Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
5562 reviews

4952 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5562)
Sort by:
Sek L. Families with older children Malaysia, September 16, 2015
RECOMMENDED HOTEL

STRATEGIC LOCATION, FRIENDLY STAFF, SPACIOUS ROOM
9.7
VERY RECOMMENDED HOTEL~ JUST FEW MINS WALK TO PLATINUM MALL~ STAFF KEEP SMILING VERY FRIENDLY~ ROOM IS SO BIG VERY COMFORTABLE~ VALUE FOR MONEY~ WILL STAY AGAIN~ THUMBS UP~!!
Report this review
John C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 16, 2015
Very pleasant stay.

friendly staff, good food and comfortable room
9.3
The staff were very friendly and helpful. The location is good, opposite Pantip Plaza and very close to Pratunam market. I was impressed by breakfast. A smaller selection than some hotels, but what they did was just right. Would have got a higher score if the TV had more useful channels and more than two sachets of coffee in the room.
Report this review
Quah L. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2015
Glowing Holiday

Location, staff and room
8.3
It was good. Our encounter with the hotel staff was pleasant and cordial. The location is superb. I cannot rate the food as we did not patronize the restaurants.
Report this review
Lai T. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2015
Comfortable Hotel for the trip

Convenient, Comfortable and very clean
7.7
This is my first time to stay Glow Pratunam Hotel. I definately will go back again for this hotel for my next visit.
Report this review
Novitaria D. Couples Indonesia, September 14, 2015
It was perfect location. We love it

Easy to go shopping
8.3
Perfect place to stay
Report this review
Kelly X. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2015
Location and comfy room

Location, comfy and nice bed
6.3
Always stay in this hotel whenever we head to Bangkok. Keep up the standard!!! See you again next month...
Report this review
Lisa H. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2015
Stay at GLOW

The location is really perfect and the staff very helpful
9.7
Such a great stay at the Deluxe Corner Room, had a great view
Report this review
Ou Q. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2015
Good area .

Food & shopping all within walking distance . However if u need to go to bts ( train ) it's quite a walking distance ... 15-20mins walk . Other than that this hotel is great
7.3
Report this review
Allyn F. Groups Malaysia, September 13, 2015
Only if you are Pratunam Area fans

Location, Location, Location
6
If you are happy shopping at Platinum mall and Pratunam morning market, go for this hotel! And if you are like my friend wanted to buy fabrics for her own made craft bags, then on the same building 4th n 5th floor you can find a lot! Other than that, nothing to shout about on this hotel. It's overrated and its quite pricey. I stayed for 3 nites but the aircon temperature can't be adjusted, I had 3 consecutive freezing nites with the temperature set at 32 degree!! It's room 1610.
Report this review
Melvyn N. Couples Singapore, September 13, 2015
Thoughtful service

Surprised complimentary wine and romantic deco for our honeymoon, ideal location for shopping and food, staffs are friendly and thoughtful
9.3
Great! Exceeded my expectation completely, checking in and out were smooth, staffs were friendly and smiley. Absolutely wonderful to mark our honeymoon.
Report this review
Previous page 411 - 420 of 4952 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum MallGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Siam Paragon


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06