or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
3875 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3875)
Sort by:
Eunice T. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2014
awesome!!!!

cleanliness, location, staff friendliness
9.3
It was pretty awesome. Just that the the toilet is accessible from the room wardrobe, which was pretty interesting; but doesn't feel secured if staying with a group of friends of both genders. Overall, it was pretty a good stay!
Shirley N. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2014
Value for money

The hotel location is fantastic especially located above a shopping mall and walking distance to various popular shopping malls like Platinum, Central World, Pratunum wholesale market.
9.3
The room is spacious and clean. Most importantly the king bed is super comfortable.
Katherine T. Groups Singapore, September 28, 2014
value for money, good location for shopping.

hotel staffs are friendly and helpful, clean and spacious room.
9.3
Happy to stay there, easy to move around without transport. Shopping and eating are within walking distance. Walking distance to train station for travelling to airport. Very convenient. Will recommend to friends.
Siew P. Groups Brunei Darussalam, September 27, 2014
Excellent location

1. Location next to building selling plus size clothe, Starbucks and mcdonalds are jst downstairs.
9.7
Excellent, we got triple room, all three are standard bed. Considerate to think of this. Bottled waters are given complementary everyday. Free wifi to each pax in the room
Angeline Z. Couples Singapore, September 27, 2014
Value for money

Comfort, good service and value
8.7
Really enjoyed my stay except that it wasn't near a bts sttion
Kang B. Couples Malaysia, September 27, 2014
Nice hotel

Good location ,nice breakfast ,clean
10
Good staff ,comfortable ,clean
Tracy T. Couples Singapore, September 27, 2014
Perfect Location, Perfect Price..

Location, big room, price
9
A really wonderful location, with a great price. Breakfast selection was good and the staff were really wonderful. There's really nothing to complain about this hotel except for the fact that it's so good that it's impossible to buy an additional night when you need an extension!
Shih H. Solo travelers Singapore, September 27, 2014
Comfort, cosy and convenient. Excellent hotel!

Love the great location, cleaniness, service
10
Travelled with my gal fren for a holiday shopping trip. This is the second time i stayed at this hotel and my friend love this hotel jus as much as i do. The staffs are very friendly and helpful. The hotel is located directly on top of a shopping mall shibuya. Reception lobby is at leVel 7. We stayed at the highest floor level 19 and it has a good view facing towards big c. Love the cosy and comfortable bed thats what i always look out for for a relaxed Bed after a long day of shopping. :) The hotel is conveniently located just opposite platinum shopping mall. Walking there jus takes 5 mins. Its a perfect place to stay, and its a hotel i will always go back to whenever i go to bangkok. For ladies who just ho there for shopping its the perfect place to stay. Its along main streets and at night there's seafood stalls just outside the outside the hotel.
Yuxian L. Solo travelers Singapore, September 27, 2014
Excellent service and cleanliness!

Service, cleanliness, price
7
I choose GLOW because of the great reviews i saw online prior to my trip. After staying at GLOW, i have to agree with the reviews that the services are indeed excellent!Furthermore, the room is spacious and clean, all at an affordable price. However, the location is not very ideal as it is far from train station and the main shopping belt of Siam Paragon, MBK, Central World etc. The good thing is that it is very near Platinum mall, which is a shopping haven.
Tan E. Couples Singapore, September 26, 2014
Super Value For money!

Location. Cleanliness. Good Massage
9
the location is good. the rooms are clean and the housekeeping staff are helpful

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum MallGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Siam Paragon

Customer Reviews - GLOW Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03