Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 4681 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4681)
Sort by:
Tse Y. Groups Singapore, February 9, 2015
Perfect location!

location, cleanliness, room size
8.3
It was my 2nd time staying at Glow Pratunam and I love the convenient location and spacious rooms. I'll definitely be back again if the price is right.
Kai P. Couples Singapore, February 9, 2015
Friendly staff, clean room & excellent location

The helpful staff, the comfortable size of room, cleanliness of room & the location.
7.7
It was a pleasant experience staying at Glow. Breakfast buffet menu changes daily. Room was of a comfortable size, and cleanliness well maintained. Location is definitely a plus point as well!
Amelia S. Groups Singapore, February 9, 2015
A hotel I'd definitely be visiting again

Location, service, value for money
9.3
My friends and I really love that the hotel is so near Platinum malls and street stalls. We could find food just below the hotel or take a short to get to the pratunam area. That aside, the front desk staff and concierge were really friendly and helpful, on top of providing us with efficient service.
Chua A. Groups Singapore, February 9, 2015
Everything is good but room aircon is too cold!

clean, nice staff, convenient location
9
great! would stay there again if price is right!
Elizabeth T. Groups Singapore, February 9, 2015
Good hotel

Everything still feels new, friendly and helpful staff, love the bed!!
8.7
It was a good hotel for the 4 nights i stayed there. Breakfast was normal, rooms felt fresh and clean, staffs were friendly and helpful, massage was good too.
Doreen T. Groups Singapore, February 9, 2015
A pleasant stay! Staff were friendly.

Location, service, beds comfy
9
A pleasant stay! Definitely would stay here next time!
Yun J. Couples Singapore, February 9, 2015
.

.
9.7
Xiuwen Y. Groups Singapore, February 8, 2015
Awesome

Very comfortable bed, spacious room, laminated flooring which is much cleaner
9.3
Awesome stay. The bed was very comfortable and we had a good nights sleep. The room and the bathroom was spacious and provided a relaxed atmosphere. The shower head needs fixing though as it was leaking water in the wrong places. The towels and bathrobes are rather worn out and need changing too. If these items are fixed it would be comparable to a 5 star hotel.
Shih H. Couples Singapore, February 8, 2015
Cosy, comfortable and enjoyable stay

Very confortable bed, good location an clean and bright room settings!
9.3
This is my third time staying with Glow. Since the first stay back in 2013, the hotel never fail to leave me a very good impression! I will always want ti stay with Glow everytime i go bangkok. Firstly the location is just loCated opposite with a overhead Bridge link with my favourite shopping mall platinum shopping mall. I love the super comfortable bed. The corridors are very bright, clean and neat. I love the well lit and bright clean rooms. The bed is big, cozy and super comfortable. The room is spacious and clean and cosy. The staffs are very helpful with all our enquiries and wereally enjoy our stay very much. Will always stay with Glow and recommend to all our friends.
Ci W. Couples Singapore, February 8, 2015
Alright stay at glow

Room is big, clean mineral water given everyday, bed was uncomfortable
6.3
The toilet bowl has stained when we checked in on first night. Subsequently, 2nd night they forget to give us towel. Only 1 towel was given. Other than that, the room is uncomfortable and clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum MallGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Siam Paragon

Customer Reviews - GLOW Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06