Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6461 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Siaw C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
good location, great hotel
overall are good, not manage to use the facilities
Reviewed May 17, 2016

Jessica H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Nice stay
Staff are well trained, speak good English. Room is clean, housecleaning well done. Quiet for sleep. Aircon abit cold though its low. Will be better if face towels come in pair. Good location. Will stay again.
Reviewed May 17, 2016

Alice F. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Good location
Facilities are quite old
Reviewed May 17, 2016

Rayson Y. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Excellent stay and location
this is a perfect hotel, where you can find a lot of food to eat around. just a bridge you will reach platinum mall..
Reviewed May 17, 2016

Tian N. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Great value for money
Room's clean and bright overlooking the city view. Hotel staffs are great especially the housekeeping staffs they are bubbly and helpful. Breakfast buffet the choices varies but limited, menu can be improved.
Reviewed May 17, 2016

Jolin K. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Value for money
Overall staff are friendly n good location, but when u request for add extra bed for the room after booking need to ask agoda chk price for per night stay, agoda did help me chk for the price for per night is 800baht when I reach hotel the hotel lobby told me is 1000baht per night for staying but they end up given me 800baht per nights stay. Will stay again when I visit Bangkok again. Is a good stay at this hotel.
Reviewed May 16, 2016

Leong K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Clean tidy room and friendly staff.
The room is clean and tidy. The view from the room is the city view. The location is good for shopping. At night, there is a night market, morning there is a shopping mall for IT stuffs and fashion mall. Most of the fashion mall are wholesale retail.
Reviewed May 16, 2016

HWEI T. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
A little gem
Clean,spacious, near platinum mall, msssage shop, convenience shops and good eating places
Reviewed May 16, 2016

Stefanie C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Good location
Conveniently located, lots of eateries and near where I love to shop most
Reviewed May 15, 2016

Carine L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Stay on 11-14 May 2016
Everything was good - location fantastic, our request for high floor they fulfilled, they gave us 1911, the room was good, big n clean. Flooring was laminated wood instead of normally carpet so not smelly. Toilet are clean. 👍👍👍 Only minus point is their mattress too soft n sunk in so causing back discomfort ☹️☹️☹️
Reviewed May 15, 2016