or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Exterior GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Exterior GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2881 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2881)
Sort by:
Shitfun C. Couples Singapore, June 3, 2014
fantastic, comfortable, and enjoyable stay

Friendly and helpful staff, clean environment, centrally located
8.7
I have an enjoyable stay. The rooms are very clean and spacious. The beds are very comfortable. The hotel staff were very helpful, efficient and friendly. The only thing I did not like was the limited TV stations available.
Ray A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 2, 2014
Nice stay, good location

nice location, spacious room and bed, value for money
8
Me and my family stayed for 4 nights in GLOW Pratunam Hotel. The hotel lobby was located on the 7th Floor of the building, and our room was on the 17th floor. Therefore we needed to use a different elevator to get into our room. Anyway, the room was quite nice. Carpet floor, spacious room and bed also. Both bedroom and bathroom were clean. Staffs were friendly and had quick responds. One day I had problems with the room lighting, and the staff came quick to replace the panel (it was 6 AM). Breakfast was standard. I had the same breakfast menu for 4 nights there, so I guess nothing was special. You'll have rice, eggs, porridge, bacon, bread, yoghurt, and others. If you want to visit the Platinum Fashion Mall or Pantip IT Mall, this is the place you should stay. The location was great, you can find many food around the area. Seven elevens are just within 5 minutes walk.
Sheryl K. Families with older children Singapore, June 2, 2014
Had a pleasant stay, will go back again!

Clean room/comfortable bed, helpful staff and close to shopping area.
8
Puay L. Couples Singapore, June 2, 2014
Value for money.

Easy accessibility to Platinum Shopping Mall.
7.3
Pleasant but could be better if food stalls in the hotel areas were also available at night.
Tan S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 1, 2014
Very Comfortable

Location was great. the room was spacious, clean and comfortable, value
9
I enjoyed my stay at the Hotel, it was convenient for transport, shops and nightlife. Staff were very good
S C. Business travelers Singapore, June 1, 2014
Awesome

Friendly staff , comfortable stay, near to all amentiies
8.7
Best Spot to Stay in BKK for shopping.
Ailin L. Couples Singapore, June 1, 2014
Great Hotel, comfortable, convenient

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
7.3
Very good, overall a great experience. Wifi was abit slow though. But very convenient. Massage at level 6 and food and beer available in evening till late.
Shu J. Couples Singapore, June 1, 2014
Good location

Good location near shopping areas, big rooms, nice toilet, staffs speak proper English and friendly
8
Comfortable, good location and very near all shopping malls,
Linus H. Couples Sweden, May 31, 2014
Most value for money hotel!

Moderm, clean and best location
10
We arrived at Bangkok after the military coup and was pleasantly surprised that Bangkok didn't feel much different from our previous visits. The hotel we stayed in is right opposite the Platinum Shopping Mall so location wise, it is fantastic. The room itself is modern, clean, comfy bed and has speedy wifi. The shower pressure is wonderful. We also loved the coldness of the aircon, especially returning from a hot sweaty day of shopping. This hotel is situated above a shopping mall and while some reviews here complained about having to switched to a different lift and having no one to help with the carrying of luggage, we personally didn't find a problem with that. We definitely didn't need someone to carry our own luggage when we are fully abled and capable of handling it on our own.
Woong H. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 31, 2014
Modern hotel,new hotel

Staff helpfull ,clean hotel,nearly shopping area
9.7
Very good hotel in pratunam area ,nearly shopping area and restarant ,clean Room and friendly helpfull staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - GLOW Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02