or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2924 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2924)
Sort by:
Lars L. Couples Sweden, April 9, 2014
Great stay, loved the hotel.

Staff, service, bed.
10
I loved the hotel. The staff were great, the service great and the room were also great. It is very close to the biggest shopping malls so we were overjoyed. The staff spoke perfect english and is very service minded which were great. I recommend this hotel to everyone.
Yvonne L. Couples Singapore, April 9, 2014
Very friendly and nice staff

Nice staff , beautiful modern and clean
8.3
Ive been staying at this hotel whenever i visit bangkok, best choice!
Hui C. Groups Singapore, April 9, 2014
Great location, value for money!

centralised location,clean rooms and friendly staff
8
The 4D3N stay at Glow Pratunam was enjoyable. the hotel is just opposite platinum shopping centre and is near to Central World, pratunam market. The only minus point is that we have to change lifts twice to get to the hotel room as the lobby is situated at the 7th floor. however, we are always greeted by the friendly staff at the lobby. The room is also spacious and comfortable. will stay there again if i go back to bangkok.
Adam L. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2014
its always been pleasant with Glow!

location, friendly service, clean
9
Pleasant. Some fixtures might need to be refurbished,especially those in toilet. All else are fine.
Yi H. Couples Malaysia, April 7, 2014
Perfect stay

Location, cleanliness service
9.7
Perfect ! The room is super clean ... The double bed is huge n comfy .. Love our stays there ... Breakfast was quite lack of choice but it's sill passable ... Strongly recommend !!!
Sze K. Groups Malaysia, April 6, 2014
Cozy,friendly & clean environment.

Doorstep shopping areas, clean environment, cozy room
9
Koh H. Groups Singapore, April 6, 2014
Very nice hotel

Big room
7.7
Mae-Yee L. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 6, 2014
Very comfortable and convenient.

Strategically located in the heart of Pratunam, modern and sleek design and friendly staff.
9
I was travelling solo to Bangkok and really enjoyed by stay at GLOW. First of all I love the good condition of the room and the attentiveness of the hotel i.e. tooth brush and tooth paste provided, ipod deck etc. Second of all, I was greatedness by the staff of GLOW who made me feel right at home. Most of all, the location of GLOW is great as it is situated right next to the shopping haven and at the same time I also get to enjoy the local scene of the Pratunam Market. There are 24 hours convenience store (7 Eleven) and McDs located right below the hotel. I will most definitely come back to GLOW in my next visit. thanks!
Mei C. Couples Malaysia, April 6, 2014
Convenient

Centrally located, friendly staff and room is clean and big.
9.3
We have 2 nights stay at this hotel and is recommended from our friend. The room is big and clean. Staff are friendly especially midnight we want to out for supper, the restaurant they recommended is cheap and near to the hotel. It is just 3 mins distance by taxi. Also, the staff really helpful, everytime when we went out, they will help us called for taxi and informed the taxi driver for meter charge. Morning market is surround the hotel and the stuff is really cheaper than Chatucak and variety of choices available. Highly recommended for those who plan to go bkk, is a must to stay at this hotel! 2 thumbs up!
Angel C. Solo travelers Singapore, April 5, 2014
Will Come Back Again!

Staffs Are Friendly, Security is good!
8.7
Great! Will Come Back again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - GLOW Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07