Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on 6035 reviews

5377 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (6035)
Sort by:
Lay C. Families with young children Singapore, December 21, 2015
-

Air con
7.7
Pleasant
Shermain L. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2015
Pleasant stay

They had a great location. Friendly staffs and the room is clean and comfortable !
7.3
This is the second time I staying with glow ! The staffs are friendly and helpful as usual and the room is still as clean and comfy ! Definitely will go back to them :)
Serene T. Couples Singapore, December 20, 2015
good location

good location, cosy room, good service
6.7
Room was nicely decorated for honeymoon. Overall its a good stay. except that aircon in room was too cold even the degree is set at 32 degree. Bottle Water was not given for day 3. Bed linen was not changed daily. suggest that room slippers is to be changed daily as well. Despite all these,will still stay at this hotel the next time i visit Bangkok.
Chiu L. Families with young children Singapore, December 19, 2015
Value for money

hotel location is good for shopping at pratunam market and few shopping malls. not near bts, took cab back from mbk approx 100baht.
8
Kwek S. Groups Singapore, December 19, 2015
Shopper

Great location, clean & big corner room.
7.3
Fantastic!
Lee S. Couples Malaysia, December 18, 2015
Good location, breakfast poor

Good location,breakfast poor
7
Diane L. Families with young children Singapore, December 18, 2015
Good location and Clean

Good location, spacious and spa
9
We enjoyed our stayed in Glow hotel. The staff is very friendly, he managed to put all rooms in the same floor. The location is very good. It is near to all shopping malls.... A lot of good eatery around our area..... The room is big and clean... We will consider to book this hotel again.....
Diane L. Families with young children Singapore, December 18, 2015
Very Good location

Cleanliness, good location, spacious room
9
We enjoyed our stayed in Glow Hotel... The hotel is very convenient for shopping area.... Shops are all around the area... The room is big and spacious..... We will book the hotel again......
Randy T. Families with older children Singapore, December 18, 2015
Good location n nice spacious room

Comfy bed, efficient room service n convenient food outlets
8.7
Chan S. Families with older children Singapore, December 18, 2015
My Review

Location, comfy room
7.3
Location is 5mins walk from Platinum Mall, 10mins walk from Central World and Big C, 15mins walk from MBK. Macdonald and 7-11 just around the corner, with street food available morning and night. Room is spacious and comfortable, but staffs decided to charge us for extra person despite us having a KING bed, and they had no extra beds available for the first night stay. Toilet is huge.
Previous page 501 - 510 of 5377 reviews Next page
GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum MallGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Siam Paragon


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04