Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on 6035 reviews

5375 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (6035)
Sort by:
Daniel C. Families with older children Singapore, November 24, 2015
Friendly family type of environment.

Location, friendly/attentive staff and clean room
9.3
Report this review
Lay T. Business travelers Singapore, November 24, 2015
Favourite Hotel in Pratunam

Big Bed, Clean Room, Friendly Staffs
10
Do try their Room Service, Affordable and delicious!
Report this review
Lynette O. Groups Singapore, November 23, 2015
Short trip

Spacious, friendly staff, big bed
7.7
Upon arrival, staff at downstairs will assist you with the luggage to their lobby which is located @ level 6/7. Room is big and spacious with the very big bed. Wardrobe door can be open on both side which can link to the toilet also. Location wise, just opp Platinum mall if you like shopping!
Report this review
Swee K. Couples Malaysia, November 23, 2015
City centre stay

Good breakast and big clean room
6.7
Report this review
Alvin C. Couples Singapore, November 23, 2015
Wonderful stay

Location, ambience and friendly staff
9
Would stay again in near future. Good
Report this review
Jeffrey C. Couples Singapore, November 23, 2015
nice stay

the location, the room and the environment.
8.7
Felt comfortable staying in this hotel, the staff are friendly especially those stationed at the ground level. They helped us to take luggage and reminded my girlfriend to clipped her sling bag when she forgot to clip it. They even reminded us to be careful of pickpockets when we are shopping outside. We really enjoyed our stay there. We will definitely go back when we visit bangkok.
Report this review
Zi Y. Couples Singapore, November 23, 2015
Not bad

Location location location
6.3
Toilet sink wasn't the cleanest. Expected better.
Report this review
Lareina L. Couples Singapore, November 23, 2015
Great Location, Clean and Value for Money

Location, Cleanliness and Convenience
9
Location is excellent. Right across from Platinum Mall for shopping, next to busy street of Petchaburi Soi 19 with lots of yummy street food and shopping and a short 2 minutes walk away from Pratunam Market. Hotel rooms are spacious and clean. Bed is soft and comfy. Love the interior decor by hotel staff too - consists of a cute elephant folded with towels and a pot of pretty yellow roses. Massage service located on the hotel lobby level and is very competitively priced. Overall a great stay for me :)
Report this review
Mara L. Families with young children Philippines, November 23, 2015
Good location

Location, staff
9.3
Report this review
Tan L. Couples Singapore, November 22, 2015
4D3N Glow Pratunam

Location is good for shopping, food, cleaniness of the rooms.
9.3
I rated Glow Pratunam as fantastic with the price paid for. Many thanks to the staff of Glow Pratunam Hotel. I will choose this hotel for my next visit and will also recommended to my friends and daugthers if they are going to BKK.
Report this review
Previous page 581 - 590 of 5375 reviews Next page
GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum MallGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Siam Paragon


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07