Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 4702 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4702)
Sort by:
Richard T. Families with older children Singapore, June 18, 2015
NC

good location, friendly staffs and good service.
9.3
We feel really at home when we stay at GLOW Pratunam. Surround with good service n friendly staff with patient to answer question . as such if we go back to Bangkok we will stay at GLOW Pratunam again and recommend to my friend as well. See u GLOW Pratunam in the near future.
Fong C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 17, 2015
We will be back again!

Good location, superb staff and clean hotel
9.3
We enjoyed the stay. The staff are very helpful and well trained. We will definitely stay at this hotel for our next visit.
Jiayun H. Couples Malaysia, June 17, 2015
Location. Staff. Room awesome

Location. Staff. Room the best
8
Comfort stay. Friendly staff. Near shopping. Definitely come back again !
Samantha L. Groups Singapore, June 17, 2015
Super value for money!

Comfy bed, polite staff, good location
9.3
We loved our stay in Glow Hotel. It's my second booking with them and it was awesome. I loved the comfortable and super soft bed. The staff were really helpful and we were provided with wifi even in the room. The location was good, with it being opposite Platinum mall. The only drawback is that it is far from the BTS stations, but it was not a major issue for us. But...on the last day when we asked the staff for help in flagging a cab to the airport, we realized that they had negotiated with the taxi driver on a price and charged us 100 baht for commission. Not a big amount but had we known it we would have just flagged a cab ourselves since it was just a simple task and we didn't like it that they were not transparent or honest about it. So I would advise flagging your own cab. Other than that it was all good. I loved their breakfast, that they have fresh fruits and yogurt daily.
Yuen F. Families with older children Singapore, June 17, 2015
Excellent location to wholesale markets and big ma

Super convenient airport railway, accessible shopping districts, food is everywhere
8.3
Staying at this area meets our family needs in terms of low cost transport which is under our control (beat the famous traffic jam), good shopping at wholesale or big malls by walking so saves on BTS transport and spoilt for food choices. The Hong ji seafood besides the hotel is overpriced unless one is famished and under no choice circumstances. Low standard of Tom yam gung, small food portioning, over grilled squid etc that can easily come up to thb1800 for 4 dishes, rice and drinks.
Cynthia C. Families with young children Singapore, June 17, 2015
Great staff!

The location is very good. The staff were very friendly and tried their best to accomodate requests. This place is a clear favourite with Singaporeans.
9.7
The hotel is almost always fully booked. This was my second stay here within 2 years. The staff really go out of the way to serve. However, as they are always stretched, some requests cannot be fulfilled. If you need an extra bed it is better to request beforehand. This is because of the high level of requests for an extra bed so there is always a chance the request for bed is denied due to sheer unavailability. The corner rooms and suites are huge so maybe that is why.
Loi Y. Solo travelers Singapore, June 16, 2015
Glow my day

Location,service and food
9
Good
Aidil F. Families with older children Singapore, June 16, 2015
GLOWing reviews!

Deluxe corner room is huge!
8
Excellent stay.
Eileen S. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2015
Highly recommend

Good location, clean, friendly
8.3
Wan X. Groups Malaysia, June 16, 2015
Close to shopping area

Room is clean and is just opposite platinum mall
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum MallGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Siam Paragon

Customer Reviews - GLOW Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01