Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
5562 reviews

4952 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5562)
Sort by:
Antony J. Couples South Africa, October 7, 2015
Great Hotle and Location

Friendly staff, WiFi, Clean and Beautiful room
9.7
My husband and I stayed in The Glow Pratunam for 2 nights. The bell boys by the lift is very friendly and helped us with our bags upon arriving and confirmed they will take our suitcases to our room. The ladies at reception were really friendly and welcomed us, our reservation was quickly found. We confirmed some details and checking was completed and we were given our room key on the 19th floor. Check-in was fast and efficient. Our room was lovely and clean and the staff created a welcome message in rose petals on our bed as they knew it was our honeymoon. Very special indeed! The bed was clean with crisp white bedding and it was a lovely comfortable bed with soft pillows. The bathroom was also nice and clean and met with our expected standards. We just lived the modern and clean feel to the room. Our aircon worked beautifully and it was really nice to get 4 bottles of complimentary water each day. The location of the hotel is convenient and not far to travel to all the major shopping malls. Having the massage area right next to reception was an added bonus. I went for feet and leg massages everyday, coming back from shopping with tired feet in need of some TLC. Check out was efficient and fast. The bell boys helped us with our luggage and helped to flag a taxi down and making sure the meter will be used. If we are ever so fortunate to be in Bangkok again we will return to The Glow Pratunam hotel.
Report this review
Justin Y. Solo travelers Singapore, October 7, 2015
well located hotel in prtunam

location, friendly staff, nice design
6
Report this review
Li H. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2015
Overal is good

cheap room service, location is good
8
Overall my stay is okay, counter staffs are polite, location is good. Bad thing is they doesn't have body size Mirror in the room
Report this review
Yvonne T. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2015
comfortable

location, services and enviorment clean.
9
Report this review
Jihyun B. Groups South Korea, October 5, 2015
Perfect room for weekend getaway with friends

Comfortable beds, wide bath tub, Staffs were very kind
9.7
Glow was just awesome as well as Bangkok itself. I had great time relieving my leg pain after a long walk in the bath tub! The staffs were very friendly, and they even folded our cloths which we just left it anywhere in the room :) Thanks for great experience!
Report this review
Yee T. Groups Malaysia, October 5, 2015
location !

location
7.7
pleasant stay , right opposite platinum mall
Report this review
Wai Y. Couples Singapore, October 5, 2015
Simply wonderful

Location, serivce and value for money
7.7
Check-in was a breeze whilst you sit at the lounge after handling the passport and they handed over the keys to you after some paperwork. It speaks of the staff attitude onwards, hold the lift, printing maps of places you want to go and even wrote in Thai language on the printed maps, always smile and greet etc. Amenities are more than 3 stars and importantly we felt secured. Plenty of good food and shopping around. BTS about 10 mins walk though. We will certainly stay at Glow again.
Report this review
Gwee G. Couples Singapore, October 5, 2015
Your hotel is very good .Excellent service

Gave us the room we requested. Very good location. Service good, staffs are helping and friendly.
10
Very good. Thank you for giving us the hotel room that we requested. We felt appreciated by their service. Will come back soon.
Report this review
Zhao H. Couples Singapore, October 4, 2015
Great Location and nice spacious clean rooms

Located in a prime area within walking distance of malls and train stations. Rooms are clean and spacious. Staff are friendly and nice.
9.3
Report this review
Stephy L. Families with older children Malaysia, October 4, 2015
Thumb up for their service

Helpful staff, nice decoration, Location
9
Location is quite good, near by the pratunam market..easily to get Tuk Tuk since downstairs is shopping mall Shibuya. The staff is very nice👍🏻👍🏻and helpful. The room is clean and the bed is comfortable.
Report this review
Previous page 351 - 360 of 4952 reviews Next page
GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum MallGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Siam Paragon


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05