Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 4990 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4990)
Sort by:
Wenxin F. Families with older children Singapore, August 15, 2015
Great service and room

Service was excellent, single beds were bigger than usual beds and fantastic location
9
Report this review
Stephanie Z. Families with young children Singapore, August 15, 2015
Best Hotel

Cleanliness, Location and Cheap
8
Report this review
Ng C. Couples Singapore, August 14, 2015
Location n clean room

Location, cleanliness n comfortable
9.3
I love e location n e cleaniness n comfortable hotel room
Report this review
Mei Y. Couples Singapore, August 14, 2015
Clean Room and near to Platinium mall

Clean Room, friendly staff and near to shopping
8
Report this review
Xiu R. Couples Singapore, August 13, 2015
Fantastic Stay at GLOW

Clean and Spacious Room, Plenty of Shopping and Good Food around , Very Friendly Staff, especially the Bell Boys.
9.3
I have been to Bangkok at least 3 times. This is the best hotel that I have stayed so far. The beds are super comfortable, which is what a good holiday needs. All that running about outside, all you want to do is crash into a really good comfortable king size bed in a spacious room. Everything seems NEW, Breakfast was really good ! You can request how your eggs be done at the egg station! Make-up Room was really fast, I pressed the room for Make-up before i went to lobby to have my breakfast, when i came back to my room it was all cleaned up. Shopping was really convenient as the mall offers plenty of beauty products , clothes and shoes. Definitely must choose this hotel when i am back the next time!!
Report this review
Shirley E. Groups Singapore, August 12, 2015
Shirley

shopping location nice, customer service is good.
7.3
Nice and comfortable. Not too much variety of the buffet.
Report this review
Hoi K. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 12, 2015
Amazing stay

environment, cleaness, comfortable.
8.3
there was a great stay in GLOW hotel, nearby to the shopping mall, easy to get taxi, foods.. will stay again in the future if come to Bangkok again.
Report this review
Angeline T. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2015
Stay at Glow

Spacious room, friendly staffs and location
10
The room is spacious and comfortable. Location is good too.
Report this review
Chee H. Groups Malaysia, August 11, 2015
Great Location, Spacious Room, Friendly Staff

Location, Cleanliness, Spacious Room
8
Located at center of Pratunam shopping area, 5 minutes walking to Platinum Shopping Centre. A lot of foods and cloths stall surrounding. Hotel room are spacious and big toilet, very clean everywhere. When i placed my booking on Agoda, i requested to have 2 interconnected room and the other two room with king size bed and twin bed, 4 rooms side by side, when we arrived, they already arranged the rooms for us exactly what we requested. Very friendly and helpful staff, when we ask something about some interest places, they always answer very well, give useful advice and accurate information. Welcome drink served on time, check-in and check-out process very fast. Only downside is the lobby at level up floor, entrance to the lobby lift are crowded with peoples and stall, but the bellpersons are very helpful. Breakfast can be more choices and increase the seats. Overall is a good stay and value of money.
Report this review
Siam K. Families with young children Indonesia, August 11, 2015
Shoppers' Choice

Location, room layout and wifi
7.7
It was reasonably comfortable hotel stay and the hotel is in good condition. However it is 3.5 stars at best, not 4 stars. Still it is better than some of the other hotels in the area. Will recommend this hotel to my friends and family.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum MallGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Siam Paragon

Customer Reviews - GLOW Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01