or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
4349 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4349)
Sort by:
Ng L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 2, 2014
great!!!!!

location, staff service and cleaniness
8
First time visit Bangkok. Hotel recommand by my sister. Love the room, location and staff very friendly. Hope to visit again real soon.
Siew C. Groups Singapore, December 1, 2014
Simply love it!

1) Great location 2) Clean, spacious, & comfy room 3) Pleasant & helpful staff
8.7
It's my 2nd stay at Glow and after one year, the condition & cleanliness of the hotel is still in its tip-top form! Location is perfect, a short walking distance to Platinum Mall, Central World & Big C hypermart! Staff at the hotel are pleasant and helpful! Really can't pinpoint anything bad and I'll definitely go for a 3rd stay the next time I visit BKK!
Yun Y. Couples Singapore, December 1, 2014
excellent!

the location, cleaniness and new
9.3
I will definitely recommend this hotel to friends. Room and toilet are clean and spacious enough. Love the wardrobe concept. Servive was great. Opposite platinum mall. Great for shoppers.
Selva M. Families with young children Singapore, December 1, 2014
Pleasant Stay

Room, location and staff
9
Rooms were clean. Bed was very comfortable and toilet was big. Location is excellent with good amenities.
Gerald L. Groups Singapore, December 1, 2014
Great stay!

Location was good, staff were friendly and helpful.
9.7
Lee M. Families with young children Singapore, December 1, 2014
Pleasant Travel Experience

Location, price & Comfortt
8.7
Very pleasant experience.
Stanley T. Families with young children Singapore, December 1, 2014
One of the best stays in Bangkok

The room is nice, staff is friendly and cost is affordable
9.7
I am very satisfied with the stay especially with a 2 yr old daughter. She loves it as well
Mei M. Groups Malaysia, December 1, 2014
Great but can have improvement

Friendly staffs, excellent location and Clean & Comfortable rooms
8
Had a good experience stayed on 19th floor at GLOW Pratunam Hotel with my husband and friends from 29/11 to 1/12/2014. Service staff was thoughtful enough to place our rooms to be on the same level to ensure convenience for us. The room was big and cleanliness. For the location, this hotel is just centrally located to shopping malls and eateries it will convenient for shopping traveler like us. Great massage in the massage centre located @ 6th floor in the same building. Only 2 things we not satisfied. 1st the slow speed internet and need to reconnect each time we back to hotel feel troublesome. 2nd did not provide shuttle transport to nearest BTS station, this is very inconvenience when travel with kids. Hope it will upgrade their service when we return to stay with family at the same hotel in future.
Jessica S. Families with older children Singapore, December 1, 2014
Very high tech hotel

Good service, clean room, high tech function
8.7
When we arrived at the hotel, we felt very welcomed by the staff. Welcome drinks were provided as well. The registration process took longer than usual as they had to record the details of all the members staying in a particular room instead of taking one person's details as a representative. But to think of it as a good way, it means that the hotel has very tight security measures in place. We were totally amazed when we entered the room as the room was so huge for 2 person.The have a remote control at our bedside table that controls the lighting, aircon and also calling of service staff to make up our room with the click of a button. How convenient! However, the breakfast could be improved as the variety is quite little.
Wing K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 1, 2014
My First time stay glow pratunam hotel.....

Nice place , valuable and nice staff .....
9.3
Happy and good stay...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum MallGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Siam Paragon


AS-AGWEB-3B04