Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 4984 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4984)
Sort by:
Teoh C. Groups Malaysia, June 1, 2015
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Review

Modern, Clean and Spacios
8
Value for Money
Report this review
Teoh C. Groups Malaysia, June 1, 2015
GLOW Pratunam Hotel

Spacious, Clean and Modern
8
Value for Money
Report this review
Lim P. Groups Singapore, May 31, 2015
Great Stay

Good location, comfort stay/room, helpful staff/bellboy
9.7
It was a pleasant stay with Glow. Not only the counter girls are being helpful and polite, guys on level one too. The room was clean and spacious. Overall was a great stay in Glow, it will definitely be my future choice whenever i visit BKK. Thumbs up for all the staffs.
Report this review
Denns N. Couples Singapore, May 31, 2015
Great experience, would recommend!

Location, Service, Cleanliness
9
It was a fantastic experience. There was always service with a smile and they often surprise us with little things such as towels rolled up as an elephant. Close proximity to Platinum Mall, the Soi 19 Sabx2 noodle, plenty of food just at the doorstep. My new favourite hotel in Bangkok!
Report this review
Jennyfer A. Families with young children Malaysia, May 30, 2015
Glow

breakfast , service & Bed
2
Report this review
Mary A. Families with young children Philippines, May 30, 2015
Good hotel for first timers in bangkok

Location and the room
9
I love the location of the hotel. It is surrounded with shopping havens such as the platinum 21 mall, baiyoke market and the pratunam shopping market. I would like to commend the coziness of the room and the bed! Staff are very friendly and approachable too.. However, there is one staff named 'Beau' that i would like to complain about. She assisted us with the check in. Our friend who lives in bangkok, accompanied us to the hotel for check in. This ' Beau' assumed immediately that our firiend will be staying with us at the hotel and threatened us that if the hotel's CCTV sees that we have extra person in the room, they will charge us double. Imagine how annoyed we were with her attitude. She ruined our morning and our first day in bangkok! She didnt smile nor looked at us straight in the eye. I seriously think she should be fired. Her bad attitude stood out from the rest of the staff who are very warm and friendly.
Report this review
Hui C. Couples Singapore, May 30, 2015
Good

Good
9.7
Good
Report this review
Jephte M. Couples Philippines, May 29, 2015
Practically convenient stay

i liked the interior design and the location
9.7
very good stay
Report this review
Cheryl C. Solo travelers Singapore, May 29, 2015
Great hospitality by hotel and staff

clean room, tiny details, warmth
9.7
Booked a one nights stay at Glow. As it was my first time to book the stay at Glow. I was not sure what to expect. But when i arrived, Everything was just timely n well organised. From the time i entered the bldg, my luggage was assisted and at the front desk. I was welcomed and i had a smooth check in. She was very professional in her job. And after i reached my room, porter arrived few minutes to bring me my luggage. They were all very courteous and helpful. After which welcome fruits were sent to my room. I did not feel alone even though i was a solo traveller. The staff was great. I was settled in the room and i received a call from Front desk, asking if everything was okay and if i needed added assistance. It was a perfect experience which all the staff had shown me great hospitality There were still many tiny details which i appreciated. Eg. Cafe staff greeted me by my name. Front office staff helped when i needed help regarding my airline ticketing. Had great massage as well by Grace. Thank you to all of u. I will definitely come to Glow again. Highly reccomended.
Report this review
Jonyces K. Families with young children Singapore, May 29, 2015
hotel with fantastic location

the location is v prime as it's near to shopping malls.
8.7
Staff is friendly and helpful.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum MallGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Siam Paragon

Customer Reviews - GLOW Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01