Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on 6043 reviews

5384 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (6043)
Sort by:
Joyce L. Families with older children Malaysia, February 28, 2016
love it!

1) great location 2) room's condition 3) staff friendliness
9.3
this is my 3rd stay here n im still very satisfied with it. the rooms were clean and well maintained just like the first time im here . the staff are really friendly and accomodating. never fail to greet us with a smile everytime we go to the lobby. the location is one of the best! with platinum mall just across the street and the famous wanton mee stall just next to the hotel. would totally recommend Glow to everybody!
Report this review
Adeline K. Groups Singapore, February 28, 2016
Awesome location and friendly staffs

Location, staffs and cleanliness
8
As usual great I always stay at this hotel when I go to bkk. However something that can be improved would be their heater. Amongst the various times I went, the water heater tank broke down twice. There was no hot water and hence we had to wait till the afternoon for it to get fixed. One more thing to note: room aircon is really cold. We put it at low fan and at 27 degrees to sleep and we were all still wrapped up.
Report this review
Chee C. Couples Malaysia, February 27, 2016
GLOW Pratunam - one of the good hotel

1) clean and comfortable room, 2) pleasant & courteous staff, 3) good location to shopping Malls
8.3
We visit Bangkok quite frequently. We used to stay at Amari Watergate, Novotel Platinum & Siam, Centara Grand and Pathumwan Princess. This is the first time we stayed at GLOW. The staff were very pleasant and helpful. They make our stay enjoyable and safe. Plenty of good shopping and food around. One thing we don't always like are the unscrupulous taxi drivers. Otherwise Bangkok is our first choice destination for taking a leisure. We will go back to GLOW if the rates are good.
Report this review
Wan Y. Couples Singapore, February 27, 2016
Great location

Bed, massage, location
9.7
Comfy and will definitely go back to glow again
Report this review
Lin S. Couples Singapore, February 27, 2016
Very good hotel to stay in
6.7
Glow Pratunam Hotel is super convenient to shopping malls and pratunam market. Room is clean, big and comfortable to stay in. Staff are all very friendly and can speak well in English.
Report this review
Adeline G. Couples Singapore, February 27, 2016
Good
4.3
Clean, easily accessible, walkable distance to shopping..
Report this review
Shirley T. Groups Singapore, February 26, 2016
Glow review
6.3
Very good location and convenient to major shopping centers. Staff were exceptionally helpful and friendly
Report this review
Khek H. Couples Singapore, February 25, 2016
Staff service at counter not very good.
5
Was being push away verbally harsh when we wanted to ask a question at the reception
Report this review
Meng K. Families with young children Singapore, February 25, 2016
Nice Hotel

Room is Big and Clean, Convenient Location
9.3
Our 2 days stay was great. We got the Deluxe King Size bed corner room was big and clean. However, some of the items are a little bit too high. Eg, the clothes hanger in the bathroom is too high up, the security card access in the lift is also too high and it could be a hazard for someone who is short. Breakfast is ok and they change about 60% of the dishes during our 2 nights stay. Walking distance to most of the shopping area in Partunam area.
Report this review
Meng K. Families with older children Singapore, February 25, 2016
Comfortable stay

Comfort stay, good location and friendly staff
8.7
Most of the place in Pratunam is accessible in walking distance. Very centralized area. Bed is comfortable and room is big.
Report this review
Previous page 301 - 310 of 5384 reviews Next page
GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum MallGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Siam Paragon


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04