Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 4985 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4985)
Sort by:
Fylvia L. Couples Singapore, May 16, 2015
Stay at Glow

Staff, location & comfort
9
Excellent stay. Good location with easy access to shopping malls. Impressive staff, aways smiling and never fail to greet us each time. Very spacious room, bright light and very clean. Super huge bed that can accommodate at least 4 person. Overall good experience with Glow
Report this review
Nelson W. Families with young children Singapore, May 16, 2015
Average hotel

The bed was comfortable, the housekeeping staff was friendly , the design was nice
7.3
Upon check in we were told that they are full house and we have to wait for two room if we want a room to be on the same floor, the staff was apologictic though, so we just thought that we could be going out for our shopping . Room cleaning was fast and we got our room in 30mins times . But things started to went from good to worst . We requested for a late check out and they staff told us that they can't confirm on that day itself and can only check before our check that night and while we was having a breakfast, we found a green thumb size worm in our food and we straight alert the F&B manager about this . They were so worried that they keep apologies to us and trying to make it up for us . We are those anything family . Which mean we don't ask for free thing and we just say forget it . But this guy who is wearing a spec and a grey coat walk out from the reception area and i claim that his a Front office manager in the hotel . His attitude was so Stuck up to the extend that he walk towards our table and ask " what do we want they can compensate us whatever we want " he make it sound like we are desperate for the free thing that he could give . To be honest we was quite piss and angry when he make that comment out . I believe as a front office manager he should be the leading example of the front office team and not trying to flunt his power or whatever you can think of . Seriously I think that this hotel need a improvement on their service . Sometime all you need is a sincere sorry and everything will be fine instead of walking up to us and show how hooligan you are . It's a shame of your hotel for having such a staff to be in the front line service . Not to make it worst but he also need to do something to his dressing as his dressing is totally not a hotelier standard . Extra point for the bell man over there ! YOU GUYS ROX OUR STAY ! If I ever back to there I will definitely give more tips to the bellman ! Good job bellboy :)
Report this review
Tiffany D. Couples Singapore, May 16, 2015
First time in BKK and Glow Pratunam

Great location, service, comfort
10
Corner deluxe room with bathtub is huge. A lot of space, even in the bathroom. Had one bathtub and one shower cubicle separately. Two sinks. Can fit 3-4 persons comfortably. Wonderful and comfortable beds and bathroom. Superb service. Very friendly and helpful - receptionists, bellboys, waitresses, cleaners. Bellboys are always nice and polite, especially bellboy named Keng. They will offer to help you flag a taxi or tuk tuk. And even negotiate for a good price for you. TV selection has a good variety. Room service food is good and reasonable. Pool is small though. Gym is okay. D Breakfast buffet doesn't have a very wide spread of variety. But tastes good. Room service dinner is wonderful! And reasonable pricing.
Report this review
Tong D. Groups Singapore, May 16, 2015
One of the best Hotels to stay in Bangkok!

Location was superb as it is just opposite to Platinium Mall. Plenty of food and massage places nearby. Hotel breakfast was good as well!
9.7
Value for money and highly recommended!
Report this review
Pang J. Groups Malaysia, May 16, 2015
Nice room

Big space, clean and friendly staffs
9.7
Great experience
Report this review
Nerrisa N. Couples Singapore, May 16, 2015
Definitely worth the money!

Friendly hotel staffs, fantastic service, comfy.
8.7
Value for money.
Report this review
Yi L. Families with older children Singapore, May 15, 2015
Very good hotel near shopping area.

relatively large room, friendly and helpful staff, clean.
9
Value for money. Near to shopping area (opp platinum mall, next to krung thong. Walkable to big c, central world and siam area. if you take the skywalk it's walkable and bearable. ) Not so near to bts. Nearest bts is ratchathewi but in the opposite direction of the shopping. Takes abt 10-15 mins. Hotel is above shibuya 19 mall which us with a couple of hours in. Rooms r relatively large n clean. Value for money
Report this review
Katrina S. Solo travelers Singapore, May 13, 2015
The location is very convenient and accessible

Location, Staff, Massive Room
8.7
Fantastic!
Report this review
Lyndon C. Groups Singapore, May 13, 2015
Fantastic hotel

Location, friendliness of staff, clean rooms
10
It was fantastic, the bell boys always helped to call for a taxi.
Report this review
Ban L. Couples Malaysia, May 13, 2015
staff are friendly....like their massage service.

staff are friendly.
7.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum MallGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Siam Paragon

Customer Reviews - GLOW Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08