Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Exterior GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Exterior GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2881 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2881)
Sort by:
Wee N. Groups Malaysia, May 27, 2014
Awesome

Clean new fresh
8.3
Khoo B. Couples Singapore, May 27, 2014
Good and pleasant stay amid the curfew

Clean and we'll maintain room. Right in the heart of the shopping belt
8
Very comfortable stay, nice rooms and no hassle and fast check in/out
Tan Y. Couples Singapore, May 27, 2014
It was wonderful. Staff are very friendly

Location, accessibility and Food
9.3
It was a great experience and had a Free upgrade for my short honeymoon trip. Very much appreciated. Definitely will be back again.
Jia E. Couples Singapore, May 27, 2014
Best hotel in Bangkok

location, service and hospitality
10
Room is big enough for two. Love the ambience and location for this hotel. Convenient enough to get around. Service is beyond words - EXCELLENT! My boyfriend loves this hotel and will only stay in GLOW each time we're in bangkok. Will be back again :)
Gary N. Families with young children Singapore, May 26, 2014
Good

Service good,location good and room comfortable
9.7
Happy and relax,we stay there again when i go bangkok
Hui P. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2014
enjoyable and great services!

Near to shopping malls like platinum fashion mall, shibuya 19, central plaza, pratunam market, isetan and big c supermarket. Big and spacious room with fast services and friendly staff.
9
Enjoyable and wonderful! My boyfriend and I love the location.
Swee K. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2014
good location

location
8
Kar Y. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2014
Room cleaniness is fantastic

Cleaniness, friendly staff, location
9
Stay was fantastic overall. But the tv channel is really limited
Angel C. Groups Singapore, May 25, 2014
Excellent

Cleanliness, location, comfy bed
8.3
Overall I love it! Staff can speak good English which I have no problem in communication.
Goh C. Groups Singapore, May 25, 2014
Simple and nice for short stay

Cleanilliness, Location, room comfort
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - GLOW Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08