or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Exterior GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Exterior GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2867 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2867)
Sort by:
Hui M. Families with older children Singapore, July 12, 2014
Repeated stay

Location, spacious rooms, affordable
10
It's my second time staying in Glow, will definitely stay here again for my future visits!
Gian H. Couples Malaysia, July 12, 2014
clean,good location,good staff service

clean,good location,good staff service
10
Germaine S. Groups Singapore, July 12, 2014
AWESOME

Clean, value for money & Good Location
10
Have been staying this same hotel for twice. Love the environment and room layout. Room is especially clean, staff is friendly. For the first time we have breakfast included, breakfast wise was good. we will definately stay back the same hotel infuture. Highly recommended
Trexie R. Groups Philippines, July 12, 2014
Great location, Good service!

location, comfortable beds, nice staff
9.7
It's really good that I might want to stay there again on my next BKK visit. Thank you to all Glow staff!
Larry G. Families with older children Singapore, July 12, 2014
awesome

good location, accessible to transport and good comfort
8
The stay was awesome! The location is good, near to shopping malls. The room is very big and spacious, and they provide us w interconnecting room, thus easier for family usage. What surprised me is their breakfast, the food spread is wide and nice. Overall the hotel is worth staying despite of the steep price, i will definitely recommend to my friends!
Yoo S. Couples Malaysia, July 11, 2014
excellent location

great location, friendly and helpful staff and also big room
8.3
Great location for staying here. surrounding this area is the best is shopping and many local traditional food. Easy and covenient to everywhere and all the Taxi and TukTuk driver knowing this place too.
Yoo S. Couples Malaysia, July 10, 2014
execellent location

great and execellent location and super big comfortable room
8.3
great and enjoyable.
Tan C. Families with older children Malaysia, July 10, 2014
Enjoying staying in the hotel

Good Location, breakfast and friendly staff
8
Will definately stay there on my next visit to Bangkok
Lee S. Groups Malaysia, July 10, 2014
Comfortable.

Clean, Quiet & Good Location!
9.7
Nice. WIll be back when i visit BKK.
Pei L. Business travelers Singapore, July 10, 2014
Value for money

Bed, Location and Service
5.7
Overall was good though the breakfast wasn't fantastic.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - GLOW Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02