or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
3868 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3868)
Sort by:
Cheng H. Couples Singapore, January 22, 2015
air condition inside room too cold. cannot control

Staff service is excellent. location is excellent too. Room is clean..
9.3
Comfortable and satisfy. will stay again on next visit but hope the air condition issue is rectify when visit again.
Aileen J. Couples Australia, January 22, 2015
Great hotel fantastic location

Hotel was central and located central to MBK and other shopping districts. Staff were friendly and helpful. Hotel was comfortable,clean and very affordable.
9.7
Marlianah J. Couples Singapore, January 22, 2015
Awesome hotel

1-place was near all the shopping centre 2:room was superb,huge and clean
8.7
Overall my stay for 3 days 2 night was superb..i took the deluxe corner and i love love the room..it was quiet too so it was alright for me. The only thing tat i dislike was the breakfast.. :( for muslim,i think its better u dont take room with breakfast coz not worth it.. Plus point,it will be soo much better if glow pratunam able to could cater halal breakfast.. Overall,fret not..there's halal restaurant nearby the hotel.. :)
Anthony W. Couples United Kingdom, January 21, 2015
Glow hotel

The breakfast, friendly and helpful staff and swimming pool
8.7
Lovely Thankyou.
Christina L. Families with young children Singapore, January 21, 2015
Worth the stay :)

Good Location, Excellent service, Nice Room
9.7
I would strongly recommend my friend to stay in this hotel . This is my 2nd stay and will be my priority choice if i am travellig to BKK again . This hotel has got good location, excellent Service from Front desk all the way to house-keeping. Was being ask if we are ok with smoking room thou we ask for non-smoking room and to our surprise, the room smell nice with no smoking smell :) Breakfast has got not much variety but this is not an issue to me as we dun eat much for breakfast however for those who like to have wide selection, this hotel will not suit you . Overall i would give this hotel a 5-star rating :)
Jia E. Couples Singapore, January 21, 2015
Relaxing trip

Location, food and comfort beds!
10
Mad awesome. It was my 4th time here and yes, we'll be back again! Thanks for the awesome service Glow team! Keep it up.
Randal D. Solo travelers United States of America, January 21, 2015
Nice place

Location staff comfort
9.3
Nice place I go out of my way to stay at the glow. Staff are always friendly good food and really comfortable rooms
Chan S. Groups Malaysia, January 20, 2015
Super Worth,Comfortable & Good Location

1. The Room is very clean and comfortable. The staff were friendly and helpful. I likes their smile so much =)
10
Haze L. Groups Singapore, January 20, 2015
Superb stay

Spacious room, best location & the friendliest hotel staff
9.7
Several friends highly recommend this hotel due to convenient location and it's a relatively new hotel. Hotel is located just diagonally opposite platinum mall, and situated on the 7th floor of shibuya shopping mall. Location is thumbs up, and you can go for massage, shopping or get food in the same building. I would say that we all enjoyed staying in this hotel, it's spacious for 3 people and still able to walk around after adding a bed. Mans all the staff were helpful when we asked for help, and they are always attentive and never hesitate to have a short chat with us to check how are we enjoying our stay so far. We enjoyed our stay and will definitely revisit again.
Serene H. Couples Singapore, January 20, 2015
Comfortable & pleasent stay

Friendly staffs, location & amenities
8.3
Great hotel, given a 300baht voucher for birthday/wedding anniversary stay for the trip. Even though if they are able to provide a small piece of cake for my celebration will be most beautiful. But the front staff told me they do not bake thus do not have cakes. But overall good stay at Glow.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum MallGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Siam Paragon

Customer Reviews - GLOW Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08