Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on 5938 reviews

5292 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5938)
Sort by:
Chris Y. Business travelers Singapore, December 4, 2015
Great stay, Just opposite Platinum Fashion Mall

Near Shopping, Nice environment, Bed and pillow too soft
8.7
Overall the stay was great. The location is good and near to shopping mall. However, as I have a driver to pick me for customer visits, the traffic is very bad in Bangkok. The traffic jam could extend your 5 mins ride to 20 mins. I think this is common for all other hotels near to shopping area in Bangkok. Not an issue for leisure trip. The bed and pillow was too soft for me. The staff is nice and friendly, and the room is clean and great.
Report this review
Bee H. Families with older children Singapore, December 4, 2015
very good

the room is clean bed comfy and location convient
9.3
It was new clean n bright. We added extra bed and breakfast is included. Staff are friendy n helpful. Location is pretty good. Only problem is abit hard to get taxis on ur own. Will stay again.
Report this review
Naziihah S. Families with young children Mauritius, December 3, 2015
No regrets...

The location is the best thing, close to everything, platinium mall. Secondly,The room was nice and modern. The staff was very helpful.
9
We loved our stay there, very relaxing, nice place for kids too. The pool side nice as well as the spa. After a tiring day out shopping, we just waited to be back in the comfort of our room and bed. We added an extra bed in our room for kids, and still room was comfortable and spaceful. Very close to shopping malls and markets. Halal food available around the hotel. Nice and comfortable.
Report this review
Rita C. Couples Singapore, December 2, 2015
Recommended

Spacious room, location and friendly staff
7.7
Report this review
Sharon H. Families with young children Singapore, December 1, 2015
Spacious room and ideal location for shopping

The rooms were spacious, clean & comfortable. Staff are friendly and helpful. Located just opposite Platinum Mall.
9
We enjoyed our stay at Glow Pratunam. The location was ideal for shopping as the kids and old folks can rest at the hotel when they are tired with shopping. However it is not exactly close to the BTS or MRT... about 15mins walk with kids and old folks.
Report this review
Yeo J. Couples Singapore, November 30, 2015
Shopper's locality

Helpful staff , Clean room and good location
8.3
Hotel with nice and helpful staff . Check-in was a breeze and room cleanliness meet our expectation . Bell boy attitude were just fantastic , they assisted with our luggages and get us a metered taxi which cost us B250 plus toll to the international airport . Breakfast just nice . A part from all aforesaid , the hotel lobby located at 7th floor and transit to upper floor to the rooms which doesn't seem convenient . Restaurant and lobby just side by side at time created crowd during peak hour . Conclusion , nice hotel with good location for shoppers ( front platinum fashion mall and back pratuman market etc ) . Precinct is extremely crowded at all time if you can accept, it would be just fine .
Report this review
Tan J. Families with young children Singapore, November 30, 2015
Shopping location

Location for shopping, easy transport excess, friendly staff.
7
The stay is pleasant, food access outlet is convience,.
Report this review
Jia Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 30, 2015
Nice boutique hotel

Big & clean room, comfortable bed, good location
7.7
Report this review
Koh C. Groups Singapore, November 29, 2015
nice hotel to stay and surrounding area shopping i

the beds is nice to sleep
9
Happy to stay the glow pantuinum hotel
Report this review
Rachel L. Groups Singapore, November 29, 2015
4d3n at Glow Pratunum

The location was great for shopping around Pratunum. Just opposite Platinum mall, walking distance to Central World. Hotel beds were soft and comfy. Toilets were clean and hot water was consistent.
8.7
The location was great for shopping around Pratunum. Just opposite Platinum mall, walking distance to Central World. Its located above the Shibuya mall which made it easy for taxi drivers to know where to go. Hotel beds were v soft and comfy. Great to fall into after a full day of walking. Toilets were clean and hot water was consistent. The only thing is the kettle had some particles and even after boiling for 3 times, water was not drinkable. But we could ask the staff for a change. Air-con was cold, even when we adjusted it to 30 degrees, maybe its centrally controlled... Shiny and new. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Previous page 471 - 480 of 5292 reviews Next page
GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum MallGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Siam Paragon


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04