Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
5568 reviews

4958 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5568)
Sort by:
Yuzhen A. Couples Singapore, July 5, 2015
Pratunam best hotel

Clean spacious modern
8.3
Report this review
Tammy Y. Families with young children Malaysia, July 5, 2015
good location

staff, location, room
8
was pleasant stay, room and toilet is big and clean. location is good, easy access to shopping area. however, breakfast is so so only.
Report this review
Cynthia T. Groups Singapore, July 5, 2015
Best place to stay

- staff are cery friendly
8.7
Report this review
Cynthia T. Groups Singapore, July 5, 2015
enjoy my stay at GLOW

staffs are very helpful with information.. very near to shopping center.. clean room
8.7
Report this review
Cynthia T. Groups Singapore, July 5, 2015
will definitely stay here if i go back BKK

room is big and clean. the house keeping had did a good job. just a stone away from platimum mall. Breakfast is good
8
Report this review
Cynthia T. Groups Singapore, July 5, 2015
the stay is worth the price

Great service.. excellent location.. in-house massage is good
8
Report this review
Diana W. Groups Singapore, July 5, 2015
value for money hotel stay

1. location 2. room 3. service
10
My stay is great! I am able to sleep well as the room is so spacious, clean and cosy!! i love the dessing room chair too! The location is super fantansic for someone like me who has bad sense of locations. And the hotel allow me early check in i am so happy!!!
Report this review
Shawn H. Groups Singapore, July 5, 2015
BANGKOK TRIPZ

BIG ROO
7
NICE
Report this review
Jiwen B. Couples Singapore, July 5, 2015
Comfortable Stay

Location, Price, Cleanliness
9.3
Report this review
Pohkhee C. Couples Singapore, July 4, 2015
Great location with friendly staff

Location, Staff, Cleanliness
8
I thoroughly enjoyed my 4 nights stay at GLOW, with the awesome accessibility to the shopping areas situated all around. Never had to worry about going hungry with food places nearby available late into the night as well. Would definitely come back again
Report this review
Previous page 681 - 690 of 4958 reviews Next page
GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum MallGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Siam Paragon


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06