Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 4984 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4984)
Sort by:
Emily L. Couples Malaysia, March 26, 2015
Value for money.

Near to shopping malls. Good staff and good service. Very clean and comfortable hotel.
9.3
Very good and satisfied. near to shopping malls, food stalls and more night markets. A bit far from BTS station which take about 10-15mins walk to the station. Overall wad good and Will come back here again.
Report this review
Tien Y. Couples Malaysia, March 26, 2015
Good location, bad food, bad stuff

It's was located near the phatunam fashion mall and a lot of hawker food at the street. Great place for shopping and not far away from major shopping centre.
6.3
The front desk stuff need to be retrained. Very bad attitude. Dont visit the restaurant at the lobby. Bad food quality. Tones of msg
Report this review
Chengyong T. Couples Singapore, March 26, 2015
Shoppjng

Clean, location
8
New n clean hotel. Friendly staff. Near shopping
Report this review
Jason P. Groups Singapore, March 26, 2015
fantastic. Sophisticated. Clean. Bright

The staffs are really nice and approachable. Service is superb. Location is good. Lobby toilet is clean and dry.
10
I would rate 4.5/5. The service provided from the staffs are really good. When I arrived just outside the hotel. The staffs opened the door for us and carried our luggages up. We really enjoy our stay there. However when we checked out of the hotel. They forgot my $200 deposit until I had to remind them and they have to check with their manager before they return us our deposits. Just this may need to rectify. Other than that , everything is top notch. Would come back again definitely!
Report this review
Ah B. Families with older children Malaysia, March 26, 2015
A satisfying stay

Staff friendliness & helpfulness & overall hotel is clean
7.7
It has been quite a satisfying stay with no serious complaints. But it can improve further
Report this review
Hui F. Groups Singapore, March 26, 2015
4 nights stay at Glow hotel

Good location, clean room and comfortable bed
7
Report this review
Po T. Groups Singapore, March 25, 2015
Review

Bed, Toilet & Opposite Platinum Fashion Mall
4
We were welcomed and escorted to our room by a receptionist She was very nice and patient in explaining that the room we booked intially 'deluxe corner room' were fully booked and upgraded us and if want our initially booking, we can request to change the next day and we did. Everything was good she is very friendly and patient in acceding to our request. The bed was very comfortable that i had trouble waking up in the morning for breakfast. The breakfast in the hotel is mediocre, if you're looking for a simple breakfast in the morning then go for it. Location wise its good as its just opposite platinum mall which is perfect. The downside is the bts is rather a distance away from the hotel but along the way to the bts you'll see alot of street stores which you could do some shopping as well.
Report this review
Si Y. Couples Singapore, March 24, 2015
Great Hotel!

Good Location, Clean and Spacious Room
9.3
Report this review
Hui M. Couples Singapore, March 24, 2015
Disappointed

Location
6.7
Good location on Pratunam. No twin room reserved even after specifying this request, and the wardrobe in the room was broken and the doors were spoilt, so these doors cannot be shut properly. Because the wardrobe is connected to the bathroom, this means that you can look into the toilet from the beds. On one of the rainy days, Thomas (hotel staff) refused to help walk out to get a taxi for us, telling us that it was rainy (duh).
Report this review
Jackson C. Couples Singapore, March 24, 2015
Value for money! Great location

Location, spacious room, friendly staff
9.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum MallGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Siam Paragon

Customer Reviews - GLOW Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02