or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
4203 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (4203)
Sort by:
Sherie T. Families with young children Singapore, December 8, 2014
Rooms is decent and clean. Conveniently located.

location, room and price
7.3
Betty C. Families with older children Singapore, December 8, 2014
Definitely a GLOWing gem in the city

Location, cleanliness, comfort
8.3
1. Location - just have to cross the overhead bridge to Platinum mall. Sab X2 wanton mee is just round the corner. Shibuya mall is just below. Easy to flag a cab or tuktuk. 2. Cleanliness - clean sheets, towels and floor. 3. Comfort - for a hotel in the city, the rooms are of a comfortable size - there was space for a sofa/arm chair in the corner. Bathroom has enough room to walk. I stayed at Ibis Siam for my first night in BKK so the space of this hotel room is definitely a thumbs-up. However, if you are the kind to go out early and return late, the space may seem wasted as you might not be lounging much in your room. Not satisfied with: 1. Having to squeeze into a small lift to get to the lobby on the 7th level - I like hotels with big entrances. 2. Hotel lobby looks like a night club due to the dark coloured theme. Not very welcoming and refreshing for us. 3. Hotel staff are young and do not seem serious. We sense this from the way they look at us when conversing and the manner in which they answer our questions. Also, the officer handling our check-out pulled a long face. Even if it were a busy day and she couldn't deal with so many queries, we think there should be professionalism. We asked for recommendation to a nearby local market that sells fresh produce and an officer wrote it down in Thai for us. Alas, when we showed it to our cabdriver, we ended up at a local hospital?! Didn't get to ask the officer what she wrote but I hope it was a genuine mistake/misunderstanding.
Mei L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 8, 2014
clear and comfortable

near to shopping area, pratunam market n hotel massage is good
9.7
Alvin C. Families with young children Singapore, December 8, 2014
A Great Annual Family Vacation

Location; Value for Money; Friendly Service
9
Booked totally of 7 rooms for 16 travelers with kids and babies. Rooms are very nice and clean. Ease of access to shopping zones, food, and transportation. Will surely return again for our next stay in Bangkok.
Mei Y. Families with older children Singapore, December 7, 2014
Glow Pratunam will be my first choice when I visit

Convenient Location, Room is very comfortable, friendly and helpful staff
8.3
GLOW Pratunam Hotel will be my first choice to stay if I go back Bangkok again. The stays were pleasant, from the minute we stepped into the building, we were welcomed by helpful staff at the lift area. Next, the front desk staff at level 7 (lobby) were very friendly and patience too. They explained well to us that we have to wait for our rooms to be ready and they kindly allocated same level of rooms for us. They even advise us on the place for dining as well shopping. My whole family really enjoyed ourselves during our stay in bangkok, as the location was just opposite platinum mall and walking distance to central world as well as MBK (if you don't mind walking 10-15mins). Rooms were clean and housekeeping were very efficient as well. Just that one of my rooms had cigarette smell since day 1 I entered, but it's fine, overall the stays were pleasant and awesome! Just hope that I have more days to explore and use the facilities! Thank You Glow's staffs for your help and friendliness!
Men K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 7, 2014
Good location for shopping areas

Good location for shopping; Comfort,esp beds & cleanliness ; Good Seevices-Bell Boys
8.3
Feel good & suitable for shoppers
Kathleen W. Families with young children Singapore, December 7, 2014
Bangkok trip with family

The hotel is very clean and big.
10
It is very convenient as there is a lot of food stalls below the hotel. And it is opposite Platinum Mall. Really worth staying.
Sin Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 7, 2014
Nice and huge bedrooms. Clean and convenient.

Near shops, big rooms, clean and nice.
9
The bedrooms were larger than expected. Even with extra bed, the rooms are still very spacious. Nice spread of hotel breakfast menu. Clean and nice rooms. Very convenient, opposite the large wholesale fashion mall. Has a seafood restaurant within the hotel building, call-in massage services. Great for me as I have small baby in my room and can't go anywhere else for massage. Will go back again.
Lynn A. Couples Singapore, December 6, 2014
Very clean hotel with good location

Hotel room very clean. Location very good. Staff is very helpful and friendly.
8
This is my 2nd time staying and the cleanliness of the room never fails me. The bed is so comfortable that I had difficulties getting out of bed every morning. Only 5mins walk to Platinum mall and 2 mins walk to famous soi19 wanton mee.
Lim K. Families with young children Singapore, December 6, 2014
Good location & Value for money

Great location with easy accessible to shopping centres. Staffs are friendly and helpful. The room is clean.
9.3
Having great stay at GLOW Pratunam Hotel!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum MallGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Siam Paragon

Customer Reviews - GLOW Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05