Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on 5958 reviews

5307 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5958)
Sort by:
Cheryl C. Families with young children Singapore, November 18, 2015
Enjoyable stay at Glow Pratunam

Location, super helpful staff and cleanliness
8
I have chose Glow each time I went to bkk for the past 3yrs n will definitely patronise them again for my next trip
Report this review
Tan P. Families with older children Singapore, November 18, 2015
Good stay

Convenient, Accessible, Cheap
7.7
On the whole, everything was good. However travelers please ensure that you brought your travel adapter along. I requested one from the hotel but was informed that they ran out of stocks for it. Another matter is housekeeping matters. I believe facial cotton pads should be replenished whenever it is empty but sadly it wasn't. Hope to see a better change.
Report this review
Zhiling K. Couples Singapore, November 18, 2015
in the heart of pratunam

clean, convenient and spacious room
8
was a pleasant stay, just finds it weird that the hotel doesnt have a lift on its own, you will have to take the mall's lift to hotel's lobby and change to hotel's lift from there.. room overall spacious and clean.
Report this review
Tahir A. Couples Singapore, November 17, 2015
I LOVE IT

CLEAN, NEAR SHOPPING AREA, FRIENDLY HOTEL STAFF
10
I WISH I WOULD STAY MORE DAYS AT GLOW.
Report this review
Kit H. Couples Hong Kong, November 17, 2015
Very nice hotel, affordable, clean

clean room, value for price,
9.7
This is a nice hotel, clean room with nice view. But the massage centre at the lower floor is no good.
Report this review
Rachel T. Families with older children Singapore, November 17, 2015
Family Trip

Location, cleanliness, massage service
6.3
Pleasant hotel with comfort bed & clean room. A little disappointed with their service. Requested early check in but was not granted without informing. Requested hotel to airport trsf. Told them with big cartons but when the taxi came, informed unable to fit in. Staffs just get us to TOP up to get bigger cab. Felt that at least after viewing our luggages they should gve us correct info instead. Overall, still ok with the stay.
Report this review
Wai M. Families with older children Singapore, November 17, 2015
Good location

Good location. Room are clean and spacious
7.7
Report this review
Wee K. Groups Singapore, November 17, 2015
Returning Customer

The room is quiet, bed is comfortable & location is great
9
Excellent
Report this review
Benny C. Families with young children Singapore, November 17, 2015
Bangkok shopping

Room was clean and spacious. Staff was friendly. Location near platinum mall if you intend shop there. Food was ok but
5.7
Nice
Report this review
Tay K. Families with young children Singapore, November 16, 2015
Cleanliness & very comfortable bed.

Location, environment, cleanliness
8.7
Very nice stay in this hotel. I left my iPad in hotel room & hotel staff very honest & found my iPad. Luckily my friend is still in BKK so I ask my friend to collect on behalf for me. I am really lucky!
Report this review
Previous page 541 - 550 of 5307 reviews Next page
GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum MallGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Siam Paragon


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04