Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6479 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Daryl F. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
REVIEW
Cleanliness, staff friendliness and convenience to shopping malls
Reviewed August 25, 2016

Ethel K. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Good hotel! Recommended!
Room was big and spacious, buffet breakfast was surprisingly good. Staff were really friendly. The location is very near to platinum shopping mall, making it convenient to make multiple trips there and back to put your shopping bags. However, the nearest BTS is about 15-20 mins walk away which is abit tiring.
Reviewed August 24, 2016

Ai T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Hotel value for money
The location is great as it is located just opposite platinum mall. As the hotel is above a mall, the eatery and massage is within the mall itself which makes it convenient for us. It is really a pleasant stay for me as the room is rather big with the price I am paying. Will definitely stay at this hotel when I am back in bkk.
Reviewed August 24, 2016

Esther H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Best hotel we stayed
Location good Convenient Near shopping and food Spacious n clean room
Reviewed August 23, 2016

Glynis A. from United States
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Very good place to stay in Bangkok
Good breakfast! Free internet is a plus!
Reviewed August 23, 2016

Rico S. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good Location
Good Location, Ok prices, Ok room and staff, too crowded...
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Shareen L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
beyond expectation. :D
our first time staying at the hotel and we must say that, the experience set its bar high enough for us to consider going back in our next visit! Good job to all staffs working at Glow! You have made our trip a pleasant one, indeed.
Reviewed August 22, 2016

YiXuan O. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Very nice and comfortable hotel
Will always stay at glow when I'm in Bangkok. Great location and comfortable rooms. Hope to be back soon!
Reviewed August 21, 2016

Tan H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Room was clean and staff were friendly. In a convenient location in Pratunam. However the pillow and mattress were too soft for comfort, that is the only disappointing point for the entire hotel stay.
Reviewed August 21, 2016

Tan H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
My wife and me really enjoyed our 4 days staying in Glow Hotel
The cleanliness of the hotel, attitude of staff, location and facilities of this hotel are all good. The common problem faced is the traffic jam. That's all........
Reviewed August 21, 2016