Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 4684 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4684)
Sort by:
Xuefang F. Families with older children Singapore, April 21, 2015
highly recommended

good location, friendly staff, comfortable rooms
7.7
had a really good stay at GLOW Pratunam Hotel. will definitely go back that when i return back to Bangkok. I probably will not opt for breakfast the next time round cause the choices of food is not fantastic.
Tiffany T. Families with older children Singapore, April 21, 2015
comfortable beds, clean rooms

Bed, location, convinence
9
Had a great stay at Glow for a family of 4. Unfortunately no late check outs are given as rooms are always booked. Even though we checked in the hotel at 10pm we were not given even an hour extra to keep a room for 2 rooms we booked. Friendly staff, rooms are really clean and comfortable. No complains otherwise. Good stay.
Yee W. Couples Singapore, April 21, 2015
Wonderful stay, nice ambience

Location, cleanliness, great service from staffs
9.3
The stay was awesome! Location was great, it was right opposite Platinum Fashion Mall, just a quick 3 mins walk to the Pratunam Market, about 7 mins walk to Baiyoke Night Market, hotel is located right in the midst of the touristy activities. There are good stalls all around, both catering for locals and tourists. BTS and Airport Link is about 10-15 mins walk away. Taxis are always available. Room is perfectly clean, very comfortable. I LOVE THE BED, the nice soft bed! Like the control panel right next to the bed for the light controls. Wonderful. It was an overall excellent stay in GLOW and I would definitely return the next time I go to Bangkok. :)
Xiao Q. Groups Singapore, April 20, 2015
Good location for shopping

room, massage, service
8
Liyin S. Solo travelers Singapore, April 20, 2015
highly recommended. Good service and location.

service,location and cleanliness.
9.3
Absolutely great and happy for the best service and location.
Mazhar V. Solo travelers Pakistan, April 20, 2015
Amazing

Location service. Staff
9
It was a great experience as my objective was shopping
Hui Y. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2015
Great stay with pleasant surprise

Friendly staff , clean room, affordable & location is the greatest bonus
8.3
Planned BKK as part of honeymoon & we had checked in the room with a pleasant surprise of complimentary white wine!. Our bed was decorated with petals & lovely Swan couple shaped from towels as well. The room was spacious & cosy for a couple. Location was the biggest pull factor besides the affordability. The service & room standards were great. This is my second stay at Glow & I will definitely choose Glow again- be it with friends or spouse!
Lisa W. Couples Philippines, April 20, 2015
If you're into shopping, this is your hotel

great location, softest bed, quality towels
9.7
It was great, when it comes to location. It's a stone's throw away from major shopping areas like Platinum, Central World and even Pratunam Market. The room is spacious, the bed is big and soft and the temperature gets easily cold-- perfect for beating the Bangkok heat. The bathroom is also well-stocked. I love that they're eco-friendly and doesn't use disposable bottles for shampoo, shower gel and hand wash-- they just refill their bottle. The breakfast, at first, is great. Reasonable selection and offers a little bit of everything. But after our 2nd day (we stayed for about 4 nights), the breakfast selection gets pretty tiring. The staff is efficient and very helpful
Serene Y. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2015
Worthiness

I love the cleanliness, spacious room as well as the good service provided.
9.3
Karen N. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2015
Awesome Getaway

Spacious room, good location, friendly staff
7.7
This is our first time staying at Glow. I like the good location of this hotel as there are many shopping malls and eateries around the vicinity. Hence its very convenient. Secondly the room is spacious and clean so it made my stay very enjoyable. Would definitely recommend my friends to this hotel and I would be back soon.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum MallGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Siam Paragon

Customer Reviews - GLOW Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01