Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
5562 reviews

4952 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5562)
Sort by:
Thye K. Couples Singapore, September 10, 2015
Convenient

Happy with the housekeeping.
9.7
Report this review
Aaron T. Families with young children Singapore, September 10, 2015
Comfort room and location

Clean room, location and value for money
7.3
The room was clean and with a big double bed, if travel with just 1 or 2 young kids no extra bed needed. Location wise, it is near to platuium shopping centre but a distance walk to the MRT.
Report this review
Fong Y. Couples Malaysia, September 9, 2015
4 nights stay in Pratunam

Location, cleanliness, comfort
10
It was a big surprise when we were assigned to a huge room on the highest floor. The bathroom was unbelievable spacious. Looking out of the window, we could see platinum mall and the street view. We were also blessed to witness the sun rising from the city skyline early in the mornings! My gf and I had an enjoyable and romantic stay in Glow Hotel during the 5d4n Bangkok pre-honeymoon trip. Will definitely stay this hotel for our next Bangkok trip. Highly recommended for all couples :)
Report this review
Chon K. Families with young children Singapore, September 9, 2015
Very Satisfy

Cleanliness, location and friendly staff
9.3
2nd stay in GLOW Pratunam Hotel, staff very friendly, good location as it near Platinum Mall, Central World and Pratunam Wholesale market. Will come back next year. Thumbs up!
Report this review
Wei L. Groups Malaysia, September 9, 2015
The best value for money hotel in bangkok!

Location! Convenience! Value for money!
8.3
Glow Pratunam Hotel is my favourite hotel in Bangkok and I always stay there whenever I travel to Bangkok. It is the best of the best!! Definitely without fail..
Report this review
Lim M. Families with older children Singapore, September 8, 2015
Happy stay

a,good Location,clean environment,friendly staff
8.7
Happy...enjoying my holiday while stay this hotel, is a lot shopping around,very convenient...
Report this review
Gui D. Families with older children Singapore, September 8, 2015
Amazing location and service

Location, Service, Clean Room
9.7
The location was directly opposite Platinum Mall, which was amazing for shoppers. Distance from the nearest BTS station was near, but if you have heavy luggages, be prepared to drag them across pebbled floors for about 10-15 minutes. Service from the staff was amazing. You do not usually see this in other hotels, but the receptionist staff escorts you to your room after check-in, which was a really nice touch. Breakfast was honestly not the best, but suffice and delicious. Rooms were clean and beautiful. We took a while to find where on earth the safe box was though.. (We had to call housekeeping to ask - turns out it was behind the toilet sliding door. Totally missed that!) Nonetheless, this is a great hotel. Slightly on the pricier side but definitely worth every penny.
Report this review
Mohammad T. Couples Singapore, September 8, 2015
Best of the best hotel...

Hotel very clean.
8.7
Love it. Hotel room quite nice and very clean. We love it cause it near to pratunam market and platinum mall.
Report this review
Ling K. Couples Singapore, September 8, 2015
Good location

Good location. Room big and clean.
8
Good. Will be back again.
Report this review
Sarah T. Groups Singapore, September 8, 2015
Good staff and clean room.

cleanliness, friendly staff, good location
9
The stay was very good with the staff always trying to heed to my requests. The rooms are clean and comfortable.
Report this review
Previous page 431 - 440 of 4952 reviews Next page
GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum MallGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Siam Paragon


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08