or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2912 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2912)
Sort by:
Cliff Y. Couples Singapore, July 25, 2014
Good

Good
9
Good
Hui L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 25, 2014
My best stay so far

Excellent room condition, location and amenities
9
Very good experience
Yvonne L. Couples Singapore, July 24, 2014
Always stay GLOW when i visit bangkok

Cleanliness , friendly service , comfortable bed
10
GLOW is a hotel which i always stay whenever i visit bkk, and the bed is really comfortable. everything is clean
By S. Couples Japan, July 24, 2014
Best location

Cleanliness, Hotel facilities
9.3
I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Staff here also kind and friendly to us. Will visit there next trip.
Pui K. Solo travelers Singapore, July 24, 2014
Great hotel at superb location

location, comfort, cleaniness
10
The hotel was situated at the most convenient location, close to all shopping places and food streets. Room was comfortable and clean!
Aileen T. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 24, 2014
very nice hotel

friendly staff , good location , nice view
8.7
happy
Averil L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 24, 2014
Nil

Nil
9.7
Delia C. Couples Singapore, July 24, 2014
My favourite hotel everytime I'm in Bangkok

Excellent Location, Great Service, Sizeable Rooms
8.3
I love staying here every single time I'm in Bangkok. The staff are always so friendly and helpful. The location is so easily accessible to nearby shopping and eating areas, with the Platinum Mall just across the road. The rooms are pretty sizeable; huge toilet, place for baggage, sofa area for chilling out. Bedding and pillows are very comfortable too. Breakfast is pretty decent, the spread varies slightly everyday so you won't get bored of eating the same food everyday. WIFI works fine too. Only drawback I can think of is there is no bathtub in the bathrooms. Would have been perfect if they had them! Nonetheless, keep up the good work, will be back soon!
Couples July 23, 2014
EVERYTHING IS GOOD EXCEPT THE SERVICE

Location, hotel interior, price
8.7
Everything about this hotel is fantastic other than the staffs' attitudes. Read a few reviews regarding the inflexibility on the late check-out(2pm) so I called the hotel earlier to request for it before I proceeded with my booking. Over the phone they said it can be done however, upon reaching there they said the day I'm checking out is full so I have to check out by 12pm sharp. I spoke to the manager saying that if I knew it earlier I would have booked another hotel instead. I didn't want to go through the trouble of arguing so I did not insist. The attitude of the staffs wasn't that friendly as ccompared to most hotels I stayed before eg. Balleys in Silom. Other than that, everything about this hotel is excellent!
Groups July 23, 2014
Best value for money hotel

Comfort, cleanliness and friendliness of staff
9.7
Very confortabla and value for money

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - GLOW Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07