Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
5567 reviews

4956 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5567)
Sort by:
Loh K. Couples Singapore, July 14, 2015
Great location and nice room

big room, enough of drinking water, friendly staffs
8.3
Feel good to stay in this hotel and easy access to all the places i want to go
Report this review
Gwendolyn T. Groups Singapore, July 13, 2015
Location is great

Excellent location, clean, convenient
9.7
Clean and comfortable beds, best location to shopping malls, and massage within the hotel! How convenient is that. I will definitely book Glow again if I return to Bangkok.
Report this review
Hui L. Groups Singapore, July 13, 2015
FANTASTIC LOCATION

GOOD LOCATION, COMFY BED AND ATTENTIVE STAFF
7.7
Great stay and location is the best.
Report this review
Christin C. Groups Singapore, July 13, 2015
Excellent service

Service of staff, ladies hotel
7
Excellent, couldn't ask for more. Got a free upgrade to suite and love the dedication of the staff. They were polite and helpful.
Report this review
Pasahol R. Groups Singapore, July 13, 2015
Best location situated in Pratunam

Location, Cleaniness and Staff Friendiness
9.7
The staff was friendly and I was greeted with very friendly staff when I checking in the Hotel. The staffs speaks very good English and that was a plus point for tourist. I was travelling with another 2 friends and have opt for a big king size bed with a additional bed. The room is very big and clean, almost like brand new hotel. Best part of this hotel which is centrally located in Pratunam. Definitely a recommended Hotel in Pratunam.
Report this review
Thinn T. Business travelers Myanmar, July 13, 2015
Great - GLOW Pratunam Hotel

Good Location , Clean , Helpful Staff
9
First arrived was a little of uncomfortable due to rooms are not ready yet. But from then until we leave the hotel everything was going smooth and very satisfied with this hotel. Hope to see you guys again in next trip with same expression.
Report this review
Michael L. Groups Singapore, July 13, 2015
Absolute relaxing stay

It's location it's price and its spacious designs
10
Report this review
Andy T. Couples Singapore, July 13, 2015
Perfect Location

Location, spacious room and good facilities.
9.7
The hotel is located at a very good location near major pratunam shopping malls and the room was very spacious, amenities was very good. Lastly the housekeeping staff was super friendly however the reception staff could be do better, not very service oriented. Overall I would say this is a very good hotel and would consider staying at the same hotel again.
Report this review
Valerie T. Families with young children Singapore, July 12, 2015
value for money

cleanliness, value for money, location
7.7
stayed on the highest floor, and the room was clean, spacious and really awesome for the price. Location is great too! but the staff service could be better - during check in, they were quite rude in asking for our passports and also when i requested for an additional towel for baby, they asked me to double check see if i already have extra. thereafter they did send it up, but i feel that since they know we have an infant, they should just provide as requested. but overall, experience was good!
Report this review
Denise C. Groups Singapore, July 12, 2015
Nice location for shopping but no near bts.

Shopping is nearby
9
Good! Only thing is not near BTS and the airport train, walking distance is about 15 to 20mins walk. But you can always take tuk tuk.
Report this review
Previous page 641 - 650 of 4956 reviews Next page
GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum MallGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Siam Paragon


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01