arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6195 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.3

9.2 Meng D.
Singapore
February 22, 2016
Reviews
The bed is very comfortable; location is good.

8 Sheng T.
Singapore
February 22, 2016
Review
Clean, good location and friendly staff

8 Magdalene N.
Singapore
February 21, 2016
convenient location
location, cleanliness and new
repeated customer of the hotel. convenient location, and value for money.

10 YOHANES ..
Indonesia
February 20, 2016
Good location n clean
Clean ....good location....good staff
Fantastik

7.6 Hui F.
Singapore
February 20, 2016
Family travel
Location was convenient. Tried to have all our rooms on the same floor. That worked out pretty well. Massage was lobby was convenient and clean and good

8 Amanda K.
Singapore
February 19, 2016
Awesome Stay
Got upgraded to the executive suite, room was big and comfortable. Air con was however slightly hot some of the times. However overall stay was satisfactory and I would definitely stay at Glow again for my next trip to Bangkok.

8 Dennis N.
Singapore
February 19, 2016
Return stay
We enjoyed our first stay in Glow so it was an obvious choice when we wanted to visit Bangkok again.

7.6 Wee L.
Singapore
February 19, 2016
4 night stay at glow
It is basically a good hotel which is just opposite platinum mall. Friendly staff and with standard international buffet. The only drawback is that its hotel lobby is located on 7th floor of Shibuya Building, hence do not expect a grand lobby hall.

8 Rose Y.
Malaysia
February 18, 2016
Clean
Clean
Clean & comfy hotel. It is attached to a small shopping mall & surrounded by wholesale market & shopping mall. The famous wantan stall is just next door. The only problem for the hotel is front desk & restaurant's staff are not friendly.

7.7 Lynette O.
Singapore
February 18, 2016
Short trip
Spacious, friendly staff, big bed
Upon arrival, staff at downstairs will assist you with the luggage to their lobby which is located @ level 6/7. Room is big and spacious with the very big bed. Wardrobe door can be open on both side which can link to the toilet also. Location wise, just opp Platinum mall if you like shopping!