or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
3245 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3245)
Sort by:
Ho E. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Normall

Overall I stay with my partner is convenient for shopaholic and for the road stall food ..but maybe that still new hotel not much taxi driver know the exactly location for hotel.
5.3
Looking for convenient and be aware for pickpockets
Teoh S. Families with older children Malaysia, June 29, 2014
nice n comfortable stay

friendly...cleanliness...locaton
8.7
Stay was great. Hotel was large and clean and affordable. And the stay was extra better, there was a staff there named MrBenqQ who was very helpful which helped us with all our needs. He even gotten us some local products as we were unable to search for it. 10 Minutes walk to the nearest BTS station too. Great stay overall.
It W. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2014
New, clean, friendly, accessable, big, comfortable

new, clean, comfortable
9.7
this is a New hotel, very clean room, friendly staff, accessable to pratunam market, platinum mall, central world and just 100baht to chatuchak! i will definitely recommend to my friends. we ask the staff to recommend any nearby thai authentic restaurant, they recommend us to Once upon a time. both me and my husband dont really like the place,like a ghost house with a smell. the food is quite expensive.
Shiyun S. Couples Singapore, June 29, 2014
Nice Hotel

Staff, Room & Service
6
Awesome!
Zhiyan C. Couples Singapore, June 28, 2014
Satisfy Stay

location, comfortable room, value for money
8
I’m very satisfy with my stay here in GLOW Pratunam Hot, location is very centralize easy access to shopping malls and restaurants. Hotel room are very clean and friendly counter staff.
Rabin S. Couples Indonesia, June 28, 2014
Excellent and very Satisfactory Experience

Very approachable staff, cleanliness of the hotel and most important point is the superb location
10
Very satisfactory. Superb location, easy access to most of the shopping belt. Opposite of Platinum Mall, 10 mins walk to Siam Paragon & Central World, 3 mins walk to Baiyoke Sky hotel, surrounded by market and night market. Lots of food in the vicinity. Very friendly and approachable hotel staff. Recommended to family, couple and shoppers! Rating 10 out of 10! Definitely will come back to this hotel for my next trip.
Sim W. Couples Singapore, June 28, 2014
Awesome

Rooms, Rooms, Rooms
9.7
Awesome
Yee H. Couples Malaysia, June 28, 2014
Wonderful stay

Hotel cleanliness, Attentive staff, Centrally located
8.7
Ken H. Business travelers Malaysia, June 26, 2014
Good Shopping Location, Great Staff,

Shopping Location, Great Staff
7.7
I have been staying here number of times, while I found the cleanliness is going down in the room. I was bitten by insect during my stay on my face which cause me under pain for 2weeks. Very disappointing on this matter while others still good. The staff and location are great as always.
Deny N. Groups Singapore, June 26, 2014
Memorable

Security, efficient, luxury.
10
It was good. Definitely coming back to Glow if i'm going bangkok again. nice place.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - GLOW Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05