or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
3152 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3152)
Sort by:
Leonora M. Business travelers Philippines, July 23, 2014
Great Location

Free Wifi, Easy access to malls, friendly staff
7.7
Jan C. Couples Singapore, July 22, 2014
Modern, chic and value for money

Location, cleanliness and friendly staffs
9
It's location being one of its best selling points, the hotel was clean and the staff were well trained. The air condition however (and I'm not complaining) was on full blast during the night and it was as if the electric bills for the hotel were free. Good for people who cannot stand the weather!
Chun O. Groups Malaysia, July 22, 2014
Good and value for money

location is good, clean and not expensive
8.3
happy :)
Tim W. Solo travelers Australia, July 22, 2014
Great hotel

New, beautiful rooms
9
I do like this hotel. The rooms are new, it's feels luxurious. Don't like the soap on tap thing - what's that about. That's a small issue - overall will definitely be staying at the glow again, thank you!!!!!
Hui S. Couples Singapore, July 22, 2014
superb. no regrets staying with Glow

staff was super good, polite and warm. during check out, you can ask the bell boy to get a metered taxi for you to airport fuss free. we had lunch in the hotel, food was really good and cheap!
9.3
Very comfy. Will stay again.
Pia C. Groups Philippines, July 22, 2014
Glow experience

Value for money; beautiful &clean rooms; very accommodating staff & good location
9.7
I had a great time in Glow hotel- the rooms were very clean & nice. I didn't realize that the location was very strategic - there were restaurants & shopping malls nearby. So happy with the front desk staff that my request for an extension to a smaller & cheaper room on our last day before our midnight departure flight was accommodated on such a short notice. The food was great too. Very much appreciated the spa, as well:) Definitely a value for our money!! We will definitely go back on our next Bangkok trip, and will recommend to family & friends.
Emily H. Couples Singapore, July 22, 2014
Best hotel stay!

Cleanliness, location, cosy
9.7
It was a fabulous stay with big and clean room! Staffs were very helpful and polite!
Sandra J. Solo travelers Australia, July 22, 2014
The best location in Bangkok

Location, comfortable beds,price
9.3
Loved it! Great location, the most comfortable beds I have ever slept in. Everything on the doorstop and great staff. Wouldn't hesitate to book again.
Alan C. Couples Singapore, July 22, 2014
Staff friendly, room is clean, overall is good

location, bed and wifi
8.7
value for money, will return to stay
Jan C. Couples Singapore, July 22, 2014
GLOW - One of the best in Bangkok

Cleanliness, Room control facilities, Location
8.7
Extremely pleased with the service provided by the staff @ GLOW during my stay in Bangkok. Even the bell boys would go an extra mile to assist you in terms of translation, grabbing a taxi with NO shady extra charges that would most definitely happen to non-thai speaking tourists. All in all, a very pleasant stay with GLOW for the Cleanliness, Room control facilities and location. 4/5 Stars on this one

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - GLOW Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02