or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
3678 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3678)
Sort by:
Redyan L. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 24, 2014
OVERALL NOT BAD.

GREAT LOCATION, GOOD ENVIRONMENT, CLEAN
9.7
was stayed here 3 times in 2014. will come again when my next visit bangkok.
Chan M. Couples Singapore, August 23, 2014
pleasant stay

Good location, deluxe room is very spacious, bed is very comfortable.
7.7
Overall my stay for 3 nights was pleasant except the room temperature was too cold. Though the air condition fan speed & temperature degree can be adjust, the room is still very cold.
Steven W. Families with young children Malaysia, August 23, 2014
Overall satisfied, perfect location for shopping!

Location, Comfy bedroom, Massage Parlour
8
Overall stay was a pleasant experience. Kind of fancy the location of the hotel as it is very near to several key shopping malls such as Plaza Pantip (IT), Platinum Mall (ladies will love it) and the morning / night markets nearby. The bed rooms (corner ones) are excellent, just that it is a little bit dusty when we checked in. Wasnt really happy to wait for the one of the rooms (wasn't ready for check-in) even though it was after 3pm. But the staff extended the check-out time for us in the end. Very friendly and helpful staff, in fact I was given a very good service by a short-haired female staff (forgot her name) and she was very helpful with my requests. I would recommend for a stay and even return to stay at the same hotel in my next visit, provided they run some good competitive promo rates. :)
Belinda B. Families with older children Australia, August 23, 2014
Great Hotel

Beautiful hotel in a great location every thing about this hotel was 1st class, very clean, very friendly staff, Great breakfast, home away from home. 5 star
10
Our stay was wonderful from the moment we arrived, nothing was to much trouble for the very friendly and helpful staff. We will definitely star at Glow again, no need to look any where else, just great.
Lany S. Couples Indonesia, August 22, 2014
Best location

Location
8.7
I had a wonderful stay at Glow
Bertrand C. Couples Singapore, August 22, 2014
Great hotel! Will stay again!

hotel was right at the heart of the shopping district. BONUS POINTS for that. Love the breakfast provided but it could have included more varieties. Rooms are spacious n clean, Could rest comfortably
8.7
My bf & I enjoyed it very much! It's really value for money as it's in the heart of the shopping district! Love the fact that I could walk over to pratunam night market 2 nights in a row and get my favourite tomyum soup! I WILL DEFINITELY STAY HERE AGAIN.
Raquel D. Couples Philippines, August 21, 2014
excellent. staff was very accomodating

clean, value for money and food
10
had great time the hotel was perfect for our needs, and the staff was very helpful and very nice. Most especially to many from the restaurant and BEnq from the front desk. they are very helpful, how I wish all the hotels staff have the same attitude with this two excellent people. THUMBS UP to GLOW hotel and the Staff.
Ng M. Couples Singapore, August 21, 2014
My Glow Experience

Best Location, Value For money, and Friendly staff
8.7
Overall, the stay was very good. However, it can be improved further with individual room controlled air-conditioning. The reception area is dim and additional lightings will enhanced it further.
Kelvin S. Couples Singapore, August 21, 2014
Will book the same hotel on my next visit

Spaces, Clean and Very comfortable bed
9.7
When I first enter, the King Size bed looks good. The room had no foul smell and the space look just good for us to walk around. The toilet is nice and modern. The location of the hotel is also not too far from the BTS so travelling is not difficult.
Alicia T. Groups Malaysia, August 20, 2014
Great stay

Location, cleanliness and room comfort
8
Great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - GLOW Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07