Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2912 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2912)
Sort by:
Hui S. Couples Singapore, July 22, 2014
superb. no regrets staying with Glow

staff was super good, polite and warm. during check out, you can ask the bell boy to get a metered taxi for you to airport fuss free. we had lunch in the hotel, food was really good and cheap!
9.3
Very comfy. Will stay again.
. Groups July 22, 2014
Glow experience

Value for money; beautiful &clean rooms; very accommodating staff & good location
9.7
I had a great time in Glow hotel- the rooms were very clean & nice. I didn't realize that the location was very strategic - there were restaurants & shopping malls nearby. So happy with the front desk staff that my request for an extension to a smaller & cheaper room on our last day before our midnight departure flight was accommodated on such a short notice. The food was great too. Very much appreciated the spa, as well:) Definitely a value for our money!! We will definitely go back on our next Bangkok trip, and will recommend to family & friends.
Emily H. Couples Singapore, July 22, 2014
Best hotel stay!

Cleanliness, location, cosy
9.7
It was a fabulous stay with big and clean room! Staffs were very helpful and polite!
Sandra J. Solo travelers Australia, July 22, 2014
The best location in Bangkok

Location, comfortable beds,price
9.3
Loved it! Great location, the most comfortable beds I have ever slept in. Everything on the doorstop and great staff. Wouldn't hesitate to book again.
Joycelyn L. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2014
Will come back again!

Good location, attentive staff, fantastic service!
8
Fantastic service and great location!
Shi Y. Families with older children Singapore, July 21, 2014
It was an enjoyable stay

Convenient, Clean and Comfortable
10
It was an enjoyable stay and I would definitely go back if I visit Bangkok again !
Darren L. Families with older children Singapore, July 21, 2014
great experience

location, accessibility,clean
7.7
marvellous
Wong F. Solo travelers Singapore, July 21, 2014
Clean

Clean,cosy,staffs are helpful.
6
Good, safe for solo travellers, accessible to major shopping malls and eateries.
Tang Q. Families with older children Singapore, July 21, 2014
hotel

location spacious clean
10
Good room was really big staffs are friendly
Jayne L. Groups Singapore, July 21, 2014
Wallet saver Hotel in Pratunam

The location, The service and the cleanliness
7.7
It was a recommended by my sister who stayed during her last BKK trip. She mentioned that GLOW hotel Platinum is a new hotel, thus the furishing is new and the flooring is wooden and not carpet, so we are able to walk around the room barefooted. I e-mailed GLOW on our room requests after my booking confirmation with Agoda. They responsed quickly to my e-mail and all my requests are met. We were very happy. Double bed room is more spacious than twin sharing room as the double bed room has a long sofa and a large floor area for unpack and pack our luggage. The hotel is located at level 7 of Shibuya 19 Shopping mall, with Mcdonalds and Starbucks below. There is a food court and a massage parlor at level 6. We were greeted by the hotel staff at level 1 lift lobby. They are always ready to help their guest to unload their luggage. Checking in of hotel is very smooth, the front desk staff were very polite and they answered all our queries. we were given a welcome drink and asked to fill up an form for them. it's just that not all our room was ready yet at the point of checking in, so they suggested us to have our lunch and shop around and our room will be ready by 2pm. They will unload our luggage in one of our available room. Sure enough, we got our room after we were back from our lunch and shopping. The location of this hotel is at Pratunam. Opposite to Platinum Shopping Mall, A few minutes walk to Big C & Central World, however, it is very far from BTS station. However, taking cab to travel around the city is quite afforable. Tuk-Tuk is another unique choice of transport to tour around. The hotel serves American breakfast buffet with different menu everyday. I'm always looking forward to breakfast time. The staff are very attentive, they will refill the customers' drink and clearing plates promptly. Overall, I'm happy with GLOW hotel, I will definitely choose to stay at this hotel again for their service and cleanliness.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - GLOW Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07