralage K.
Sri Lanka
April 27, 2016
i was in this hotel between 20th to 23rd april, wh
i am not satisfied about there service about the baggage handling. i was in deep trouble

9.2 Sandy P.
Singapore
April 26, 2016
2nd time staying
1st stayed during 2014, and now just few days back. Room was spacious and clean. Like the location of the hotel too!