Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
5567 reviews

4956 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5567)
Sort by:
Stella W. Couples Malaysia, October 18, 2015
Great location, room is big and clean.

1. Great location 2. Clean room 3. Big room
8.7
Will always book this hotel when I travel to BKK.
Report this review
Jessie K. Families with older children Indonesia, October 17, 2015
Service was the minus point but location was great

Location. Location and location only
6
The only good thing for Glow is the location, which located just opposite Platinum Mall and beside sab2x wantoon noodle. Besides that, service was bad, room was not cleaned properly, breakfast was awful. Front desk agents could not even listen to guest and jumped to conclusion when we were trying to explain them in details about certain issues, but the staff was busy interrupting my explanation and kept highlighting on their hotel's policy. I sent an email to feedback, and there was no reply at all, very irresponsible. For the cleanliness of room, hskp only cleaned the area where was visible, so when we moved the sofa away, we realized it was very dusty. They even retrieved our towel and forgot to provide us the new towel and the next day, they kept our bedroom slipper without replacing new pairs. Housekeeping staff was very unprofessional that we spotted them playing phone while cleaning our rooms for many times. Breakfast choice was very limited and food was very awful, my boyfriend had diarrhea after having the poached egg during breakfast. Overall, this hotel is overrated and overpriced.
Report this review
Chooi L. Couples Malaysia, October 17, 2015
Good hotel

Convenient, Comfort Room, Reasonable Price
8.3
Hotel opposite of Platinum Mall. Down stair have McDonald. Hawker selling street food. Hotel on top of the shopping mall. Near hotel there is a stall called "subx2" selling wanton mee very good. Must order their pork knuckle and chrysanthemum tea. Stall only start at 9.00am (Thailand time); but queue started before they open. Walking distance to Big C and Central World.
Report this review
Stacy Y. Groups Malaysia, October 17, 2015
Comfy Room But Unfriendly Receptionists

Room, Housekeeping and Concierge
7
Room was clean and met our expectation. Mattress was very comfy. The housekeeper take cares of 17th floor is very responsible and honest. The only downside about this hotel is their receptionists(yes, more than one of them) whom definitely need to take up refreshment course on hospitality. Unfriendly and not helpful.
Report this review
Alex L. Couples Brunei Darussalam, October 17, 2015
overall us good

location, value for comfort and cleanliness
6.3
A pleasant stay during my visit however two issues we have faced with this hotel. One of the stuff at the reception is snobbish and not very helpful. My wife and myself didn't specify the room type which we didn't aware of, gave us a two twin bedroom and unwilling to help us to search for a king bedroom. The other problem we face is the air condition temperature control not functioning. Raised the temperature to 32 degree Celsius still felt like 18 degree Celsius.
Report this review
Chooi L. Families with older children Malaysia, October 17, 2015
Good location, value for money

Good location, good service, value for money
8
Excellent. We booked for 3 bed, it came with 3 comfortable big bed each. Hotel has good location with lots of stall and shopping around. Only bad thing is the traffic jam if you intend to take cab to other places. On the 6th floor food court, one stall selling cheap and very good Thai food.
Report this review
Soek P. Couples Singapore, October 17, 2015
Very clean, spacious & accessible location

Very clean, spacious & accessible location
9.3
2nd time staying at this hotel. This round I had gotten the corner room. It was extremely spacious, especially the bathroom. Cleanliness was still maintained at high standard after my previous stay a year ago. Highly recommended to all & will certainly come back again next year.
Report this review
Patrick L. Couples Singapore, October 16, 2015
Room review

Cleanliness. spacious room and good ambience
9
Report this review
Bao L. Couples Singapore, October 16, 2015
Great Location, easily accessible

Location, spacious, cleanliness
7.7
We booked the room for 4 nights during our trip to Bangkok. Location is great as it is just opposite to The Platinum Mall. Mr can stay in the hotel room, while I shop to my hearts content. The room is also very spacious for us. We are able to keep our luggage inside the wardrobe and have more space to move around. The only downside is that there's only 1 chair (besides the sofa) so we are not able to use the laptop together at the work desk. Other than that, everything's great and since it's a new hotel, the furnishings are quite new. Hallway is also brightly lit, so you don't have to worry about coming back late at night.
Report this review
Vanessa T. Couples Singapore, October 16, 2015
Near shopping mall

Clean , near the mall and good svc
8.3
Clean , near the mall and good svc.
Report this review
Previous page 321 - 330 of 4956 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum MallGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Siam Paragon


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02