or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Exterior GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Exterior GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2867 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2867)
Sort by:
Christopher Y. Couples Singapore, May 19, 2014
AWESOME HOTEL!

The bed was amazing. Room was clean. Very good location.
9.3
Room was clean and comfortable. Very near pratunam market and platinum mall. Lots of food around the area. Mac and starbucks just below the hotel. Walking distance to Big C supermarket and Central World. Girls will love the area as the stalls opened till late.
Nizam A. Business travelers Singapore, May 19, 2014
Good

Comfortable bed, good shower, fresh
8
Goooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooòooooooooiiooooood
Chui L. Groups Malaysia, May 19, 2014
value for money

clean, centrally located, happening
8.7
will definitely come back again. staffs were so helpful and friendly.
Esther H. Couples Singapore, May 19, 2014
Everythings are great 👍

Cleanliness as I'm very particular in it, hotel staffs service were fantastic and convenient to shops😃
9
Good, everyone should try this hotel. Hotels staffs able to communicate well in English. First impression was good as we reach the hotel very early asking if we could check in early. Therefore, while a staff was checking for us immediately there was a hotel staffs served us a ice cooling water while we waiting and give us the access of the hotel wifi. It's a wonderful experience and stay I had it in Bangkok. I will definitely stay there again when I have my next visit. Hopefully the hotel Williamson the cleanliness and great service 😋
Yuhao L. Groups Singapore, May 19, 2014
GLOW Pratunam is near many major fashion malls.

Beds were comfortable, rooms were clean and staffs were friendly and helpful.
8.3
One of the better hotels I have stayed in Bangkok where the location is closed to major fashion malls. You can also find MANY nice food stalls around the hotel too. The walk to BTS is about 10-15 mins walk away, but just outside the hotel you can easily get taxis and tuk tuks. The stay would have been perfect if not for the first night incident where lights malfunctioned and all lights starts to flicker on and off at 2AM+ for about an hour before I called the receptionist. Thankfully, they were able to come at that time to install another switchboard panel for the lights and that kinda fixed the problem.
Vanessa S. Groups Singapore, May 19, 2014
The bed was good. Centrally located.

Near platinum mall. Nice wanton mee stall to the left of the hotel. Good and cheap massage a short distance away.
9.3
It was comfortable although aircon slightly cold at night
Evelyn N. Groups Singapore, May 19, 2014
Excellent hotel

the attentive staff, good location for shopping, cleaniness
9.3
Awesome
Su C. Groups Singapore, May 19, 2014
Value for Money!

Comfy bed, Friendly staff,
8.3
The hotel was a little further from the nearest BTS station than expected but everything else was great! Paid less than SGD90 a night for super comfy and clean room, well-stocked with amenities and a iPod dock for blasting music was a great addition to the room. Would totally recommend this hotel to my friends and family :D
May J. Couples Malaysia, May 19, 2014
Great location for shopping

Hotel staff was polite n helpful, just opposite platinum mall, nice room with comfortable bed
8.7
Overall was a pleasant stay. The hotel is in the same building as shibuya so great location as it's just opposite platinum mall n 5 mins walk to central world. Would not recommend the In,hse spa/massage as the my husband had a terrible backache after the thai massage.
Jia Y. Couples Singapore, May 19, 2014
comfortable stay

friendly staff, big rooms, good location
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - GLOW Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04