Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 4830 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4830)
Sort by:
Xing Y. Families with young children Singapore, May 27, 2015
clean and spacious hotel

staffs are very polite. the room and toilet was clean and well maintained. the room was very spacious
8.7
Tan C. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2015
AVERAGE

ROOM CLEANLINESS, FOOD & QUIET
8
AVERAGE HOTEL. PERHAP IS OVER- RATED. FOR ME, I WILL RATED IT AS ABOUT 7.5.
Eileen E. Families with young children Singapore, May 26, 2015
Good location

Location was very good
5.3
Room air con was super cold. Our request was not acceded. Staff was busy and not quite attentive during our check in.
Khay L. Families with young children Malaysia, May 26, 2015
Great hotel at a good location

Location, well maintained, friendly staff
9.7
I booked 3 rooms staying 3 nights for my recent stay at GLOW Pratunam. We all had a very comfortable and pleasant stay. Check-in was efficient and hassle free. Rooms were well appointed and staff was always ready to help. Great value for money.
Grace C. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2015
Stay at Glow for 4 nights

Location, food around vicinity, big room
8.7
Was comfortable and staff were friendly. Big was good and room is big. Decent breakfast, nothing to shout about.
Siew L. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2015
Helpfulness

Location, Staff n food
6
Good but our room was not cleaned the next day although we indicated we wanted it to be clean.
Josef S. Groups Indonesia, May 26, 2015
very convenience

all staffs were very nice and very helpfull, the room was clean and comfortable, the location was very strategic
9.7
Satisfied
Huey R. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2015
Memories Honeymoon

Hotel Staffs are Friendly, Helpful & Polite, Hotel location nearest Platinium Fashion Mall, Comfort & tidy room
9
Fourth time visit to Bangkok and definitely no regrets and disappointments about the service and rooms offered in GLOW Pratunam Hotel. To our surprise, we were upgraded to their GLOW Suite Room on the 12th floor. Somewhat nicer than the deluxe rooms we booked (Thanks for your arrangement). Rooms was spotless and the beds were super comfy, good TV, good breakfast, fast WIFI in rooms and very friendly and helpful staff. It is a very busy street at night with loads of character. I ate downstairs on the street at the BBQ vendors, the food and beer was good and reasonable price. But overall we very much enjoyed our stay at GLOW Pratunam Hotel.
Melvyn W. Groups Singapore, May 25, 2015
Nice and confortable stay

Location is very convenient for shopping. Hotel staff is helpful. Room is always make up wif gd cleaniness. Will visit and stay there again
8
Ying L. Groups Singapore, May 24, 2015
Polite &helpful staffs. Clean &comfortable rooms

Good staff. Good location. Clean & comfortable rooms
10
All is great!!!!!!!! Will return :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum MallGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Siam Paragon

Customer Reviews - GLOW Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02