Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on 6022 reviews

5368 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (6022)
Sort by:
Way K. Couples Singapore, December 9, 2015
Enjoy my stay @ glow hotel

Location (near to pratunam market, fashion mall), comfortable King size bed, & good service from hotel staff
8.7
Enjoy my 4 days stay at Glow Pratunam Hotel. Location was very good, near to Pratunam market which is behind the hotel. Opposite is Platiunum Fashion Mall, Big C & Central World.
Sook Q. Couples Malaysia, December 8, 2015
I will be back

Location location and location
8.3
We have a great and pleasant stay at this hotel
Rachel T. Families with older children Singapore, December 8, 2015
service is good. Breakfast need to be improved

Location, service and the food court food 6th level
9
It was great overall . Good service and good location . The person who booked for my taxi provided very good service . Mr Keng I think , always at the tour counter . Overall our stay was great except for the breakfast that need to be improved . Too little varieties.
Jane K. Groups Singapore, December 8, 2015
Convenient location

Location, Cleanliness, Service
7.7
The stay was pleasant as the hotel is conveniently located opposite Platinum Mall. Most taxi drivers know the building as Shibuya instead of Glow Hotel. The room was clean and space was sufficient even for triple-sharing.
Swee Y. Groups Malaysia, December 7, 2015
Fantastic location!

Strategic location, very near to morning market, Platinum Fashion Mall, walking distance to Central World and night market at Palladium Mall
8
The lobby at level 7 of Shibuya Plaza. The lighting at the lift lobby from Shibuya Plaza is quite dimmed, if lightened a bit then it would be great. There's another lifts leading to levels of rooms which required the room key to access. Opposite from the hotel lobby, the lobby area of each rooms level are with comfortable brightness which i personally feel nice. The hotel location is very strategic, next to the main road, easy to access, so near to morning market and Platinum Fashion Mall, walking distance to Central World, Big C hypermarket and night market at Palladium Mall.
Alvin C. Families with young children Singapore, December 7, 2015
Great Stay for Family Vacation

Location; Comfort Room; Friendly Services
9
3rd year in a row staying in the same hotel for annual family vacation ... shop and eat. Will be back again.
Kenny N. Families with older children Singapore, December 6, 2015
Great stay once again

safe, comfortable, affordable.
9.7
Excellent once again, my second stay in 6 months. Very friendly staff, good price for the hotel.
Heidy Y. Couples Singapore, December 6, 2015
Recommended

Service, location, cleanliness
9.7
Choo G. Families with older children Singapore, December 5, 2015
great holiday

location, convenient & great food
8.3
excellent
Nathan G. Couples United Kingdom, December 5, 2015
Good location

Clean, shopping, location
8.3
The room was really clean and comfortable, breakfast was really nice. Location was really good for shopping with the siam centre only a 20 minute walk away. We also visited the patpong night market which was only a short tuk tuk journey and same for Khao san road when we wanted to explore the nightlife
Previous page 531 - 540 of 5368 reviews Next page
GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum MallGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Siam Paragon


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02