Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Exterior GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Exterior GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2867 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2867)
Sort by:
Seetho S. Business travelers Singapore, May 6, 2014
really good

comfortable bed, TV program were good, 4 bottles drinking water on the houses was really good.
9
will be back again.
Ismawati I. Business travelers Malaysia, May 6, 2014
awesome as always

centrally located, friendly staff
9.7
since the first time i stayed here, there is no other place in my mind when i come to bkk for business trip. It is centrally located, very smooth check-in and check out. No complaints at all
Sherrie W. Couples Singapore, May 6, 2014
Hotel staff are friendly and room is cosy.

Massage service is juz at the lobby Shopping area is juz round the corner Roadside drinking stall is great.
8
Good and accessible. Room is cosy and staff are helpful
Lim C. Families with older children Singapore, May 6, 2014
Friendly staff.

Clean room with comfortable bed and convenient for shopping.
7.7
Very good with affordable massage ctr nearby. Great location with platinum mall opposite of hotel and pratunum wholesales area just behind the hotel...
Josephine Q. Families with young children Singapore, May 6, 2014
Excellent 3 nights stay in Glow hotel

Value for money, good location, friendly staff
8
Excellent.. Prime location for shopping Staff very friendly especially BENQ. Come to pratunum, must stay at Glow hotel
Elizabeth C. Groups Singapore, May 6, 2014
It's really worth the stay, opposite platinum mall

Clean Spacious Affordable
9.7
Good stay and convenient, will return for future trips!
Ho L. Couples Singapore, May 6, 2014
Comfortable stay w nice hotel. Very nice smelling.

Good location with food and shopping just as u walk down. Nice smelling and clean rooms. Very pleasant n nice staff with easy check in or when help is required they r very friendly
9.3
Good and comfortable stay. Nice huge rooms. And big toilet.
Michelle Y. Couples Singapore, May 6, 2014
Great Stay

Location, Location Location!
8
Great, seamless check-in, great location, near local food. Looking forward for my next stay here soon.
Javier N. Groups Singapore, May 5, 2014
Glow will always be my choice of hotel.

Friendly and Attentive staff, Good Location and Safe
8.3
It was a pleasure stay with Glow. It was my 3rd or 4th time staying with them since they are opened.
Priscilla W. Groups Singapore, May 5, 2014
excellent stay

good location clean rooms and polite staff
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - GLOW Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05