arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6178 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.3

7.3 Kwek K.
Singapore
December 20, 2015
Shopper
Great location, clean & big corner room.
Fantastic!

9.7 PEI L.
Singapore
December 20, 2015
Location
Location
Staffs are super friendly. We managed to get a corner room which is spacious. Breakfast has the good variety of food.

8.7 Randy T.
Singapore
December 19, 2015
Good location n nice spacious room
Comfy bed, efficient room service n convenient food outlets

9 Diane L.
Singapore
December 19, 2015
Very Good location
Cleanliness, good location, spacious room
We enjoyed our stayed in Glow Hotel... The hotel is very convenient for shopping area.... Shops are all around the area... The room is big and spacious..... We will book the hotel again......

9 Diane L.
Singapore
December 19, 2015
Good location and Clean
Good location, spacious and spa
We enjoyed our stayed in Glow hotel. The staff is very friendly, he managed to put all rooms in the same floor. The location is very good. It is near to all shopping malls.... A lot of good eatery around our area..... The room is big and clean... We will consider to book this hotel again.....

8.7 Celine T.
Singapore
December 19, 2015
Great location for shopping
Great location, clean and huge room

7.7 MuiHoong L.
Singapore
December 18, 2015
Room with a View
Location, location, location
Very satisfied! Love the proximity to the various malls and market.

7.3 Yvonne H.
Singapore
December 18, 2015
Convenient, decent service, comfy beds
LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION
The location was simply great! - near shopping areas, massage and food options. We had some problems with the staff actually, the manager seemed a little rude when we complaint about the spoilt toilet lock. but other wise fine!

6.7 Yvonne H.
Singapore
December 18, 2015
Good location, excellent concierge service
LOCATION, Massage, convenience
My cousins and i found the lock to the toilets spoilt and a third bed for a twin room was a tad too small. Though the manager could have responded to our concerns better, they were rather impatient and kept banging the locks to get it to open. In the end, we accommodated with the unlockable toilet door. Nonetheless, the service at the concierge was great! very very helpful and friendly - helping with many arrangements and questions. Also, i appreciated that the massage place is linked to the hotel so getting a massage after a long day was so easy. The massage service manager was also very kind. kudos to her. Best thing about this place is definitely the LOCATION. highly recommended for this.

9.3 Kwek C.
Singapore
December 17, 2015
Good stay
Toilet very clean,room spacious, a lot nice food near the hotel