Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6479 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Low Y. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Fantastic stay
Clean and spacious room! Convenient! Will love to stay there again. :)
Reviewed April 04, 2016

Hui L. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Would stay in this hotel again
Breakfast provided by the hotel is always not the same. Connecting rooms are available upon request. Staffs are able to speak english. Rooms are spaceous. This hotel enable me to look after my child and parents due to the rooms arrangement. However not near BTS but surrounded by shopping departments. Got Traffic jam towards the hotel direction but not really when leaving.
Reviewed April 04, 2016

Gwee T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Never fail to impress. Excellent location and impressive services.
We will be back again for the 4th time in this coming october. See you.
Reviewed April 04, 2016

LIM K. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2016
A VERY PLEASANT STAY
Staffs are always with a smiling face and very attentive. Rooms are spacious and extremely clean. Bed are very comfy and love the 2 long pillows provided for each bed. Location superb and very convenient to all shopping malls.
Reviewed April 04, 2016

Monique G. from South Africa
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Location and Staff
We enjoyed our stay at Glow. I never experienced such friendliness and service at any hotel in Thailand. The staff are fantastic. The rooms are beautiful and clean. For many years we stayed at another hotel in Pratunam, but now we found a new hotel to stay for many years to come.
Reviewed April 03, 2016

stefanie S. from Germany
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
loved it
close to pratunam market, malls, food - everything at your doorstep. close to airport rail link. staff was lovely too! brrakfast was great. overall amazing, loved it.
Reviewed April 03, 2016

Kwang L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Excellent location!
Comfortable bed. Shopping centres are walking distance.
Reviewed April 03, 2016

Shun L. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
Highly recommended
The hotel was tricky to find for first timer. Look for the sign Shibuya Glow which is a shopping mall. The hotel lobby was on the 7th floor of the mall. The entrance was on the side of the building. Not very clear from the road. But the taxi driver managed to ask the security guy who told him to take us around the building to the other side to drop us off. Location wise couldn't be any closer to Platinum Mall. We tried the room service and ordered a few items for dinner. Everything we ordered were yummy and we only spent like USD13 !!
Reviewed April 03, 2016

Candice K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Great Location
Good location for shopping and food. Overall hotel room is good except shower temperature is not consistent
Reviewed April 03, 2016

Seah K. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
clean and comfy rooms
Love staying here although bts is a distance away..clean and comfy rooms
Reviewed April 03, 2016