Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 4830 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4830)
Sort by:
Wu W. Groups Singapore, May 11, 2015
Awesome & Spacious Rooms

Rooms, location & Pool
8.3
Report this review
Looxin O. Groups Singapore, May 11, 2015
Comfortable and clean hotel, far from BTS

Friendly staff, spacious room and clean
7.7
GLOW is a good hotel to stay in, especially when it is clean and spacious. It is opposite the famous platinum mall, and decent amount of food choices around GLOW. However, as we travel a lot via the BTS, GLOW is approximately 10 mins walk away from the nearest BTS, and its dangerous to walk in the night. Therefore, if you are a light traveller, GLOW will be a good choice.
Report this review
Gwee G. Couples Singapore, May 11, 2015
Very good location. Value for $

Location, friendly staffs, clean room.
9.3
WE were very pleased with our stay for 3 nights.The only thing that we hope you can improve is the pillow.They are too soft and i had a neckache every morning.And the aircon is also too cold even thought i adjusted to 25.
Report this review
Jennifer T. Groups Singapore, May 11, 2015
Worth the price! Love the hotel!

The hotel staffs were friendly! Location good! Comfortable room!
9.3
We had an enjoyable stay! The bellboy (Thomas) who was located at the 1st floor was always there to ask us where are we heading to and will help us to get a cab (and speak to the driver on the location). Once we board the cab, your bellboy had even taken the initiative to note down the taxi driver's carplate number (probably to ensure our safety should anything goes wrong).. We are so touched! Very very happy with the stay! We will definitely be back!! Highly recommended!! :)
Report this review
Devin T. Families with older children Malaysia, May 10, 2015
Good, neat and clean hotel

spacious room, not too bad breakfast choices, friendly staff
8
good.
Report this review
Ng B. Solo travelers Singapore, May 10, 2015
Always comfortable staying here

Location, near to shopping, good food and clean
9
The stay was awesome, complimentary drinks given daily, friendly staff and helpful porters.
Report this review
Jose D. Couples Macau, May 10, 2015
Smiling staff

1) courteous staff 2) good location 3) sufficient air conditioning
7
Generally is good. But the entrance to hotel is not very cleared.
Report this review
Samantha W. Solo travelers Singapore, May 9, 2015
great stay

location. friendly staff. rooms.
9
This is my third stay. Love the location. Rooms are quite big. The aircon is too cold (no matter how i try to turn it down). Otherwise, no complaints.
Report this review
Riyane W. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 9, 2015
best location,value for price

location,cleanliness,large room
9.7
it was satisfying as always .i already stayed in this hotel numerous times.and it never disappoint me.5 stars always
Report this review
Victoria L. Couples Singapore, May 9, 2015
Love this hotel!

Location, the room, the staff!
9.3
I came here to BKK for my birthday celebration and definitely loved my stay here! The location of the hotel is awesome! Platinum mall was just opposite, so it was very convenient for me to do shopping. Also, the hotel is just next to the famous Soi 19 wanton mee! Love staying here during my BKK trips!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum MallGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Siam Paragon

Customer Reviews - GLOW Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07