or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
4387 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4387)
Sort by:
Alvin L. Groups Singapore, January 1, 2015
Value for money

Room, location
8
Still as good as before. Comfortable and value for money.
Andrew L. Groups Singapore, January 1, 2015
Glow Pratunam

-
9
Amran B. Families with older children Singapore, January 1, 2015
staff

convience
6.3
Just ok only staff not so friendly n communication break down n my room 1016 ceiling leaking booking early but still cannot get high floor male staff during my check in and lady staff with tattoo short hair are proffesional
Algie T. Groups Singapore, January 1, 2015
Comfort & convenience that is value for money

Helpful staff, extremely accessible, good price
8.3
Yuzhen A. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2015
Good Clean Hotel in Pratunam

Location, Room comfort, Price
8.3
This is my second time staying in Glow Pratunam. one of my top hotel choice when i was in bangkok. Good location, good room design. Only cons is the air-con, its really too cold even at low speed.
Irene C. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2015
Clean room with spacious bathroom

spacious bathroom, big super single bed for double, and good hotel view
8.3
Good service but the massage needs to be improved. The massage should be hotel standard, it became very open style, staff or anyone can see from outside, no privacy, and every staff don't pull curtain, can talk to each other over the 8 different beds, noisy.
Paothep A. Couples Thailand, January 1, 2015
Best Location

Location Services Price
9
Locate in the very center of Bangkok. Near everywhere we want to go. Nice hotel which we recommend.
Gina C. Solo travelers Singapore, December 31, 2014
Clean hotel, Convenient location

Clean rooms, Convenient location for shopping, Friendly staff
8.7
Pls note that hotel lobby is at 7/F. GLOW is only a few years old, thus it's pretty new and clean. We were lucky to received a free upgrade, and on the highest level (20/F) :) The room is clean and excellent. Staff are friendly to help. Location is good if you're into shopping (can bargin, not the atas type) and street food just downstairs. It's not very near to BTS though, about 15 mins walk.
Tsiu L. Couples Malaysia, December 31, 2014
Clean hotel with gool location

Location - just opposite the Platinum mall and near to Pratunam market
9
Kobus V. Couples South Africa, December 31, 2014
Great Hotel

Service, cleanliness and great staff!
9.3
Stay was great, hotel staff were more than accommodating and assisted in any way necessary and as requested. Hotel was clean, modern and we had an all round great stay!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C02