or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
4394 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4394)
Sort by:
Teo H. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 5, 2015
A must stay hotel in bangkok

Location , Comfort, Shower
8.3
Had been Staying at GLOW since it open its door 2 yrs bk & everytime I go to bangkok. The service & the cleanliness of the hotel nvr fails to keep me coming bk .** But the towels & pillows needs to be changed soon .As the towels hv threads loosing out already, pillows lost it firmness. Definitely miss the whole new comfortable feel . The shower is the best strong powerful & the right temperature.
Ang L. Couples Singapore, March 5, 2015
good location

location, cleanliness and good service
9.3
Excellent
Wing T. Couples Hong Kong, March 4, 2015
Clean, Nice staff , comfortable hotel

Thats clean hotel, nice staff :specially to say thanks the staff helpful to solve on traffic problem, great food
9.3
Khek H. Couples Singapore, March 4, 2015
Nice hotel and staffs

Location, New Hotel, A lot of food
8
Hui F. Groups Singapore, March 4, 2015
Spacious with great service

Spacious room, clean, customer service is good
9.3
Was good. Only thing that is not found in room is iron and ironing board. Need to call house keeping for it. Other than that no issues
Jophelia K. Groups Singapore, March 3, 2015
Great stay with comfy connecting room

Gym and shower available for late flights, big and spacious room, location
8
It was great as usual, this is my 3rd stay at Glow. Housekeeping could improve though, items not replenished properly after every clean up. Either missing cotton wool or even towels.. would be good if they are more flexible on late check out like a 4* hotels does.
Eric H. Couples Singapore, March 3, 2015
The Bell boys service are better than the counter

Bell boys service, location & value for $
9.3
Was pretty satisfied in overall. Bell boys always smile to you, courteous and always keen to help. So as the room keepers. Only thing we dislike is the counter staffs. Not much smile & not proactive. Food wise was decent except order came wrong. May choose to stay here again when visit coz very near Platinum shopping.
Rachel F. Couples Singapore, March 3, 2015
Affordable & Awesome location

Location, Staff's performance, Cleanliness
9.7
It was an awesome 4 nights in Glow Pratunam, I came without expecting a lot, just hoping it'll be better than other hotels I stayed before in Bangkok. But this hotel, is just WONDERFUL. I enjoyed my stay there so much. Until I was quite reluctant to leave (another reason to stay, shopping in Bangkok). Location was great! Staff was very friendly. They gave me a voucher of 300THB for my fiance's birthday which happen to be during our stay in Bangkok. Really appreciate it. Wifi is good. Gets connected quickly. Offered to carry my luggage & my fiances' luggage. Very prompt all the time. I will definately go back there whenever I visit Bangkok again.
Lay T. Solo travelers Singapore, March 3, 2015
Soft and comfy bed and a wonderful location

location, friendly staff, soft bed
10
Perfect location, just opposite platinum mall and beside pratunam wholesale market. Room is big and spacious and bed is ultra comfy! Staff were all very nice!
Hui F. Business travelers Singapore, March 3, 2015
Excess

2 thumbs up
9.3
Was great! Room was spacious. Service is great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum MallGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Siam Paragon


AS-AGWEB-3A08