or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
3184 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3184)
Sort by:
David W. Couples Singapore, August 29, 2014
Proactive staff and affordable stay

Affordable, Good service and Location
9.7
A very pleasant and one of the cheapest option out there. Will definitely come back!
Ken H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 29, 2014
Comfortable, Friendly Staff, Great Location

Comfortable, Friendly Staff, Great Location
8
Comfortable with spacious room, great staff with smiles. Great location for shopping, while it is a distance away from BTS and need to take other transportation from hotel.
Yeap C. Groups Malaysia, August 28, 2014
Clean Rooms, Comfortable Beds

The hotel is fairly new, rooms were spacious and clean, super comfortable beds.
7.3
Our stay for 2 nights at the GLOW Pratunam Hotel was very satisfactory. The location of the hotel is very good, close to all the shopping centers, but we encountered terrible traffic jams just to make it to the hotel. The rooms were spacious and very clean. The beds were also clean and super comfortable. Restaurants and street food was available at every corner. The staffs - Ja, Tina, Toto, Wit and the young lady waitress during breakfast-were very helpful, polite and friendly. Would stay at GLOW again if we return to Bangkok.
Elaine C. Couples Singapore, August 28, 2014
Good Place for Couples and Shoppers

Good Location, Breakfast Buffet, Ambience
8.3
NIL
Mandy S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 28, 2014
Clean, Great location

Location,Clean
9
Koh M. Solo travelers Singapore, August 28, 2014
Worth staying

Clean room, excellent service, nice spa
8.7
Excellent
Yeo H. Couples Singapore, August 28, 2014
Limited

Friendly staff, comfy room, good location
6.7
Ok
Xin Y. Groups Singapore, August 27, 2014
Value for $

Location location location
8.3
Location - Just opp Platinum Mall. Though abit less convenient than Novotel Platinum (has to cross the overhead bridge and walk like 2 mins) but at half the price of Novotel or less, it is great value for $. Both hotels are very new and amenities wise i dont feel any significant difference. The wifi little password is quite irritating though. Not sure why for my iphone 5 i have to re-login everytime i got back to the hotel and i keep losing the little piece of password paper the hotel gave. But they were always happy to give me a new one. We stayed from Sun - Wed but on our last night (Tues), there was no wifi reception at our room (1805) but same password works perfectly in lobby. Not sure is it they switched off our room wifi?
Eva C. Couples Singapore, August 27, 2014
Clean and value for money

The hotel is clean, room is spacious with comfortable bed and staff can communicate well in English.
8
It is my first time staying at Glow Pratunam and I really like the positive experience. Room is clean and spacious. Bed is comfortable and I was given a room with a king sized bed although I did not request for it. The hotel is thoughtful to replenish our supply of bottled water everyday. I will definitely be back for this value for money deal.
Han B. Groups Singapore, August 27, 2014
Will stay here again!!

Location, comfort and attentive staff :)
9
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay, I will be back!! :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - GLOW Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08