or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Exterior GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Exterior GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2867 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2867)
Sort by:
Tan S. Couples Singapore, June 7, 2014
Fantastic Glowing Stay

hotel are very clean, staff are very friendly and location is very good
9.3
It was my 1st time with Glow. Upon arriving staff there were super friendly and helpful. The rooms were super cozy. Because I took the smoking floor, surprisingly there no smoke smell. All thanks to the very strong air humidifier! Good location. Next to us was the legendary wanton noodle, opposite is Platinum Mall. Very convenient location to get food, shopping but only BTS is far away. Overall was happy with my stay there and I'm going back again!
Si C. Groups Singapore, June 6, 2014
Nice and cozy hotel.

Clean bed and room, clean bathroom, friendly staff
9
A relax and comfy 3 nights stay at glow hotel. Helpful manager and staff the hotel have. Thumbs up
How K. Couples Malaysia, June 5, 2014
Comfortable room. Close to shopping area.

Good air-conditioning, hot shower and close to shopping area.
9.3
We had a pleasant stay there. Did lots of shopping, daily night massages and good food nearby. One experience that is out of the world is having nice authentic Thai seafood with 5 star service on the street. Bravo to the team! Truly enjoyed that particular meal.
Ang J. Families with young children Malaysia, June 5, 2014
Prime location to the shopping mall

location, friendly staff and clearn room
5.3
Averaged size room with good location
Lai Q. Groups Singapore, June 5, 2014
Great stay

location, food, and shopping
7.7
Kenny C. Couples Singapore, June 4, 2014
Pleasant clean stay

Cleaniness, location and staff
9.3
While the location is central to shopping areas such as Platinum mall and Central World, public transport such as the Metro is quite a distance and I would not recommend walking from Ratchaparok with large luggage when arriving from the airport via Metro. In general, the stay was pleasant. Beds and the shower were comfortable, although we were hoping to have a bathtub among the amenities. Plus points for the clean rooms and the staff being very helpful. Will certainly return to stay again.
Wong M. Families with older children Singapore, June 4, 2014
Shopping location, comfortable stay

Comfortable & spacious room, Good location for shopping. And massage parlor just at the lobby.
8
Comfortable & spacious room at high floor. Good breakfast and fast internet.
Yen S. Groups Singapore, June 4, 2014
Good

Location, good service,
10
Great staying in this hotel. Their servic3 ia good.
Hassan R. Solo travelers Pakistan, June 4, 2014
Every thing is average not so Good. But is good .

Close to Shopping Malls, Close to Food Market and Close to the Cinema
7.7
There was no Soap in the Washroom Water speed is to slow in the Toilet. No Complimentary drink in the room on the first day , they provided me on the second day. Did not negotiated with me on the price, I Planned to stay more here and than I have to Book it again from the Website. So far the hotel is good to stay, but is not that much good. Only best thing is Close to the shopping Area.
Shitfun C. Couples Singapore, June 3, 2014
fantastic, comfortable, and enjoyable stay

Friendly and helpful staff, clean environment, centrally located
8.7
I have an enjoyable stay. The rooms are very clean and spacious. The beds are very comfortable. The hotel staff were very helpful, efficient and friendly. The only thing I did not like was the limited TV stations available.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - GLOW Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04