Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on 6034 reviews

5373 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (6034)
Sort by:
Aichoo H. Solo travelers Singapore, November 2, 2015
awesome

The venue is super convenient with shops, massage and nice food all around the hotel and the stags are super nice!
9.3
I really love everything about this hotel though we did not try the food in the hotel. The venue and service is super and will definitely stay back this hotel at my next trip.
Report this review
Guoyuan C. Couples Singapore, November 2, 2015
Good location,good stay

Good location,friendly staff and comfortable beds
8.7
Great
Report this review
Joseph L. Couples Singapore, November 2, 2015
Great place, fantastic location

Location, room, service
9.7
Excellent!!
Report this review
Rukiya A. Families with older children Singapore, November 1, 2015
Location ,Location , location

Location, Clean, value for money
9
This is my third stay and i still love it . Still clean and the staff is great too
Report this review
Tan K. Couples Singapore, November 1, 2015
Impressive customer service

Customer service,cleanliness and good location
9.7
A very nice and comfortable hotel to live in..it will be even better if we can have varieties of pillows as my friend has neck problem and the pillow was too soft for her.
Report this review
Li N. Groups Singapore, November 1, 2015
Great hotel in a central location

Location, near lots of good food, shopping
9.3
Enjoyed my stay...stayed 3 to a room and full beds were provided instead of a foldable extra bed.
Report this review
Joo M. Couples Singapore, November 1, 2015
Nice Hotel

location, room and staffs
8
Report this review
Dawn C. Couples Singapore, November 1, 2015
Great hotel location for shopaholics

Clean, convenient location, service
7.7
It's not the first time I've stayed in GLOW. Not only its near the shopping heaven for the shopaholics, the hotel itself is clean with great service. Although maybe due to the great location, the rooms are most costly.
Report this review
Ng S. Groups Malaysia, November 1, 2015
Nice hotel

Good location,Room Clean and comfortable
7.7
Report this review
Kowi J. Business travelers Singapore, November 1, 2015
Glow Pratunam Hotel

Shopping, Clean & Comfortable Room
8
This is my first stay in this hotel. Location is good for shopping and food with lots of eateries, malls and night market. Room is clean and bed is comfortable. Traffic to & fro can be bad. Highly recommended for shopping and food.
Report this review
Previous page 671 - 680 of 5373 reviews Next page
GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum MallGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Siam Paragon


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08