Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
5567 reviews

4956 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5567)
Sort by:
Tricia L. Groups Singapore, October 25, 2015
Good location

Location, big room and clean
8
Perfect. Will be back again.
Report this review
Tricia L. Couples Singapore, October 25, 2015
Good location

Location, clean and big room
8
Perfect!! Will be back again.
Report this review
Dennis L. Couples Philippines, October 25, 2015
Fantastic Location

Location, large room size, everything in the room worked perfectly
8
Very good. Excellent base for shopping, eating and touristing. The check in lobby could do with brighter or lighter paint or schema. As it was, it was quite dark and when you exit the 7th floor elevator it seems you have entered a bar. The front office staff are not helpful nor fluent in English. When I asked the young lady if there was another mall like Platinum nearby, she looked at me quizzically. And when I asked where is an area nearby where there are lots of street food, she pointed me to Chinatown. That's nearby? To be fair, the room was huge and very clean with excellent amenities. Lastly, we had the same breakfast buffet items 3 days in a row. While breakfast is not a killer issue and I can find my way around easily, I would return to Glow just for its excellent location and reasonable room rates.
Report this review
Rico T. Couples Singapore, October 24, 2015
Will consider hotel next trip & recommend friend

Cleanliness, staff & location
7.7
Good experience first time
Report this review
Eng H. Business travelers Singapore, October 24, 2015
Excellent !

Comfortable bed, good location and services
10
Glow were highly recommended among my friends and no doubt the bed was very comfortable till we were so reluctant to wake up for the day and , room were very simple but yet giving you a calmed mood. Love everything about GLOW. Keep up the good job!
Report this review
Tony T. Couples Singapore, October 23, 2015
Location within shopping area

The only thing we like is the location of this hotel. Is within shopping area. Other than this, the staff performance were not so good.
6
Not quite a good experience. Not only us, alot of the guests have to wait till 4pm plus to check in. Believe they have not enough housekeepers to clean up the room. The only plus point is this hotel is within shopping area.
Report this review
Jeryl Y. Couples Singapore, October 23, 2015
Clean and comfy hotel

Location was good, the bed was super comfy and staffs were very helpful
10
Report this review
Ivan H. Couples Singapore, October 23, 2015
Spacious, very comfortable bed

Good location for shoppers, Nicely decorated rooms, good and strong aircon (much needed in hot and humid Thailand)
8.7
Very pleasant stay with friendly staff who greeted us every time. The abstract tag line of the hotel is "bright, more than home comfort". TOTALLY AGREE.
Report this review
Kang B. Couples Malaysia, October 23, 2015
good service

good location,clean,good service
8
Feel good
Report this review
Tang A. Groups Singapore, October 22, 2015
Great Location!

the hotel is near the shopping area. there's a lot of street food around the hotel. there's a lot of massage shops around to choose near the hotel.
9
It was great. I went with my wife and her parent. we don't have to walk far to look for food when we are hungry. street food was everywhere around the hotel.location was good. room was clean and hotel staffs were polite. The only negative incident my wife and i encountered while in the hotel room was when the make-up room staff came and open our room door with their key without pressing the bell or knocking on the door to check if any guest is inside the room. Lucky we don't have a habit of walking naked inside the room. :P Not once but twice we encountered this thru out our 4 days stay there. Overall is still good. We will be back. :)
Report this review
Previous page 301 - 310 of 4956 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum MallGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Siam Paragon


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04