or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
3188 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3188)
Sort by:
Pei W. Groups Singapore, August 25, 2014
Will definitely stay there again on my next visit

The staff there aere very friendly and helpful. The hotel and their rooms are clean and well maintained. The hotel is at a very convenient location.
10
The stay has been awesome. The hotel is very conveniently located. Shibuya is just below the hotel. Platinium Fashion Mall, Grand Diamond and Pantip Mall are just next to the hotel. After shopping, you can get foot massage or even thai massage just at the hotel lobby. The staff are very friendly and helpful. One of them by the name of Aumie, helped us to call a cab driver the day before our flight to book a cab to the airport home because i cant converse in Thai and she gladly helped and even tried to helped me negotiate the price because she thought that it might be too expensive. She even asked me to get her to call the driver to confirm the booking the next day in case the driver forgets. Awesome service and a few of them can really speak English very well, hence no problem in communication. The hotel and its rooms are very clean. Very comfortable and cosy. I will definitely stay there on my next visit. Awesome place to stay in and it is very value for money.
Sharon H. Couples Singapore, August 25, 2014
That's THE place to stay

Location, price, cleanliness
10
Location is great if u are out to invade the Pratunam zone
James L. Couples Singapore, August 25, 2014
Good Hotel!

The cleanliness, comfort and services
9.3
I had a great stay at GLOW! The room was nice and clean, spacious and value for money. The staff over there has good attitude, their service is top-notch and i really like about the room service prepared by them daily. I will definitely visit GLOW again!
Nicholas T. Families with older children Singapore, August 25, 2014
Good location, Comfortable

Good location, Comfortable, Clean
8
Good location, Comfortable, Clean
Ailyne G. Groups Philippines, August 25, 2014
Great location, new hotel, good breakfast buffet

Location, condition and cleanliness
9
We had an awesome stay in this hotel. Excellent location, good breakfast buffet, clean facilities. Definitely a place where you can have a good rest after a day of tour and shopping. The cleaning lady wasn't that courteous but then again, maybe she's really like that. The night street food just outside the hotel is a must try. Will surely be back to stay in this hotel someday 😊
Kwee P. Couples Singapore, August 25, 2014
Enjoyable stay

Service, room space and location
9
The check in is fairly fast and to ensure a comfortable experience. We are offered drinks and seat while they complete the check in. The room is supposed to be ready by 2pm however it is not ready at 2.15pm, staff offered us a temporary room to wash up so that we an continue with our itinery. I'm pretty impressed with this service as they are not afraid to offer options to ensure the experience of the guest. Room service is fast and staff are polite and with happy vibe. Bed and pillow are so comfortable, room space is good. The only comment will be the price we paid for the ice. We have requested for a bucket of ice and we are not informed of the charges when requesting for it. While we will still need the ice whether there is charges or not, it will be good to inform the guest of the charges instead of appearing with a bill at the door step.
Gene O. Solo travelers Singapore, August 25, 2014
Glow Pratunam review

Value for money, massage, location
9
The hotel is located on top of Shibuya 19 shopping mall with a McDonalds and Starbucks below. Not very near any of the BTS but Platinum Mall is directly across the road. Rooms are very clean and new.
Yu Q. Groups Singapore, August 24, 2014
LOVE IT!

Service, Food, Room
8.7
Me and my friends stayed in Glow Pratunam hotel on 20-24 August. Overall experience is AWESOME! We got a connecting room as requested, room is big and comfortable. However the hotel is not near BTS, but taking a taxi is convenient here. Abit hard to find as its at level 7. Lookout for Shibuya 19..
Lim E. Couples Singapore, August 24, 2014
Well done

Cleanness and staff services
7.3
Overall, the hotel is good except that the staff need to be more detail in daily make up of room.
Ben S. Families with young children Australia, August 24, 2014
Value for Money at GLOW

Location was excellent, room was clean and comfortable & the buffet breakfast had good variety.
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - GLOW Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04