Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Exterior GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Exterior GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2867 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2867)
Sort by:
Rj L. Groups Singapore, July 14, 2014
Great Location and Good Services

Accessible to major shopping malls, abundance nearby food stalls, excellent service
8.3
Good
Goh S. Couples Singapore, July 14, 2014
Thumbs up.....

Good value for money... Good location..... Everything are good.....
10
Just 1 word.... AWESOME....
Wee F. Couples Singapore, July 14, 2014
GLOWING 5 Days Stay - WOW!!

Location, Cleanliness & Efficient & Courteous staff
9
Great! Location is very convenient for shopping, eating their local food & visiting spa. We enjoyed ourselves very much on this trip. Perhaps Glow Pratunam Hotel would like to consider introducing more TV channels for the guests such as Korean dramas, HK dramas and more English News & movies. Relaxing in the hotel room and have good shows to watch would be fantastic. We look forward to our next visit to Glow Pratunam Hotel. Thank You for making our stay a JOY!! :P
Ben S. Groups Singapore, July 14, 2014
Good

Convenient Clean Cozy
4
Hasdinah M. Couples Brunei Darussalam, July 14, 2014
Great shopping location

Friendly staffs, clean room and close to shopping area.
8.7
Very polite and well welcome by hotel staffs. Easy checking in and out. Room was comfortable clean with comfy bed.Housekeeper very helpful (flr 18). Its only that there's no halal food serve. Even at shibuya 6th flr foodcourt the 3 halal stall was closed if not everything would be excellent. But we still like this hotel and we will be staying in this hotel on our next August trip.
Huishan Y. Groups Singapore, July 14, 2014
A very new hotel that is convineint to shoppcentre

Cleanliness, New and spacious
8
Very comfortable hotel and the staffs were very helpful. Is the best hotel that I have stayed in Bangkok. Will definetly go back to this hotel again.
Woon K. Groups Malaysia, July 14, 2014
Great hotel to stay for shopping fans!

Room is comfortable, very near to Platinum Mall, market and Central World.
8
Wifi very weak even though tried many times, breakfast is ok. The massage is also recommended if you like clean and nice environment as they do discount on happy hour till 6pm
Yong J. Couples Singapore, July 14, 2014
2nd stay here, still as good

location, room spacious, clean
8.3
Its my 2nd time staying, great location if you are a platinum mall shoppaholic and a wanton mee fanatic, both are right at the doorstep of the hotel. Its a bit of a walk from the bts.
Chay L. Couples Singapore, July 14, 2014
Super clean !!

Bed, Room, Toilet.
7.3
Service is bad, hotel breakfast is bad,but room is clean and good, toilet is being clean up daily, requested for another pillow and the room keeper gave us a even harder ones. overall satisfied.
Yeo K. Families with older children Singapore, July 13, 2014
Great stay with nice view.

Security, Clean and nice room with view.
9.7
Great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - GLOW Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01