Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on 6022 reviews

5369 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (6022)
Sort by:
John I. Couples United States of America, November 9, 2015
Price is right!

Location, breakfast, price is right for a highly rated hotel.
9.7
It was an enjoyable stay at your hotel and we will certainly stay there again on our next trip and recommend it to others.
Report this review
Nicole L. Groups Malaysia, November 9, 2015
Overall good

Location, room comfort & staff
8.3
Satisfactory
Report this review
June T. Couples Singapore, November 9, 2015
clean room, nice bed, good location

clean room, nice bed, good location
9.3
have to take the side lift to the 7th floor lobby of the hotel
Report this review
Jolene Y. Couples Singapore, November 8, 2015
Stay at Glow for 4D3N

Room space, toilet clean and good room service
8
Overall the stay was good except for the bedsheet.. Having some rashes after stay there.
Report this review
Lim W. Couples Singapore, November 8, 2015
Good

Clean , good location beside pratunam market, friendly staff
9.7
It was awesome , i will stay here again
Report this review
Melissa B. Families with older children Indonesia, November 8, 2015
Great location,big and clean room

1. Location (opposite platinum fashion mall, 15 mins walking distance to central world, next to pratunam market and lots of local Thai street food and good Thai massage.
9
Stayed for 3 nights in deluxe corner room..room is very big and bathroom is extremely big with separate shower, closet, and bathtub...I added on extra bed and it was comfy as well. Breakfast was ok, staff was very nice n friendly and speak moderate English..when you want to take cab, the hotel staff will help you to get one with meter. This hotel located at 7th floor at shibuya shopping center, opposite platinum fashion mall, 15 mins walking distance to central world and at the center of pratunam market, surrounding with lots local Thai street foods and Thai massage...
Report this review
Glenn S. Groups Singapore, November 7, 2015
Convenient

Spacious room, location convenient and value for money
8.3
It was pleasant and is my second time staying the hotel, looking forward to stay at the hotel again on my next visit.
Report this review
Kenny T. Families with young children Singapore, November 7, 2015
Another Wonderful stay in Glow

Location,Friendly,Clean
9.3
Its my 2nd time stay in this hotel and the cleanliness and friendliness of the hotel leave us with nothing to complain. Location is definitely a win compare to others hotel. Morning buffet breakfast still got room for improvement.
Report this review
Yap Q. Groups Singapore, November 6, 2015
Stay

Cleanliness location
6.3
Service is bad. Limited tv channel. Room of 4 stars service of 3 stars hotel.
Report this review
Katherine L. Families with older children Singapore, November 6, 2015
Excellent

Very friendly staff and excellent service.
8
Excellent!! I want to take this oppuntinity to thank the Manager by the name of Chart. My cousin misplace his iPad in the Hotel. He & his team went all way to assist us. His security officer even offer to accompany us to make a police report. BUT my blur cousin found his iPad in his luggage before heading to the police station. Last but not least, I was with my mum and has a pair of weak legs. The staff at the level 1 help us by flagging down cab with meter. Keep up the good work!! I will be back again. Once again thank you for making our stay a wonderful one.
Report this review
Previous page 641 - 650 of 5369 reviews Next page
GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum MallGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Siam Paragon


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03