or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
4021 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4021)
Sort by:
Choon K. Families with older children Singapore, November 8, 2014
Clean room & Comfortable Stay

Excellent services, large and tidy room and good location
8.7
Feel secure and comfortable.
Henry G. Families with older children Singapore, November 8, 2014
Good value for money

Convenient location, friendly helpful staff and clean environment
9.7
Stephanie Z. Families with young children Singapore, November 8, 2014
Overall Good

Cleanliness, nice and cheap
7.7
in future for guests with kids please provide connecting rooms.
Kyukwon C. Solo travelers South Korea, November 8, 2014
its nice hotel..wanna go again

good location and comfort room
8.7
Jean Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 8, 2014
Good location for people that love shopping

Very friendly and professional front Desk staff. Clean hotel. Good location for shopping
7.3
I checked in late around 6pm. The staff at front desk informed me that the room type that I chosen at agoda is no longer available. However, they offered me a standard room with dining credits so I can have my dinner in the hotel restaurant free. The room is very clean and comfortable. The entrance is very small and located at the side lane, make it difficult to locate. However, they made it up with having 2 hotel staff standing at the ground floor entrance to help guests to get taxi.
Ramon C. Families with young children Philippines, November 7, 2014
Glow glow glow!

Location Room breakdast
9
We booked a twin bed and was upgraded to a triple bed. Locaton was superb ! I used to stay in amari and novotel: but now with an affordable price i could stay with the same service and hotel features like a five star could offer ! Definitely will stay again.
Kwee H. Couples Malaysia, November 7, 2014
Nice location. Comfortable

Location, comfortable
9.3
Odesa A. Couples Philippines, November 7, 2014
Greatplace to sta and strategic location

Location, room and food
9
It was a great experience to stay in this hotel. Location and food in breakfast buffet is great but little bit expensive per night..It is very chic and trendy style..Tne room was spavious and very Clean..only problem is exhaust on te toilet...not enough causing to become smelly omce you use it. the food changes everyday so its not boring..and its great and felicious..caters all nationality, Overall it is a p,easant stay.
Adeline L. Families with older children Singapore, November 7, 2014
Great hotel at a good location with helpful staff

Location, professional staff & value for money
9.3
Eddie T. Couples Singapore, November 7, 2014
Fantastic Hotel

Good location, Nice environment, Fantastic service
10
I have been to Bangkok many times & this is the first time I stayed in this hotel. After landed, my wife & myself took the airport link from the basement of the airport & it took us less than 30 mins to reach Pratunam area & 15 mins of walking to the hotel. Upon reaching the hotel, we were greeted by the hotel staff at the ground floor, they took over our luggage & send us to the lobby located at the 7 storey. The check in was fast & easy, they served us welcome drinks & gave individual wifi password to both of us. We stay on the 10th floor, the lift need to scan your room card to activate. Room are big & nice, bed are comfortable & clean, aircon are very powerful. The hotel location is very good & convenient, be it for shopping, relax, food...ect. Will definitely choose this hotel for my future Bangkok stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum MallGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Siam Paragon

Customer Reviews - GLOW Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06