Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 4979 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4979)
Sort by:
Geraldine T. Groups Singapore, April 5, 2015
Everything is good , except the breakfast and wifi

Service , clean room good destination
9.3
Everything is good except the wifi and breakfast . Wifi is so troublesome to re sign in again and again when we leave the hotel . As for the breakfast . Choice is quite less and not so tasty
Report this review
Cindy K. Groups Singapore, April 5, 2015
enjoyed my stay

cleanliness, friendliness of hotel staff and massage in the hotel itself
9.3
Great!
Report this review
Loh K. Groups Singapore, April 5, 2015
Good Location & Friendly Staffs

Cleanliness, Friendly Staffs and Good Location
8
Overall, very satisfied with the room and location of the hotel.
Report this review
Ng J. Couples Singapore, April 5, 2015
Pleasant stay

The staff are friendly and helpful despite we check in at almost 12am. The room was clean n cozy for the stay.
9.7
Report this review
Justin H. Couples Singapore, April 5, 2015
Great value for a weekend getaway

Location in the middle of BKK, clean rooms and attentive staff
9
My stay was pleasant. As the hotel is in the middle of the shopping district, we had no problems finding food and do our weekend shopping. Recommended =)
Report this review
Brenda L. Families with young children Canada, April 4, 2015
Great value. love this hotel.

We enjoy the spacious rooms and design. We are also able to get adjoining rooms which is nice. Excellent spa.
9
Great location near street food and also big malls. The rooms are very comfortable but it is a bit strange to have the closet sliding door open to the washroom. Not the best for washroom privacy but it's fine if you are with family. The restaurant is good and the morning breakfast has great selection with fresh, healthy choices. We would definitely stay again.
Report this review
Brenda L. Families with young children Canada, April 4, 2015
Excellent value.

We love the spacious design of the hotel. It is in a good location, but if you want to enjoy the hotel, the restaurant, spa and pool are great!
9.3
We enjoyed our stay very much. We have used the spa, the pool, the exercise room, and eaten the breakfast. All are very clean and well maintained. The food is excellent and fresh. We look forward to our hotel breakfast. The staff are friendly and nice but sometimes there are some minor miscommunications due to translation issues. They have a helpful desk to arrange tours and transportation. Their english is good there. Overall a great experience.
Report this review
Ying Q. Groups Singapore, April 4, 2015
Clean and spacious

Convenient, clean, spacious
8.7
Report this review
Praveenbabu P. Couples India, April 4, 2015
Super Service at the heart of Shopping

Super Service, Great location and Staff Kindness
10
Staff is great and will guide you all possible ways.. Go there shop and enjoy your time in hotel.. Excellent !!!!!
Report this review
Yinchun I. Groups Singapore, April 4, 2015
Great location and staff

Location, amenities and staff
8.7
We came as a group of shopaholics and went home very gals and Glow was one of the contributing factors! Pros: They have excellent welcome staff at the ground floor esp Mr Wit! Always smiley and friendly and very helpful as well! Room was comfortable with all the creature comforts that one could ask for. Hotel amenities like the gym and pool were great to have! They have Starbucks and a Mac thats opened 24-7! Cons: The first recep who attended to us was not as friendly as i expected The room service was quite slow. We requested for extra drinking water but it never came If you intend to stay within the Pratunam area, you should consider Glow!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum MallGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Siam Paragon

Customer Reviews - GLOW Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02