Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on 6057 reviews

5397 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (6057)
Sort by:
Meng K. Families with older children Singapore, February 25, 2016
Comfortable stay

Comfort stay, good location and friendly staff
8.7
Most of the place in Pratunam is accessible in walking distance. Very centralized area. Bed is comfortable and room is big.
Chow L. Families with older children Malaysia, February 24, 2016
Nice stay
5
Location and clean !
Jimmy F. Groups Singapore, February 24, 2016
4th time at Glow
5.3
Always stay at glow because of the location, cleanliness and value of the hotel
Kue C. Families with young children Malaysia, February 24, 2016
Excellent
6.3
Great location,staff excellent,room nice
Ariessa Q. Couples Singapore, February 23, 2016
Perfect Location!
6
Great location for shopping! Corner deluxe room was spacious and very clean! Hotel staff was friendly and very helpful, & fast to rectify problems - the staff forgot our airport transfer & we waited quite awhile, but all's good in the end! Breakfast was limited but still satisfying! Will definitely be back!
Chua T. Families with older children Singapore, February 22, 2016
Good location hotel
5
If shopping n eating is your thing would be a good choice. street food vendors around. Platinum mall is opposite. cheap massage places is only down the road on Soi 15. the only troublesome part i find would the transferring of lift to get to our room as it was located above a shopping mall Shibuya19.
Bernd B. Couples Germany, February 22, 2016
Great Hotel (concept) - a little different to the
6.7
Hotel for the young generation We were the only europeans. Food was therefore more asian - I liked that Big breakfast buffet. Swimming pool also A+. Will be there next time again.
Jocelynn S. Couples Singapore, February 22, 2016
wifi spoilt entire trip

Location staff friendless convenient
7.7
Room was spacious and clean aircon was really really cold despite turning up the temperature to the highest. Wifi was down for the whole trip for 5 days so no wifi was available and no action were done by staff to fix the wifi.
Geraldine H. Couples Singapore, February 22, 2016
Pleasant 4D3N Stay @ GLOW

Cleanliness, Comfort and Location
8.3
My stay at GLOW was great event though it was a last minute decision to settle down there due to some mishap I had with the hotel that I first booked. Staff were helpful and polite, special commendation to Jinny who helped me out with some matters. Room is spacious,clean and comfortable. Location is a plus point since it's walking distance to most of the popular malls and areas at Pratunam. Didn't had breakfast included in the booking so there's nothing much I can comment about. Downside for people who like hanging around the pool area, the pool area is rather small. Besides that, there's really nothing much I can pick on for my 4D3N stay at GLOW. Overall, a comfortable and pleasant stay. (:
Lee S. Groups Singapore, February 22, 2016
Convenient and Value for money!

Location, Cleanliness, Price
9.3
This stay way exceeded my expectations. Rooms are clean and huge. 3 of us stayed in one room with an additional bed and it is still spacious! Conveniently located opposite Platinum Mall and is walkable distance to the famous Sabx2 Wanton Mee. Krung Thong Plaza is also right beside the hotel. It was a pleasant stay and I can't wait to be back!
Previous page 321 - 330 of 5397 reviews Next page
GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum MallGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Siam Paragon


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08