or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Exterior GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Exterior GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2867 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2867)
Sort by:
Chin S. Solo travelers Singapore, June 30, 2014
excellent location

location, price, cleanliess
8.7
excellent
Chiau H. Families with older children Singapore, June 29, 2014
Definitely a good hotel to stay in

Clean and modern hotel, convenient location
9.3
This was my second time staying at Glow Pratunam and I really enjoyed my stay there. The hotel is located right above Shibuya (opp Platinum mall) and next to the famous wanton mee stall. I like that the hotel room is clean and modern, with comfy white bedsheets/comforter and a spacious bathroom (with a good shower too!). The hotel staff is also very friendly and provides good service. Will definitely head there again!
Andrea S. Couples Philippines, June 29, 2014
Clean comfy room

Location clean & comfy room
9.7
We will keep on coming back to this hotel.
Jennifer C. Couples Singapore, June 29, 2014
Good.

centrally located, very near to shopping belts and very friendly staff.
9.3
The stay with Glow was good. location was good with very friendly hotel staff. will stay in Glow again.
Wong P. Groups Singapore, June 29, 2014
Nice and comfortable

Convenient access to shopping, dining and transportation
9.3
It was good , nice and comfort stay.. Will come back again.
Ng P. Couples Singapore, June 29, 2014
Comfortable room in a centralised location

Convenient location ; friendly staff, clean room
7.7
A good and comfortable experience with the hotel .
Loy A. Families with older children Singapore, June 29, 2014
Best stay ever.

The hotel location is fantastic and the staffs are friendly and helpful. The room is clean and comfortable
9
It was a wonderful stay. There are lots of places to go and the hotel location is perfect for people who like to explore around.
Ho E. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Normall

Overall I stay with my partner is convenient for shopaholic and for the road stall food ..but maybe that still new hotel not much taxi driver know the exactly location for hotel.
5.3
Looking for convenient and be aware for pickpockets
Teoh S. Families with older children Malaysia, June 29, 2014
nice n comfortable stay

friendly...cleanliness...locaton
8.7
Stay was great. Hotel was large and clean and affordable. And the stay was extra better, there was a staff there named MrBenqQ who was very helpful which helped us with all our needs. He even gotten us some local products as we were unable to search for it. 10 Minutes walk to the nearest BTS station too. Great stay overall.
It W. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2014
New, clean, friendly, accessable, big, comfortable

new, clean, comfortable
9.7
this is a New hotel, very clean room, friendly staff, accessable to pratunam market, platinum mall, central world and just 100baht to chatuchak! i will definitely recommend to my friends. we ask the staff to recommend any nearby thai authentic restaurant, they recommend us to Once upon a time. both me and my husband dont really like the place,like a ghost house with a smell. the food is quite expensive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - GLOW Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08