or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
3873 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3873)
Sort by:
Guendeline S. Couples Malaysia, November 5, 2014
Flawless

Location is superb, Staff is very friendly, Room condition is clean and bed is awesome
10
I love everything in this hotel. Highly recommended! Location is superb and if walking to the nearby BTS is a hassle to you then I will recommend you to take a cab. Walking distance to all the major shopping malls in Pratunam. Bed linen is clean and very comfy. Room is spacious and clean. Hotel staffs are very friendly and speak English fluently. Water pressure and AC is strong. Breakfast is above our expectations and delicious. WIFI CONNECTION IS VERY STRONG. Totally loving it! We were taking a cab to Don Mueang International Airport. It costs us around 150 baht with metered cab.
Lim H. Couples Malaysia, November 5, 2014
Excellent service

nice location excellent service value for money
9.7
Clean, comfort, got a complimentary upgrade to deluxe corner. Sweetttttt
Shujuan T. Couples Singapore, November 5, 2014
Pleasant Stay

Cleanliness, Friendly staff, location
9
The staff were friendly and helpful and the room was spacious, clean and comfortable. We have been to Bangkok a few times and this hotel is worth returning for our future trips. It is located directly in front of Platinum mall, however, a distance away from the BTS (15mins walk).
Vivian L. Groups Singapore, November 5, 2014
Review on Glow Pratunum

The breakfast has many varieties, location is good (accessible to many malls, 15 minutes walk to BTS) & staffs service is excellent (friendly) :)
8
Good! :)
Aniket W. Couples India, November 5, 2014
Superb Stay good location

Hotel,Location,staff
7.7
It was pleasent stay in Glow. It is located in very crowded area but stil location is best for street shoppers. Only tghins is breakfast menu it was too small for such hotel and quite limited. But if you can eat outside then there are lot of places just outside of hotel so dont bother to take hotels breakfast :). I should mention staff is really helpfull and they can arrange taxi and everything for you.
Hannah L. Couples Singapore, November 5, 2014
best hotel stay in bangkok

cleanliness, comfort, friendly staff
8.3
Lydia N. Families with young children Singapore, November 4, 2014
Unfriendly staff,unhelpful staff no service

location,room,wifi
5.7
Stay was pleasant but the service from front desk to bell man was absolute upset. I was not given warm welcome service. Late check in. Got to carry my own luggage together with my infant and baby stroller all by myself. No staff even offer any help!Staff from spa was awesome and friendly.
Angeline L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 4, 2014
A wonderful experience!

The staff were extremely helpful. The rooms were clean, spacious and comfortable. The hotel is near shopping area and street food is easily accessible.
9.3
My friends and I would like to commend the staff for their professionalism. We look forward to repeating the experience again when we next visit Bangkok.
Angeline L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 4, 2014
Fantastic stay in an awesome hotel!

Very clean. Convenient with many shopping and street food nearby. Hotel rooms were very spacious.
9.3
Our friend recommended Glow to us when she knew of our plans to go Bangkok. Your hotel staff had made our stay an enjoyable experience which we would certainly like to repeat when we visit Bangkok again.
Dorothy R. Couples Malaysia, November 4, 2014
Good stay

location, foods , envrionment as well the staff services
10
very good. staff was very helpful all the time. hope that can have more variety on breakfast meal, or may be you can add in buffet lunch or dinner for guest instead what you have in menu currently. will looking forward to stay at this hotel again in next trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum MallGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Siam Paragon

Customer Reviews - GLOW Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07