Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2912 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2912)
Sort by:
Foo E. Couples Singapore, April 4, 2014
my best hotel at bangkok

nice room/ good service/close to shopping
10
I love glow!
Zoe G. Groups United Kingdom, April 2, 2014
Clean, comfortable big rooms

Room, good breakfast, good spa
7.7
I really enjoyed my stay at Glow, if you want to stay near the centre of Bangkok I wouldn't recommend as it is quite far out but very easy to get a taxi. Good breakfast buffet and a very good spa that I would highly recommend. I would advise not to book a hotel transfer with them as it costs a lot more than taxis you can get at the airport, also my transfer did not show up. The rooms are very big and comfortable.
Jocelynn L. Solo travelers Singapore, April 1, 2014
Awesome location

Location, design, comfort
9.3
Leslie L. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2014
Good

Location, Room, Service
7.7
Great
Sharon T. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2014
Nice & Friendly Staffs

Fast Check in & Out , Creative Design , Clean
9
Nice However need to feedback that the water heater is not hot enough for our room when we stay 1511.
Shi H. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2014
Great location and comfort

cleanest , location and value
8
It is pleasant. The room is clean and new.
Toon P. Families with older children Singapore, March 30, 2014
Amazing hotel

location, Cleanliness, Staff attitude
9
Yuen W. Couples Singapore, March 30, 2014
Great Comfort and Location

Location, Free Wifi, Fast Check-in/out
8.3
Everything was great especially the friendly staff and the great location. The hotel is a bit pricey but it will be worth it if you enjoy staying in the shopping area.
Hui L. Couples Singapore, March 30, 2014
Great location and friendly staff

Cleanliness, great location and friendly staff
8
It has been a great return experience, my 3rd return visit. The friendly staff and concierge always make u feel welcome. Hotel cl
Xiu Y. Groups Singapore, March 29, 2014
Pretty hotel but avoid the massage!

Affordable, pretty design and clean rooms
8.3
Was really impressed with the lobby and our rooms because everything was done up so creatively! Everyone loved the beds and had no trouble falling into deep slumber at all. Location isn't as fantastic as Novotel as you still have to cross a bridge to get back to the hotel but it's a good alternative for people who would like to try out different places to stay! As for service, we didn't have very friendly ones the first two days. We wanted to call for room service one night but the lady who came up was less than happy to find the non-existent menu for us. In fact, on the last day, it took them half an hour to get our baggage back from the store so do factor in time for that if you are rushing for a flight. But they made it up by ensuring that we got our taxis to send us to the airport because we were pretty late. :) Thumbs up to the manager and guy at the taxi station on the ground floor! Last but not least, please do avoid the overpriced massage on the 6th floor and the lobby. Six of us went for thai and foot massage respectively but none of us enjoyed it. In fact, one of my friends was being repeatedly stomped on after commenting that the masseur wasn't using enough strength. In fact, most of them were half-hearted during the massage and were chatting away. None of us felt rejuvenated after the massage - which is a first for all of us. And let's not forget, it doesn't come cheap either.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - GLOW Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08