Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 4990 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4990)
Sort by:
Hanwei L. Solo travelers Singapore, April 28, 2015
Great stay!

Location, comfortable bed, service
9.7
My stay at GLOW was a great one! The service from the bell boy were great, they were always smiling and rushing to lend you a helping hand. Room cleanliness could be improved as i found a long strand of hair on the toilet floor upon check in. The bed was really comfortable, once you lie on it you won't feel like getting up. Location was unbeatable, right opposite platinum mall! Though it is quite far from the BTS, but i feel it is still worth it to stay here.
Report this review
Cheryl L. Families with older children Singapore, April 27, 2015
Best location, comfortable bed and pillows

location, nice bed, clean
9.3
It was great, I had an awesome time during my stay there. Sometimes I just feel like staying in the room and order room service. Its my second time staying here and will defibitely be back again.
Report this review
Anna Y. Solo travelers Singapore, April 27, 2015
Glow Pratunam

Good location, value for money, room was spacious & comfortable
8
A truly pleasant stay, will consider to stay at Glow Pratunam again if I revisit Bangkok
Report this review
Eric H. Couples Indonesia, April 27, 2015
Best

Location cleanliness service
10
Report this review
Winnie L. Groups Singapore, April 27, 2015
Great location, spacious and clean room

Location, comfort and service
8.7
The location of this hotel is great, The room exceeded my expectation. Its very spacious and clean. Service staff were polite and not forgetting the awesome massage place "Relax massage" located on the 6th floor of the building. Value for money!
Report this review
Ping S. Couples Singapore, April 27, 2015
Some hits and miss

Upgraded us to an executive suite, good customer service, comfy bed
7
Hotel is at a good location, though it is still a walk away to the nearest BTS (Siam or Ratchathewi). Staff was very polite. It was great that they upgraded us to an executive suite, cos it was the biggest room in the hotel! But the bathtub was rather dirty. Some of the furniture like the cupboards were a little scratched. Gym was quite well-equipped. Breakfast was a little lacking, in terms of quality and variety. Went for breakfast one day at 10am (buffet ends at 1030am), but they did not refill some items.
Report this review
Edward S. Couples Singapore, April 27, 2015
one of the best hotel

staffs were friendly,helpful,shops below and surrounding hotel,value for money
9.7
Report this review
Margaret E. Families with older children Singapore, April 27, 2015
Glow Pratunam 3N stay

The facilities are new and clean. Staff are attentive and caring. Location is great and within minutes of walk to Platinum Mall.
7.7
Report this review
Yu W. Couples Malaysia, April 27, 2015
Value for money!

Staff Location Service
8.7
One of the staff at the reception there who named "Tina" is being very helpful to us. We were being upgraded to a better room. Location of the hotel is just opposite of Grand Diamond which beside Platinum wholesale shopping mall. There is one massage store inside the hotel which priced quite reasonable. Last but not least, the bell boys who stationed at the downstairs hotel are very very helpful and friendly. By the time we get out from the cab, our luggages were with them already. And everytime when we came back from outside, the lift is been ready for us. I would like to give 5 stars to the staff performing at Glow Pratunam.
Report this review
Ashanthi D. Groups Sri Lanka, April 27, 2015
Funky hotel in the best location in Bangkok

Staff are very friendly and helpful, the bed and pillows are extremely comfy, great location
10
We had a really good stay at Glow. Staff is attentive and friendly. Centrally located close to malls. Comfiest sleep we have had in any hotel! Beds and pillows are really comfy. Loved our stay here!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum MallGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Siam Paragon

Customer Reviews - GLOW Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01