Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
5564 reviews

4954 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5564)
Sort by:
Charn T. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2015
Ok hotel

Cleanliness
7
Report this review
Ying H. Groups Singapore, October 27, 2015
A good stay

Convenient, Comfort and Good Customer Service
8.3
I stayed for 3 nights in glow. It is just directly opposite plantinum mall. You can easily walk to pratunam market as well. It is very convenient and you can put your heavy shopping bags easily. The hotel is clean and comfortable and customer service and bellboys are helpful. I had a great stay overall and will definitely stay here again the next time i visit bangkok.
Report this review
Liqi N. Couples Singapore, October 26, 2015
Excellent customer service

Their beds, massage and location
9.7
My stay at Glow was awesome! I especially loved their massage, it was open till 2am and staff were friendly! It is only 100 baht more expensive from those on the street. Their beds are also so comfy, I can fall asleep almost immediately and have a hard time waking up the next morning. Only thing I would like to feedback is I have to take the lift to 7th floor and change another lift to go to the ground floor. It would be perfect if they had a lift direct to the ground floor.
Report this review
Fynn L. Families with older children Malaysia, October 26, 2015
Perfect

Staff, comfort, fulfill all my request
9.7
Nice hotel, i request a connecting room with a double bed (honeymoon room for my parent)and with two single bed they all satisfy my requirement!! Good location, nice staff
Report this review
Lim G. Groups Singapore, October 26, 2015
Clean hotel at great location

Location is centrally located. Hotel is clean and modern. Staff service is excellent.
9.7
This is my second time staying in this hotel. Modern furishing, clean room with excellent service. Value for money. Located near major shopping malls. The not so good things about the hotel is the small swimming pool and the not so well maintain gym equipment.
Report this review
Hui T. Groups Singapore, October 26, 2015
Great Stay

clean, value for money, friendly staffs
8.3
It was a great stay at Glow! Stayed at Glow as they have a room to fit 3 people with ample space! Was surprised that the extra bed we paid was not the usual small foldable rollout bed most hotels provide, but same single hotel bed that is in the room. Aircon tends to be very cold at night even if we set it at the highest temperature and lowest speed. Most taxi driver wont know the hotel, thus u need to tell them it is located opposite platinum mall. Not easy to get a taxi early morning, get a tuk tuk to drive u to Siam for 100 baht or meter taxi for less than that!
Report this review
Daniel S. Couples Indonesia, October 26, 2015
it has potential to be real 4 star

Location, Water pressure, Staff performance
9
Some areas need to improve: 1. wifi needs to be faster 2. breakfast: please upgrade your standard, have some pork sausages and hashbrown will be nice 3. TV channel: please add more international channel also have more movie channel Some area that is good and please keep up: 1. Front desk performance and manager on duty was helpful to assist guest 2. Room is clean keep up and good water pressure
Report this review
Eng H. Business travelers Singapore, October 25, 2015
Worth the amount you paid !

Good location, comfortable bed and environment
10
Great location and very comfortable bed!
Report this review
Tricia L. Groups Singapore, October 25, 2015
Good location

Location, big room and clean
8
Perfect. Will be back again.
Report this review
Tricia L. Couples Singapore, October 25, 2015
Good location

Location, clean and big room
8
Perfect!! Will be back again.
Report this review
Previous page 291 - 300 of 4954 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum MallGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Siam Paragon


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06