or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
3638 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3638)
Sort by:
Chan M. Couples Singapore, August 23, 2014
pleasant stay

Good location, deluxe room is very spacious, bed is very comfortable.
7.7
Overall my stay for 3 nights was pleasant except the room temperature was too cold. Though the air condition fan speed & temperature degree can be adjust, the room is still very cold.
Belinda B. Families with older children Australia, August 23, 2014
Great Hotel

Beautiful hotel in a great location every thing about this hotel was 1st class, very clean, very friendly staff, Great breakfast, home away from home. 5 star
10
Our stay was wonderful from the moment we arrived, nothing was to much trouble for the very friendly and helpful staff. We will definitely star at Glow again, no need to look any where else, just great.
Lany S. Couples Indonesia, August 22, 2014
Best location

Location
8.7
I had a wonderful stay at Glow
Bertrand C. Couples Singapore, August 22, 2014
Great hotel! Will stay again!

hotel was right at the heart of the shopping district. BONUS POINTS for that. Love the breakfast provided but it could have included more varieties. Rooms are spacious n clean, Could rest comfortably
8.7
My bf & I enjoyed it very much! It's really value for money as it's in the heart of the shopping district! Love the fact that I could walk over to pratunam night market 2 nights in a row and get my favourite tomyum soup! I WILL DEFINITELY STAY HERE AGAIN.
Raquel D. Couples Philippines, August 21, 2014
excellent. staff was very accomodating

clean, value for money and food
10
had great time the hotel was perfect for our needs, and the staff was very helpful and very nice. Most especially to many from the restaurant and BEnq from the front desk. they are very helpful, how I wish all the hotels staff have the same attitude with this two excellent people. THUMBS UP to GLOW hotel and the Staff.
Ng M. Couples Singapore, August 21, 2014
My Glow Experience

Best Location, Value For money, and Friendly staff
8.7
Overall, the stay was very good. However, it can be improved further with individual room controlled air-conditioning. The reception area is dim and additional lightings will enhanced it further.
Kelvin S. Couples Singapore, August 21, 2014
Will book the same hotel on my next visit

Spaces, Clean and Very comfortable bed
9.7
When I first enter, the King Size bed looks good. The room had no foul smell and the space look just good for us to walk around. The toilet is nice and modern. The location of the hotel is also not too far from the BTS so travelling is not difficult.
Tan K. Couples Singapore, August 20, 2014
Bangkok trip

Location, shopping area, comfortable room
7.7
It was awesome! Location was right in middle of shopping street. Wholesale platinum Mall was juz a block away. IT mall, Pantip Mall was also across the street. And pratunum shopping street was juz below hotel. The hotel room itself has comfortable bed n serves 2 mineral water daily. Breakfast was good. They changed menu daily... Ther's a food court at level 6. However ther'e's a seafood restaurant on 6th floor beside the food court that I do not recommend. We ordered the grilled fish which they serve quickly but it was lukewarm. The grilled river prawns came half cooked ! And it was again Luke warm. We showed the waitress the uncooked prawn and she quickly bring to the kitchen and have it redone. A disappointing meal. However, every evening, there's some street food juz at the foot of the hotel. The grilled salted fish was good. . As for some pampering, there's a foot n body massage on 6th floor. Overall, it's a good hotel with fantastic location.
Linda R. Groups Singapore, August 20, 2014
Its good location n the staff all very kindly n gd

Location, clean, very fast wifi
10
Im very happy stayed this hotel, its very gd location, the room very clean n comfort, its easy to get a taxi n tuk tuk,
Seow Y. Couples Singapore, August 20, 2014
good location, shopping area

Good location, shopping area and comfort
8.7
room was big, clean n comfort. Good location as opposite platinum mall and other shopping mall

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - GLOW Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02