Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6476 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Ariessa Q. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Perfect Location!
Great location for shopping! Corner deluxe room was spacious and very clean! Hotel staff was friendly and very helpful, & fast to rectify problems - the staff forgot our airport transfer & we waited quite awhile, but all's good in the end! Breakfast was limited but still satisfying! Will definitely be back!
Reviewed March 10, 2016

Winnie T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Short retreat
Location, big room and bed
Reviewed March 10, 2016

wong A. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Value for money
We Like the Hotel very much. It opposite Fashion Mall and near to massage and lot of streets foods. we will be back again.
Reviewed March 10, 2016

Sharon B. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Good stay
Location
Good enough.
Reviewed March 09, 2016

hui C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Good location
Near shopping and food! Place is clean n bed is comfortable . But the pillows r too soft! Food at hotel is very good too!
Reviewed March 09, 2016

Ivory C. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Helpful Staff and great location
The staff is very helpful and will help you call for taxi which goes by meter which is a challenge in pratunam area. There is no proper lobby or drop off area for the hotel which is inconvenient if it rains. We have 3 person staying in the room but we have to always have to ask for extra towel as they only provide 2 daily.
Reviewed March 09, 2016

Jeremey S. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
Shopping malls just a few steps away
Location, Overlooking, Cleanliness
We arrived at the hotel earlier, we were not able to check-in immediately but the staffs helped us to safe-keep our bags so that we can go shopping first. The room given to us was overlooking, the room has the main control for all the switches just beside the bed which is very convenient. The staffs are very helpful and accommodating. Breakfast can be improved by providing more varieties. Overall, staying in this hotel will give you a lot of convenience.
Reviewed March 09, 2016

Ng L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Great stay
I always stay Glow whenever I visit Bangkok. Their rooms are nice and service is always very good. This time they gave me a room on 20th floor and it was quite noisy with water tank sound. I was also not offered to change my room. When I asked for a later check out, I was rejected because they said they were full. But I was upset to know others got an extension. I hope the hotel will not offer such double standards.
Reviewed March 09, 2016

suleyem A. from Oman
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2016
businessman
very clean , people very help. & safe
great .
Reviewed March 08, 2016

Glaiza S. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
fantastic stay!!!
location, staff friendliness, hotel rooms and amenities
the location is the best, within the shopping district, the breakfast buffet is sooo yummy, the room is very spacious, modern and very clean, and the staff are so friendly :) definitely will comeback to in Glow again :)
Reviewed March 08, 2016