Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on 6046 reviews

5391 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (6046)
Sort by:
Carolina G. Families with older children Singapore, October 13, 2015
Good location with no lack of variety of food

Convenient, easily accessible, lots of shopping
8.3
The stay was comfortable, staff was friendly and helpful.
Tam W. Families with young children Malaysia, October 13, 2015
So So....

Location is great to shopping area
8
Overall ok but don't let the hotel booking the taxi for you they definitely will charge you high and not follow the meter.
Wendy T. Groups Singapore, October 13, 2015
Location!

Location, ease of finding and the room amenities
9
Ease of finding the hotel. The location is near to the mall and room is nice.
Kay R. Groups Singapore, October 13, 2015
Must try.

Location, comfort and cleanliness.
8.7
It was fantastic!
Junxi C. Business travelers Singapore, October 13, 2015
Awesome

Proximity to Platinum Mall and other malls around. Friendly, helpful staff. Clean and bright room.
8.7
Awesome
Esther C. Groups Singapore, October 13, 2015
Nice comfy

Good location, serivce
7.3
Stayed 3 nights. Overall is good but i think they are short of staff.. room makeup was done only aft 4pm plus which is consider late
Chen Y. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2015
Good location and clean room

Comfortable bed, clean room and good location
9.7
Charmaine W. Couples Singapore, October 12, 2015
Will be back!

Convenient, spacious, clean
8
I definitely enjoyed my stay at GLOW. It was very conveniently located to Platinum and there's plenty of street food available below. Most taxi drivers know where it's located as well when you mention GLOW Pratunam, which is definitely a plus point. The room was a lot more spacious than we've expected. Was definitely a pleasant surprise. We thoroughly enjoyed the room during our stay. It was clean and well-maintained. The only downside were that the walls were quite thin. We could even hear the phone ringing from the room that was beside ours. Room service food was also surprisingly good. We had a basil pork pizza and pad thai and we didn't think it paled in comparison to really good thai food outside. The massage available in the hotel was also reasonably priced and was worth the amount paid. The service from the staff was also good. They helped us a lot with writing down in Thai places we want to go to so that we can show it directly to the taxi drivers. They also gave very good advice and suggestions on the fastest way to get to a location. Will definitely come back again!
Jek S. Families with young children Singapore, October 12, 2015
Hotel is good for family with young children

We like this hotel due to it's location for shopping, good breakfast and its cleanliness.
9.7
We enjoy our stay as the hotel provides good breakfast, value for money and its location for shopping.
Ai T. Groups Singapore, October 11, 2015
Good Stay

Bed, environment, location
3.3
Good and Comfy Stay, for a shop, eat trip
Previous page 751 - 760 of 5391 reviews Next page
GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum MallGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Siam Paragon


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05