Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Exterior GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Exterior GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2881 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2881)
Sort by:
Susan D. Couples Indonesia, May 21, 2014
GLOW Pratunam Hotel

good service,good location and close to shopping
8
service very good
Bak H. Business travelers Malaysia, May 21, 2014
Friendly and helpful staffs make my stay wonderful

Location, staff and language
8.3
I like to take this opportunity to thanks all the staff at Glow Pratunam Hotel being so helpful to me and my dad. My dad was unable to walk due sudden swollen of his leg on arrival. Luckily the hotel staff helped me to take care of our luggage and leased me a wheel chair without even asking much. Perhaps the price of the breakfast can be brought down to a much attractive rate and provide better coffee (too diluted).
Yinchun I. Couples Singapore, May 21, 2014
Great location, clean rooms

Clean and fully furnished rooms Fantastic shower with great water pressure In house spa that's open until 2am
9.3
Over all Fantastic! 24 h macdonalds available, you can find Starbucks at the doorstep too which is great They do have an outdoor dining area that offers Thai and seafood as well as great music and ambience Reception counter staff especially May was very helpful in guiding us on the various activities we wanted to do Check in and out was fast and efficient Rooms were clean and well furnished although they could improve on the choices of movie channels available There was also one time where we realiSed that the bath robes that they supposedly replaced smelt of smoke! Nonetheless will consider staying here again the next time I'm back!
Joy T. Solo travelers Singapore, May 20, 2014
Awesome stay and value for money!

Polite staff and it's close to shopping malls
9.3
It was very good as the staff were very polite and helpful. The location is great as it is near to the shopping heaven,platinum mall.
Ann T. Couples Singapore, May 20, 2014
Wonderful Stay

Everything in Room are still new and Comfortable, Good Locations, Friendly staff
8
Wonderful stay and will definetly be back again! But was quite troublesome for my husband cause we couldn't get a smoking room as requested and the breakfast is almost the same everyday with little choice.
Sook K. Couples Singapore, May 20, 2014
Great

Location, Comfort, Modern
8
It was great !
Sook K. Couples Singapore, May 20, 2014
Great !

Location, Comfort, Spacious
8
Its great !
Laila A. Couples Singapore, May 19, 2014
Very pleasant

Full view window Clean n bright room Bottled Drinks
8.7
Enjoyed the stay Comfortable Rooms Friendly Staff Good Buffet Breakfast
Wendy Y. Families with older children Singapore, May 19, 2014
Value for money!

Location, cleanliness, roo s
7.7
Joyce A. Couples Singapore, May 19, 2014
New, spacious, clean, cosy and super comfortable

Spacious, New & Comfortable
9
Excellent stay as the rooms are very spacious and new. Also the bed is very comfortable and staff are very friendly and fast in check in and check out. I would highly recommend to all my friends and definitely stay in GLOW again if I visit BKK again :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - GLOW Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06