Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 4830 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4830)
Sort by:
David P. Couples United Kingdom, May 7, 2015
Great location

location, staff, pool
9.7
Our stay was great and we would return again.
Eng H. Solo travelers Singapore, May 7, 2015
For lazt travellers like me

location, convenience, easy of travel
8
Glow is similar to Novetel Platinum in certain aspect. For me, i preferred smoking room. For shopping, i just need to cross the overhead bridge and i will reach the shopping malls. For massage, it is located on the lobby floor, as well as on the 6th floor (need to take the lift from the lobby down). Reasonable charges (comparable to outside, not the normal hotel massage charges)
Kittikun A. Couples Thailand, May 7, 2015
Hidden gems in BKK

Room,Cleanliness,facilities
9.7
Never know or heard about this hotel before even i'm Thai. My first impression is the unique decoration of building from the outside and the great location near BTS and shopping area. Room , bed , bathroom very clean and comfortable. Everything is perfect and worth for the price. Love
Ezra L. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 7, 2015
Comfortable, convenient for transport , clean

Service, clean, polite
10
Romantic
Si C. Couples Singapore, May 6, 2015
Happy with stay

Food, location, shopping
10
Comfy bed, big room, prompt service. Will definitely stay again.
Estella L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 6, 2015
Convenient, comfortable

covenient, comfortable, helpful staffs
7.7
very comfortable and quite clean probably due to the fact that it is still pretty new. Good location, near city complex and platinum mall. Would be better if hotel can provide body lotion since it's rated as 4star. Food was average, not much selections. Overall stay was good.
Nurdiana O. Couples Singapore, May 6, 2015
Perfect Stay

Perfect location, spacious, clean, helpful staff
10
It was an awesome experience staying with glow. The only drawback was limited choices of breakfast menu.
Bih Y. Groups Malaysia, May 6, 2015
Hotel with great location

clean, comfortable and easy access
9.3
We have a great stay there
Huang S. Couples Malaysia, May 6, 2015
Great Location

This hotel location is good and justl nearby those wholesale market, like platinum mall. The room is very comfort and clean. Staff is friendly.
9.7
We're very satisfy while stayed in Glow within our trip. The staff is very friendly and able to explain and told us in english. At the dinner time, just walk out the building already have fews stall selling local food. So no need to worry about where to eat while stay in Glow hotel. Really convenience and worth of money.
James U. Couples Australia, May 5, 2015
Great hotel!

Close to everything, clean, comfortable. Value for money
10
My partner and i stayed 2 days and a night here on the way back from samui. I have stayed in bangkok many times and this hotel is the best i have been to here. Will definitly stay here in the future. Staff are nice, clean rooms, good food. Great service. Close to the markets, mbk etc

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum MallGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Siam Paragon

Customer Reviews - GLOW Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08