Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6479 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Rayson Y. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Excellent stay and location
this is a perfect hotel, where you can find a lot of food to eat around. just a bridge you will reach platinum mall..
Reviewed May 17, 2016

Tian N. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Great value for money
Room's clean and bright overlooking the city view. Hotel staffs are great especially the housekeeping staffs they are bubbly and helpful. Breakfast buffet the choices varies but limited, menu can be improved.
Reviewed May 17, 2016

Jolin K. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Value for money
Overall staff are friendly n good location, but when u request for add extra bed for the room after booking need to ask agoda chk price for per night stay, agoda did help me chk for the price for per night is 800baht when I reach hotel the hotel lobby told me is 1000baht per night for staying but they end up given me 800baht per nights stay. Will stay again when I visit Bangkok again. Is a good stay at this hotel.
Reviewed May 16, 2016

Leong K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Clean tidy room and friendly staff.
The room is clean and tidy. The view from the room is the city view. The location is good for shopping. At night, there is a night market, morning there is a shopping mall for IT stuffs and fashion mall. Most of the fashion mall are wholesale retail.
Reviewed May 16, 2016

HWEI T. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
A little gem
Clean,spacious, near platinum mall, msssage shop, convenience shops and good eating places
Reviewed May 16, 2016

Stefanie C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Good location
Conveniently located, lots of eateries and near where I love to shop most
Reviewed May 15, 2016

Carine L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Stay on 11-14 May 2016
Everything was good - location fantastic, our request for high floor they fulfilled, they gave us 1911, the room was good, big n clean. Flooring was laminated wood instead of normally carpet so not smelly. Toilet are clean. 👍👍👍 Only minus point is their mattress too soft n sunk in so causing back discomfort ☹️☹️☹️
Reviewed May 15, 2016

Yeo L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Overall awesome experience
Wonderful location, Spacious and Clean room, Friendly and helpful staffs. Worth the money for great convenience and shopping. Will return for stay again.
Reviewed May 15, 2016

serene Y. from Algeria
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Nice & clean
This is my 1st time in Glow, I use to stay in Grand diamond or novotel, but after this time, I might choose glow as I feel the room are more brighter and more new. ESP the toilet is spacious and there a big window in the toilet which make it more brighter and I love the tub. Area is convenient by airport link and Bts. The famous wanton mee is just beside and the fiahball noodle is also nice. Overall I love this place
Reviewed May 15, 2016

christine K. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Good location
Good location,bed n pillow not comfortable
Reviewed May 15, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: