arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6189 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.3

9.3 vivi B.
Indonesia
February 17, 2016
The location is very good room very nice and clean
The room is big and clean location in middle mall
Is good

8.3 Lim H.
Singapore
February 16, 2016
Good location
Good location, friendly and helpful staffs
Overall good

8 ang H.
Singapore
February 16, 2016
comfort and clean
comfort, clean and staff friendly
overall this hotel worth the price and the hotel is clean and staff is very friendly.

8.4 Hui Y.
Singapore
February 16, 2016
great location for shoppers
It is conveniently located in pratunam, 5 mins on foot to platinum mall & pratunam market. spacious clean and comfy room at reasonable price. only cons is that there is no full length mirror in the hotel room

7.6 Ho C.
Singapore
February 15, 2016
Great service and good location
If you're here to shop at Platinum or Pratunam area, this is perfect for you! The hotel is located near enough (walking distance) to Central World as well. We tried the aromatherapy spa massage and its good too. Breakfast is also decent. The most glowing review for Glow is the service staff. Everyone we met was helpful and always with a smile. For this, I would stay here again 😊

8.3 Kelvin L.
Singapore
February 15, 2016
Value for money with great location for shopping
Well- Furnished room, is at t shopping location
It is our first stay during LNY period. I was surprise by the great location for shopping at Platinum Malla nd pratunam market. Basically if you can shop there and unload them to your hotel and shop again. There are a number of reputable Massage palours within 100 metres like MB Massage or Number One Massage.(right side of the hotel if you face the road) Also theres two Thai restarants- One Siam Seafood restaurant level one outdoor ,directly downstairs & the other one(forgot the name) (left side of GLOW if face the main road) .Siam seafood restanrant is good, but is tourist priced, which if you are on budget you can explore other available local restarants. Directly downstairs is the famous SAPx2 wanton noodle stall which the q will take approx 30~40 mins outside, and to wait further 10~20 mins for the waitre to take your order inside the shop.Unless you reach early at 9 ~10 am. For those who dont shop at these areas may not need to book this hotel. It is at least 20 mins walk from Hotel to Siam BTS cutting via a small street(dark at night) . If you walking via the main road from hotel to Platinum to Central World to Siam PAragon to BTS , walking may take you 30 min ~ 40 min to Siam BTS. The room is spacious, wellfurnished. The Staff is helpful .

9.2 Karen Z.
Singapore
February 15, 2016
Comfortable and clean
Comfortable bed, clean rooms and very friendly staff (advised us to look after our bags when we are out). Only drawback: limited cable TV channels (no HBO etc) and some channels were fuzzy or had bad signal.

9.7 Lin T.
Singapore
February 14, 2016
Fantastic
The location was totally fantastic, the staff were friendly and my room was clean and new.
Very happy stay. The bathtub was the 1 of those i would use as it looks clean enough. One of a very cheerful bell boy was exceptionally helpful to even hire and reduce price for our tuk tuk ride. Location was great. At night, there'll be awesome food just right outside the hotel. Definitely will be staying at this hotel again.

7.2 hairoonnisha M.
Singapore
February 14, 2016
Room service
I request for iron.. few time on the 2nd day stay.. at first they say the staff only start work at 9am.. after i went for my breakfast.. i inform reception to send iron to my room.. 1hrs later im back to my room the iron still not in.. i only get my iron on the next day. The breakfast was disappointed. Not much verity.

7.6 Chong M.
Singapore
February 14, 2016
Good and clean hotel
Hotel stay was overall a pleasant experience. The staff were friendly and the hotel cleanliness were a major plus point. Only issue I have was the restaurant below the hotel is very dishonest. To all hotel guests who have no options to go elsewhere to eat, I would urge you to check the bill as my bill came up to 3000 baht with only a few very simple dishes. They overcharged everything and I had the ask them to double check TWICE. Luckily my wife was thai and they reluctantly revised the bill to half the amount. After leaving I scrutinised the bill and realised they still overcharged on 1 item but I dropped the idea of confronting them due to fatigue.