Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
5567 reviews

4956 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5567)
Sort by:
Lee K. Couples Malaysia, July 23, 2015
Good

Good
6
GoOd
Report this review
Herni M. Couples Singapore, July 22, 2015
A Gem in disguise

Cleanliness, convenience and great location
9
When I first reached the hotel entrance I was a little disappointed because it was small and felt like a 3 Star hotel. However my spirit lifted up when I notice the corridor to the hotel room was neat, clean and rather spacious. When I got to the hotel room, voila all my disappointment disappear. The room was clean, spacious and has that modern feel. Loved the pillows and bed. Thick and fluffy! For location wise it is perfect for those who are there for shopping it is right in the smack of shopping areas and market.
Report this review
Yin C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 22, 2015
Location Location

Location, Convenient, newly renovated
7.3
Great hotel.
Report this review
Foo C. Families with older children Malaysia, July 22, 2015
Location okay,swimming pool too small

Near shopping mall
6
Good
Report this review
Lana P. Families with young children Indonesia, July 21, 2015
Nice Location, Clean Hotel, Nice Staff

Location, Comfort and Staff
8.7
We are staying with our two young Children, the room quite spacey, and when we go down, it straight to Shibuya Shopping Mall, and also there is Sbux and Macdonald there. Just across the stress we can find Platinum Mall, Central World and Siam Paragon in Walking Distance, At Night , in front of the Shibuya Mall where the Hotel Located you can find Street Seafood which quite nice and not to pricey, Overall we are satisfied and definitely will Come Back Son
Report this review
Nicole C. Families with young children Singapore, July 21, 2015
New, clean & spacious. Value for money

New, clean & spacious
9
The room is really spacious. We ordered an extra bed for better comfort for 3 guests and there is still plenty of room to move around with 3 full size beds. As the hotel is relatively new, we are very happy with the overall cleanliness of the rooms. The location is very convenient. We have seniors and little kids with us and have no problem getting around, very accessible!
Report this review
Zhihao C. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2015
Good location, clean hotel

Location, cleanliness, room comfort
8
Our second stay in this hotel. The hotel is clean and comfortable with good location. The television programs can better ie, have more movies channels. Will definitely stay here again.
Report this review
Kar Y. Groups Singapore, July 20, 2015
Great service

Room condition, service and location
9.3
Staff were amazing and helpful! We would like to express our utmost appreciation to especially Mikewe who helped us in everywhere she could (:
Report this review
Larry W. Couples Singapore, July 19, 2015
Great!

Great location, great rooms, great service!
9.7
Everything is great! And they have really friendly staffs.
Report this review
Lee Y. Groups Singapore, July 19, 2015
Nice Hotel

Cleanliness, Comfort Bed & Good Locatiom
7.7
The room is clean. The bed is so comfortable. Very good location as very near to shopping mall. The staffs are good too, able to speak English well. Will stay there again if I go Bangkok.
Report this review
Previous page 601 - 610 of 4956 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum MallGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Siam Paragon


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02