Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 4825 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4825)
Sort by:
Shi Z. Couples Singapore, March 7, 2015
Attentive Staff and clean big room

clean room, attentive and helpful staff, good location
9
The stay was good. Room was big and clean. The staffs were really helpful and attentive. Will definitely stay there again on our next visit.
Troy T. Couples Singapore, March 6, 2015
New Hotel Opposite Platinum Mall

New, value and location.
8.3
You need to proceed to the side of the building and take a lift to arrive at actual hotel lobby. A slight challenge to find the lift that brings u there. Very small pool and gym. Plus point there's a massage parlour at level 6 and lobby level.
Pei P. Groups Singapore, March 6, 2015
Excellent staff service

excellent staffs, good location and clean environment
8.7
My friend and I was very impressed with the friendly service that we received from the hotel staffs throughout our stay. She was down with food poisoning and requires medical assistance, the front desk staff was swift to assist in connecting us with the hospital. They also able to make adjustment to accommodate the last minute extension of our stay despite running a full hotel occupancy for the weekend. We are very impressed with the excellent and friendly service that we received throughout our stay in Glow. Definitely our choice of hotel for our next holiday in Bangkok. The only improvement to highlight is the lighting at the hotel lobby located at 7th storey. It is very dimly litted, we were very uncomfortable especially when returned to the hotel later in the night. It's a pity the hotel do not have a nice reception area at the 1st storey. Overall, the experience is wonderful. Will definitely recommend the hotel to friends.
Koh W. Families with older children Singapore, March 6, 2015
Excellent !

Good location, clean room and friendly staff
8.7
Thu L. Groups Vietnam, March 6, 2015
great location with many shopping malls

clean, great staff, good for shopping
8.3
Sai H. Groups Singapore, March 6, 2015
like what

like what
9.7
veri comfortable
Germaine O. Couples Singapore, March 6, 2015
Good

the hotel locate in central, opposite pratanum mall. very convience
9.7
Rongseng O. Couples Singapore, March 6, 2015
Good

Location, Hotel Condition and Comfortable
10
Tunku P. Business travelers Malaysia, March 5, 2015
Location, swanky hotel & close to Halal Food

Shopping, Modern room & good Wifi
8.3
Enjoyed the stay and wished we had stayed longer. Good for shopping especially the markets/bazaars surrounding the hotel. Night life is good too. Close to Halal Food just a few steps away to the right of the hotel. Very good staff at reception - attentive and kind. English speaking too.
Teo H. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 5, 2015
A must stay hotel in bangkok

Location , Comfort, Shower
8.3
Had been Staying at GLOW since it open its door 2 yrs bk & everytime I go to bangkok. The service & the cleanliness of the hotel nvr fails to keep me coming bk .** But the towels & pillows needs to be changed soon .As the towels hv threads loosing out already, pillows lost it firmness. Definitely miss the whole new comfortable feel . The shower is the best strong powerful & the right temperature.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum MallGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Siam Paragon

Customer Reviews - GLOW Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07