Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 4979 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4979)
Sort by:
Kelly N. Groups Singapore, March 14, 2015
Awesome stay

Cleanliness, great location, good massage
9.7
Report this review
Qing Q. Groups Singapore, March 14, 2015
Awesome stay

Friendly staff, good affordable breakfast, accessible location
9.3
Good
Report this review
Samuelyannjang L. Couples Singapore, March 13, 2015
Excellent

Excellent , nice , excellent
10
Very good , middle in nite toilet noisy , yesterday check out I think my wife black Nokia hp left back , if your staff happen see it kept for me
Report this review
Adam L. Solo travelers Australia, March 13, 2015
Four star room. Two star service.

The room was lovely. Nicely decorated. Clean.
7.7
I have mixed feeling about this place. The room I stayed in was lovely. Nice enough view. However... Some of the staff were either dismissive, not smiling and leaving me feeling a bit like I'd been served at a checkout in a busy supermarket or outright rude, laughing at my appearance (I am assuming it was due to having backpacked extensively, and looking a bit dishevelled, then the couple condescended enough to talk to me like I was a second class citizen) ... But not all, some were kind and attentive. I have stayed in five star hotels as a treat, dressed the same and no one has batted an eyelid. It kind of has that big city impersonal feel to it. A little bit of courtesy can go a long way in a city like Bangkok where standing out from the crowd requires attention to details like customer service. The lady who served the complimentary breakfast took my room number then checked at the counter for what I assume was the legitimacy of my claim for a complimentary breakfast which I'd paid for. She didn't do this with anyone else while I was there. Poor service and probably needs schooling. Other places I stayed at do it much better in Bangkok. The staff need a bit of humility perhaps and recognise that we pay their wages. The hotel is definitely midrange and I payed accordingly through this site. The breakfast buffet was bland and uninspired. The pool more like a bathtub. I feel disappointed that this was my last impression of hotels in Bangkok the other two instated at had far nicer staff. Again management need to monitor staff performance and be sure to teach them to be courteous to all their clients regardless of what they may consider appropriate dress. Again... Four star room, two star service.
Report this review
Ng K. Groups Singapore, March 13, 2015
good location for wholesale shopping

overall good
7.7
everything good only BTS and airport rail a bit far especially u drag lugguage
Report this review
Oh P. Couples Malaysia, March 13, 2015
nice stay

location , breakfast , staff services
9.3
i reach the hotel on 1 am for check in. the reception staff serve us a very good services and with a sweet smile. And she told us where we can go for supper. and the massage service in the hotel is very good. i will highly recommend this hotel to those wish to enjoy shopping , enjoy street food and massage at bangkok. This is a very good choice and spend less...
Report this review
Wong S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 13, 2015
Hotel convenience for ahoppers

Shopping and food is very easy available all at the doorstep. Also nearby to some big shopping mall and complex.
8.3
Hotel room new concept and well maintain. Big bed is the plus factor which we could have a good sleep. Overall acceptable for shopping at Pratunam.
Report this review
Chong H. Couples Malaysia, March 13, 2015
GREAT

CONVINIENCE, CLEAN, COMFORTABLE
8.3
is very near to anywhere. clean hotel. comfortable room and bed. good choice.
Report this review
Joey C. Couples Singapore, March 13, 2015
Best hotel stay ever

1. Cleaniness
10
Report this review
Serene T. Solo travelers Singapore, March 12, 2015
Wonderful stay!

Personalized service, convenient location to platinum mall and good breakfast!
10
Appreciate the service provided by the hotel staff. Small hotel but wonderful service provided. Good spread of breakfast. Clean room. Convenient location. Comprehensive amenities. Would recommend to others.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum MallGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Siam Paragon

Customer Reviews - GLOW Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02