or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
3860 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3860)
Sort by:
Kok W. Couples Singapore, October 24, 2014
Fantastic and good service

Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
9
Great overall for shoppers that love platinum mall as its just opposite. Bed really comfy. Only too bad no bath tub and full length mirror in room
Chandra K. Business travelers Singapore, October 24, 2014
Value for money

Value for money, clean, comfort, good location
9
Great
Anderson G. Couples Singapore, October 24, 2014
Value for money

Comfy bed, value for money, friendly staff
10
Sidney L. Families with young children Singapore, October 24, 2014
I will definitely be back again!

Service. Location. Space.
9
We are travelling with our 10 months old baby. we requested for cot, baby laundry service (although they out source but the service was extremely fast!) and in room massage. Im very pleased with the services. Everyone is very helpful and friendly there. Location wise. It's the best of best!
Guat C. Families with young children Singapore, October 24, 2014
Convince, will come back next trip

Valuable
7.7
Vina W. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 24, 2014
My fav

Location cleanness staff performance
9.3
Amazing
Geraldine K. Groups Singapore, October 24, 2014
Excellent hotel in an excellent location

Location, Dining and Shopping
9
Walking distance to most shopping streets, great dining options. Great room with friendly staff. Clean room and fantastic breakfast buffet Tight security with card access when enter lift.
Pei S. Groups Singapore, October 23, 2014
Excellent Location with Excellent Room

Room, Location & Staff
9.3
We arrived at night and realised the shops and night market closed quite early hence it a little hard to find as the taxi driver is not familiar of the location of the hotel even though I have shown him the map. As it's located on top of the shopping mall, the main door is closed at night but there's a side door which is hard to noticed from the main road. Overall, excellent location as it just opposite Platinum fashion mall and the hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. To up the whole experience, there's a massage parlor just at the lobby level that operate till 2am. For me, I'm a massage lover and fine the skill alright. However, we manage to find a better massage place just 2 street down the hotel which I would say the standard is excellent! Definitely will stay in GLOW again the next time I visit Bangkok.
Katherine W. Groups Singapore, October 23, 2014
Beyond expectation!

Great staff service, homely, Strong wifi service
8.7
First of all, my friend and I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for the wonderful stay at Glow hotel. We enjoyed our visit and found your hotel comfortable, relaxing and accommodating. Even the scrumptious breakfast was a delightful event for us to look forward to daily! We were particularly impressed by the friendliness and helpfulness of a receptionist, Bella. Not only did she give us good and clear advices on how to get to our destination, she also reminded us to take extra care of our belongings due to high pickpocket rates at the area. I think she really deserve appraisal for going the extra mile for customers. However, there is an unpleasant encounter we had during our stay. It occurred at night around 11 plus on the 22nd Oct 2014. My friend requested for a new towel due to it being wet via phone with one of the night shift female receptionist. Instead of acceding to my friend’s request, she told us that the wet towel would only be exchanged for the new towel once the cleaner send the new one over. It imposed great inconvenience to us because at that point in time, I was still showering. There was no request made for the wet towel in the toilet. However, I was displeased once I learnt about this incident from my friend as I believed that the request of a towel is a simple matter. Even if there are protocols and procedures involved, I hope that some flexibility could be shown in this regard. Apart from the above incident, we would not hesitate to recommend Glow hotel to our friends and family should they be visiting Bangkok. Thank you for the overall pleasant experience in Bangkok!
Lee C. Couples Singapore, October 23, 2014
Very good location and very polite staff

Many shopping places
8.7
Good but the room aircon is too cold. We have to switch off the aircon then can sleep.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum MallGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Siam Paragon

Customer Reviews - GLOW Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05