Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on 5951 reviews

5303 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5951)
Sort by:
Tan L. Couples Singapore, November 22, 2015
4D3N Glow Pratunam

Location is good for shopping, food, cleaniness of the rooms.
9.3
I rated Glow Pratunam as fantastic with the price paid for. Many thanks to the staff of Glow Pratunam Hotel. I will choose this hotel for my next visit and will also recommended to my friends and daugthers if they are going to BKK.
Report this review
Alice T. Groups Singapore, November 22, 2015
BED IS TOO SOFT

LOCATION , LOCATION N LOCATION
6.7
We stay for 4night at glow pratunam hotel. the location is very good. but the bed n pillow is too soft. the next morning having body ached.
Report this review
Lee A. Couples Malaysia, November 22, 2015
Clean and nice hotel

The staff and is clean
8.7
Great!
Report this review
Adrian L. Groups Singapore, November 21, 2015
Not a bad hotel!

Excellent corner room as it is spacious!
6.3
I have already commented in your feedback form about the bad happenings. Therefore, I don't want to elaborate again.
Report this review
Yen P. Groups Singapore, November 21, 2015
Staff were awesome! Bed was so comfy

Staff, Bed, Location
9.3
Its my fourth time staying at this hotel, the staff there is one of main reasons why I always return, they are always so cheerful and friendly. The staff making the rooms were also very meticulous.
Report this review
Ai Z. Groups Singapore, November 21, 2015
Good location

Location
7.3
Hotel is located next to Pratunam Market and Platinum Fashion Mall. Nearest train station is about 10 minutes walk from the hotel. Room is really spacious. Booked the Deluxe Corner Room and still plenty of space even with the extra bed. However, requested for a non-smoke floor but there are very strong smoking smells along the corridor. Hotel staff was very friendly. Room service is affordable and tasty. Recommended to stay here if you mainly planned to shop around Pratunam area.
Report this review
Shao P. Families with young children Singapore, November 21, 2015
:)
5.3
Very nice stay for families with kids
Report this review
Polly C. Groups United Kingdom, November 20, 2015
Group stay

The bed, some staff, shopping
6.3
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel some staff were very helpful but we did come across some with poor performance on customer service, the bed was very comfortable, breakfast was okay filled a whole wasn't as much as we were used to as had been to some 5 star hotels before and had been spoilt but it was enough there for people to choose from, it was close to many shops in fact across the road and only a short walk from the sky train and mbk shopping centre.
Report this review
John T. Couples Singapore, November 20, 2015
very affordable hotel at a very affordable locatio

location, comfort, friendly
8
Location of this hotel is very well situation just opposite pratunam mall. if you like shopping around the area, this hotel is definitely for you. However it might not be the most accessible area if you would wish to visit other places like SIAM area, traffic around this area can be quite hectic during peak hours, and knowing that taxis are not the most willing to go by meter could be a disaster if you dont live near the BTS system. Overall i feel that this hotel is well situated but not feasible if you wish to explore other shopping areas other than the malls nearby.
Report this review
Tan H. Groups Singapore, November 19, 2015
Value for money stay

Clean, convenient location and affordable
8
It was a pleasant experience, located very near to the bustling platinum mall area..Will come back and stay again
Report this review
Previous page 521 - 530 of 5303 reviews Next page
GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum MallGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Siam Paragon


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05