Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on 5958 reviews

5307 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5958)
Sort by:
Lawrence L. Couples Malaysia, April 29, 2016
the location is the best point!
6
beside need to walk very far to TBS the rest are excellent
Report this review
William A. Couples Philippines, April 29, 2016
good location clean room
6.3
try massage at 6th and 7th floor very good
Report this review
Siew Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 28, 2016
Fantastic!!
6
Location good,staff nice n cleaning clean..will go back again.
Report this review
Si Y. Couples Singapore, April 28, 2016
Second time staying and it's great!
5.7
This is my second time at Glow, great location and room was clean!
Report this review
Euphorie L. Groups Singapore, April 27, 2016
Definitely The Best Choice~
5.3
All of us were surprised with our rooms! We have booked Deluxe Room with breakfast, the bedroom is spacious with 2 giant beds. The beds are so comfortable with 2 pillows each. There's a long dressing table with long length mirror, we need not fight for the mirror. You can find the arm chair in the room too to rest your feet. The bathroom is big too and it is very very clean, the wardrobe can be open on both side (bathroom & bedroom). They do provide safe, and bathrobes. And they have a swimming pool just beside their cafe. The breakfast is awesome, and it changes everyday. We love our stay very much. The hotel is about 2 minutes walk to the Platinum Shopping Mall. And it's within walking distance to Central Mall and so on. It's very convenient to walk around. It's also easy to get cab at the hotel. Last but not least the massage at the hotel is great too! We will come back really soon!!!
Report this review
Wenjiat C. Couples Malaysia, April 27, 2016
Everything ok but quite expensive
5
Hotel quite ok everything's also no problems
Report this review
Robby K. Couples Indonesia, April 27, 2016
Good location, Good service
6.3
Fast check in and check out.
Report this review
Aileen T. Families with older children Singapore, April 27, 2016
sinking mattress, lousy soundproof
4
I stayed at Glow last werk for 2 nights, very satisfied with the hotel. I checked out to go to other province & return to Glow a few days later for 3-night stay. This time round, no good ! The mattress sunk in & was soft. Bed was bad. Soundproof was bad as we could easily hear voices fr next door.
Report this review
Kwek K. Solo travelers Singapore, April 27, 2016
Glow Review
5.7
Ok location was at the heart of pratunam which also means that traffic is heavy. Leaving and getting back to ur hotel wld be packed with vehicles thus the higherror taxi charges. Room cleanliness is excellent. Staff is friendly but was not very sure of their replies. Have to improve on their understanding of the customers. Maybe they shld try to paraphrase instead. Facilities seems okay though
Report this review
Goh Y. Couples Malaysia, April 26, 2016
Great Location, Big and Clean Room
6
Hotel is centrally located in pratunam area. The famous wanton noddle shop is just beside hotel. Room are big and clean. Great buffet breakfast lot of choice. The wholesales platinum mall just opposite this hotel. Will be back to this hotel for my next visit.
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 5307 reviews Next page
GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum MallGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Siam Paragon


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07