or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
3621 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3621)
Sort by:
Soh S. Couples Singapore, September 19, 2014
AWESOME

Spacious, clean, great staff
9.3
First impression wasn't good because it's located inside a shopping complex which doesn't looks appealing. But to my surprise, it was a very pleasant stay. When my boyfriend and I have reached the hotel room, we are so delighted because the room is spacious, neat and clean. The bed was very comfy as well. The best thing was the service provided by the staffs. On Thursday morning, we have checked-out from the hotel, we came out from the mall and one of the staff came up to us and offered to get a taxi for us. He even negotiate the price with the taxi driver. Really kudos to the staffs! I will definitely come back.
Cheong M. Solo travelers Singapore, September 19, 2014
good stay

cleanliness of hotel, great location, friendly staffs
10
Chee H. Families with young children Malaysia, September 19, 2014
Good for a boutique

Bed, Shopping location, Staff
7.7
We had good stay at the hotel, everything is up to par from staff to hotel rooms, BUT the air-cond is COLD even at the highest temperature, developed a flu when got home.
Theresa L. Couples Singapore, September 18, 2014
Great Stay!

Great location, helpful staff, comfortable rooms.
9.7
Stayed over for 2 nights and didn't really wanted to leave! The location was great as it was just opposite Platinum Mall and the other shopping belts were just a stone throw away. Rooms were comfortable and clean with amenties all provided for along with english speaking staff that were always ready to assist when needed. Would definately return to the hotel for our future trips!
Stanley G. Families with young children Singapore, September 18, 2014
Great Location

Location, Location Location
6.3
By S. Couples Japan, September 18, 2014
Great place

Hotel staff, Location and nice & clean
8.7
Yunzhen C. Couples Singapore, September 18, 2014
Pros and cons of location

Opposite Platinum mall, good service of concierge, Lots of gd food
8.3
Comfortable
Marilou G. Solo travelers Afghanistan, September 18, 2014
Awesome Hotel

The bed was huge. The room was very clean. The staff was helpful, welcoming and friendly.
9.7
I love this hotel! Definitely worth my money! I had to leave early the next morning to catch my 9am flight, so I asked if the hotel could provide a packed breakfast for us. They gave us a wonderful packed breakfast. The only thing I did not like with this hotel is their expensive and overpriced airport transfer. We were charged 3 times the normal fare that an airport taxi would charge us with.
Magdalene H. Couples Singapore, September 18, 2014
convenient and comfortable hotel

gd location, helpful staff, clean room
9.3
We stayed there for 3nights. Overall, good!
Boon P. Groups Singapore, September 18, 2014
Above average

Location, room cleanliness and location
6
Above average

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - GLOW Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08