Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
5569 reviews

4958 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5569)
Sort by:
Aziz S. Couples Singapore, August 25, 2015
one hotel that is unique and very clean

staff friendly , good for shopping
6.7
Stay is good. But quite far from bts station. Wifi is excellent !!
Report this review
May Y. Groups Singapore, August 25, 2015
Ms

Comfort, location, staff
9
Great! Comfy room and bed, friendly staff, good location
Report this review
Yoke P. Couples Malaysia, August 25, 2015
Good but overrated

Location
7
Average, but the bed is too soft for us.
Report this review
Henry K. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 25, 2015
Wonderful stay at GLOW

Beautiful new rooms, helpful staff. Great location for shopping.
9
We stayed at GLOW for the last night of our holiday primarily as it was in the middle of the shopping area of Bangkok. Hotel amazing and luxurious with fantastic 7th floor pool. Best hotel of our holiday though we ended up getting tuk-tuks back to Khao San road for the shopping.
Report this review
Ong C. Couples Malaysia, August 23, 2015
Great stay . Great location . Friendly staff

Location, Room layout, comfort
8.7
A very good stay at this no frills hotel. Up to standard
Report this review
Kang Y. Groups Singapore, August 23, 2015
NA

Staff Services, cleanliness and location
8.7
Report this review
Li Y. Families with older children Singapore, August 23, 2015
Convenient, everything within walk

location, cleanliness, comfortable
8
the location was fantastic. Although it is some distance from the BTS stations, but everything is within reach, from shopping to food! room is very clean and spacious. we got the highest floor and the view was fantastic. staffs were very attentive and helpful. will definitely stay here again when I re-visit BKK!
Report this review
Cassie O. Couples Singapore, August 22, 2015
One of the best hotel

Location, Staff, Hotel Cleanliness
10
My stay at Glow was perfect. This was my 2nd time staying at Glow and i will absolutely refer this hotel to my friends.
Report this review
Hwee S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 22, 2015
Great and nice

Nice Location, Friendly Staff, Value for Money
10
Great service, friendly staff, nice and clean room. Great location to stay.
Report this review
Mai Y. Families with older children Singapore, August 22, 2015
Must have oriental vegetarian dishes for breakfast

Near to Pratunam market
8.3
Good. except for vegetsrian breakfast. Not muvh choice except bread n fruits
Report this review
Previous page 471 - 480 of 4958 reviews Next page
GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum MallGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Siam Paragon


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02