or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
3638 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3638)
Sort by:
Meng C. Solo travelers Singapore, September 8, 2014
4 days of paradise

easy accessibility, clean, good breakfast spread
10
Fantastic
Andrea P. Couples Singapore, September 8, 2014
Nice & comfy stay but far from BTS.

Comfy Room, Good Location for Market Shopping & Cheaper in-house hotel massage
7
Far from BTS and may be even faster to walk than taking a taxi to SIAM PARAGON. Near to Platinum Fashion Mall & Market. Overall still ok if you do not mind to walk for a distance to central area.
Tiffany A. Couples Singapore, September 8, 2014
Best hotel in bkk

The staff were friendly and they are able to communicate in english. And also the location is very good.
10
I forgotten to bring alone my credit card but the staff were kind enough to let me pay for deposit, i thought i was doom at first but nope! The bed was so soft and fluffy that even my boyfriend loves it. Nice hotel.
Serene L. Solo travelers Singapore, September 8, 2014
Great customer service!

Near Platinum Mall, great customer service, value for money
9
The customer service was really good, we had welcome drinks, all throughout our stay they were very polite and helped with our needs, the rooms were clean and very spacious, toiletries being refilled diligently every day. Provided 4 bottles of complimentary water every day too! It's very near Platinum Mall so if your goal is shop for cheap clothing, definitely stay here! However, it is quite a distance from the BTS train station so we mostly cab around the city.
Lee E. Families with young children Singapore, September 8, 2014
Great hotel with value for money

Friendly staffs, clean and location
9
Staffs is very helpful, friendly & can speak english. Rooms are clean & comfortable. We requested for connection room and Mr Toto really try his best to help us even when the hotel is fully booked. Location is just 5mins walk to pratunam wholesales places. My family really enjoy the 5days stay at Glow Hotel.
Lee E. Families with young children Singapore, September 8, 2014
Nice hotel stay..

Great service from all the staffs. Clean and location is good for shopping.
9
The staffs is all very friendly and can speak english. The breakfast is good but just not much choice. Rooms are clean & comfortable to stay. Location is just walking distance to wholesales market. Night time can have supper just right outside the hotel there is bbq foods stall.
Jane B. Groups Singapore, September 8, 2014
Awesome stay

Value for money, location and free wifi
9
It was a very comfortable trip. Free wifi and the staff were very helpful and honest.
Max L. Solo travelers Singapore, September 8, 2014
Hotel a bit rundown

room is big, good location, bed is comfy
7
Overall not much interaction with the staffs as staffs always look busy at their computer screens. Housekeeping was not so thorough as I could still find hairs on my bed and bed sheet have stain. Air con is always very cold even when I have turn up the temp.
Beryl L. Couples Singapore, September 8, 2014
good location

1.the location is good. 2.the room is big and clean. 3.the staffs very helpful
9.3
Fantastic
Pearl O. Groups Singapore, September 7, 2014
room aircon too powerful even when put on low

location, new and cleaniless
8.3
a little inconvenient if sharing room bcos of the wardrobe. if one have to pass motion, the other person in the room can smell it. embarrassing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - GLOW Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08