Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
5567 reviews

4957 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5567)
Sort by:
Shirley H. Solo travelers Singapore, August 22, 2015
My review on my stay at Glow

It is near to Soi 19 which sells many delicious Thai street food. It is also near to the morning market. It is near to wholesale Platinum Mall.
8.3
My stay at the hotel was great with friendly bellboys. But I feel that the bellboy should offer the guest an option to go by meter or a fixed rate for cab service to the airport. I paid 700bahts fix rate to the airport while my friend only paid 300bahts to the airport from Amari Watergate at the same time. The Amari Watergate bellboy suggested my friend to go by meter as it is cheaper because there was no jam at 3pm. Overall, I find the service level at Glow to be excellent. The bed is comfy and the room is big for luggage packing. Plus, there are many convenient stores near it. But I feel that the breakfast varieties need to be changed daily. I will return next year if the political situation in Bkk is stable. Thank you Glow for the hospitality.
Report this review
Suat H. Families with young children Malaysia, August 22, 2015
Beautiful, new and clean hotel

Spacious, Clean, Near Platinum mall
9
I love this hotel so much. The room is spacious, beautiful and most importantly clean. It takes 5 min walk to platinum mall. I will definitely come back here for my next trip to Bangkok.
Report this review
Sabrina C. Groups Singapore, August 20, 2015
Great Stay

Location, price, amenities
8.3
My stay at Glow Pratunam is great. The hotel is located close to shopping areas and good food places. Easy to get cabs there, though the train station is a distance away.
Report this review
Li N. Couples Malaysia, August 19, 2015
Location Good

Location Good,Service Good
8.3
Report this review
Chan M. Groups Malaysia, August 19, 2015
Friendly, Clean n Comfy hotel

Convenience location, Friendly staff n Comfortable bed
8.3
This is 2nd times I stayed here, really like the room with food location, comfortable bed ,clean toilet etc..
Report this review
Pearlina C. Families with older children Singapore, August 19, 2015
Staff are helpful and polite

Shopping areas nearby. Pantip plaza just opposite.
8
Great because of the location except it is far from BTS and MRT.
Report this review
Tan S. Couples Singapore, August 19, 2015
Comfortable rooms!

Location and environment
8.3
It was quite a good experience. The rooms were cozy and comfortable but felt tt the staffs were a little bit less friendly than some of the hotels I have been to in Bangkok. Overall, I will still return to GLOW in future.
Report this review
Keng P. Business travelers Malaysia, August 18, 2015
SUPERB LOCATION

Location, location & Location
8
Location is arguably the best especially for shoppers. Surrounded by shopping heaven like Platinum Mall, Central World, Big C..etc etc etc. Hotel design is good but it doesn't have grand lobby, have to take lift to lobby and from lobby take another lift to room. Room is spacious but somehow bathrooms have many stains and looks dirty. Overall is a good stay. Oh Ya, AIRCON is pretty good too!
Report this review
Sio S. Couples Malaysia, August 18, 2015
Good

strategy location - surrounding with shopping complex.
8
Report this review
Yu C. Couples Singapore, August 18, 2015
Great stay in glow!!!

Room, cleaniness and friendily staff!
9.7
Stay in glow for 2 nights and the stay is wonderful. The staff service is top notch and very helpful. Great view from the room and the location near many attactions as well. The hotel is especially close to soi 19 wanton noodles. Will stay in this hotel again if travel to bangkok again.
Report this review
Previous page 481 - 490 of 4957 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum MallGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Siam Paragon


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05