or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Exterior GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Exterior GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2881 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2881)
Sort by:
Siew H. Groups Singapore, July 26, 2014
Cozy hotel at a fantastic location

Location, staff, facilities
8
Getting from airport here via taxi was easy, just let the driver know it's opposite pantip. Lobby is at 7th floor so the bellboy would collect your luggage at the first floor, which is great and since they are always there, it makes one feel safe. Check in was easy but do note that wifi is only for 1 device. For additional devices, you will need to pay more. Getting a data card from the airport might be a better option. The connection speed is however very fast. The room was new and clean and offered a great view of the pratunam area and beyond. Location wise, it is awesome because it's right beside the famous wanton mee place and pratunam market and opposite platinum fashion mall. Breakfast was delicious too and hot chocolate was even available on request. Getting around via cab was not a problem as well. For night time, the area is quite quiet except for the street stalls in front of the hotel. On check out, luggage storage is available and they even check if we want to pack our stuff first which was good. That said, I would stay here again.
Wong S. Groups Singapore, July 26, 2014
Clean and spacious room

Clean, Spacious, Comfy bed
9.3
Overall good and comfortable stay. Will choose this hotel again. But the pillows are a little too soft for good neck support.
Rumper T. Families with older children Cambodia, July 25, 2014
Value for money

The hotel is located at the shopping area. The room is clean and very nice. The staff is very helpful.
9
Our three night stay at the hotel is wonderful. The hotel is located at the shopping area where you can buy anything you need with the lowest price and enjyoy Thai street food. You also can walk to Big C, Central World, Siam Paragon or Baiyokes. Breakfasts are pretty good and changed everyday. The only thing we complained about the hotel is that the air conditioning in the room is too cold, we tried to set at the lowest level of fan and the highest level of temperature but it didn't work.
Jane S. Families with older children Singapore, July 25, 2014
awesome stay !

clean rooms comfy bed, good location, awesome breakfast
10
Stayed here with my mom. Pratunam market is just downstairs. Very near famous saebx2 wanton mee and few mins walk to a stretch of massage parlor. Platinum mall is just opposite. Only con was tht it isnt near to bts(15mins?) and lots of overhead bridge. Hotel lobby was rather dim, including their toilet. They changed some bf menu everyday so u dont get sick eating the same food. they have happy hour massage but sightly more expensive than outsde. Worth a try thou. Seafood stall opens at 6pm outside the building. Food were fresh and cheap! Will definitely cme back again !!
Lim K. Families with young children Singapore, July 25, 2014
BEST LOCATION

Good Breakfast Buffet, BEST Location, Good Nice Big Room
9.7
Overall was a very nice stay, added with BEST location with best service.
Joanna N. Groups Singapore, July 25, 2014
Value for money

Friendly & helpful staff, Cleanliness and comfort.
9
Staff were very helpful and friendly, the rooms were great! Bed was comfy, and the room is very clean. Although it is very far from the train stations, taking the taxi if very cheap. Jam can be very bad at certain times of the day, so plan well or walk under the hot, hot sun to the train station.
Cliff Y. Couples Singapore, July 25, 2014
Good

Good
9
Good
Hui L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 25, 2014
My best stay so far

Excellent room condition, location and amenities
9
Very good experience
Yvonne L. Couples Singapore, July 24, 2014
Always stay GLOW when i visit bangkok

Cleanliness , friendly service , comfortable bed
10
GLOW is a hotel which i always stay whenever i visit bkk, and the bed is really comfortable. everything is clean
By S. Couples Japan, July 24, 2014
Best location

Cleanliness, Hotel facilities
9.3
I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Staff here also kind and friendly to us. Will visit there next trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - GLOW Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05