or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
4402 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4402)
Sort by:
Hian L. Groups Singapore, November 20, 2014
Great stay

Rooms were clean n very bed was very comfortable. Staff was very helpful
9
Chong K. Couples Malaysia, November 20, 2014
GOOD HOTEL

LOCATION, ROOM, SERVICE
9
The hotel location is perfect. Just opposite platinum mall and walking distance to central world & siam paragon. Taxi and trip service available at the hotel.
Ken H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 20, 2014
Convenient, Nice Room, Good Service

Convenient, Nice Room, Good Service
7.7
Spacious and comfort room, nice location for shopping. Great efficient staff.
Jerry K. Couples Singapore, November 20, 2014
Execllent

Bed room
9
Tan H. Groups Singapore, November 20, 2014
worth it!!!!

1. staffs 2. location 3. service
9.7
upon arrival at the hotel lobby was greeted by the friendly staffs and welcome drinks as well. after the registration had been done, one of the staff pass us the name card and wifi login which normally I will need to ask for it. the room is cleaned and spacious. the hotel is located just directly opposite of Platinum mall, and the lane beside is the pratunum wholesale market. as early as 7am you can start to walk around...variety of foods selection and shops are opened as well, after walking around you can just bring your "loots" back to the hotel and rest a bit first before you go out for another round of shopping. from the hotel you can walk to platinum mall, big c, pratunum market, central world and even siam centre & mbk without taking cab or tuktuk.. come out of the hotel and you turn right and walk down the street you will be able to find new hotels as well, there's a pharmacy which I went almost everyday as the stuff is cheap and the staffs are friendly to provide advise and explanation on the medication which I bought. there a also a lot of foods stall and roadside stores as well. overall the hotel is value for money and as per what my cousin quoted "best hotel stay ever"..the dining at the hotel is not expensive but the food is slight salty. also must mention the massage at the hotel lobby is good so you can give it a try.
Christine G. Groups Singapore, November 20, 2014
Will return to this hotel again

Good location. friendly staff. New hotel.
9.3
Overall is good. 3rd time staying at this hotel. But price going up each time. Good location and friendly staff. Will keep turning if price don't keep going up. Over all is a good stay. I enjoyed it here.
Hock H. Families with young children Singapore, November 19, 2014
Glowing in the heart of Pratunam!

Staff's great attitude, corner room very good size, best location for shopping.
10
If you are here to shop, the location is ideal. Platinum mall is just opposite. During check in, the check in staff asked our return flight timing. As ours is night flight, she offered us complimentary late checkout at 5pm! That is a very generous gesture as I have never encountered any hotel offering me late check out without me requesting, and usually the maximum is until 2pm. Thumbs up! Breakfast was simple but food was yummy! As we had 4 adults & 2 children with us (2 rooms), we thought that we need to pay for the kids since the rate we paid included breakfast for 4 adults, but we were not asked to pay at all. Although this is not the cheapest hotel, It is worth every penny. The service experience is imho much better than most 5 star hotels I have been to. My niece who was in this trip say we must stay in this hotel whenever we are here in Bangkok. I fully agree!
Shella E. Families with older children Indonesia, November 19, 2014
overall was great

location, food, room
8
fun, comfortable, happy
Say W. Families with young children Singapore, November 19, 2014
Nice location. Good value.

Location. Value for money. Fuss free.
9.7
Good location. Efficient staff. Reasonable size. Comfortable bed. Clean smelling aircon system. Best value for money.
Michelle W. Families with older children Malaysia, November 19, 2014
Clean, and good for shopping!

Clean and huge room, location, breakfast
9.3
We booked the hotel rooms via Agoda for 2 Deluxe corner rooms with breakfast. The hotel lobby is at level 7, but the concierge is based at level one. The concierge staffs greeted and helped us with luggages once we out from the taxi. The staffs very efficient and friendly upon our arrival. The registration was seamless and fast upon arrival. The Deluxe Corner room is huge, came with King size bed and 2 side sofa bed. There is also a relax chair in the room. I specifically booked this room because of the standing shower and separate bath tub. My kids love the bath tub and they almost in the tub everyday. The bath room is also huge with basic accessories, tooth brushs, tooth paste, shampoo, body shampoo and hand soap. The cupboards are huge too with safe, touch light, ironing board. Hair dryer is provided and can be found in the bench table near TV. TV is around 32' and is a bit small compared to room size. The housekeeping lady who helped to clean our room was very nice and friendly. Our rooms always clean and tidy when we returned from shopping trip. The massage shop at level 7 is quite good., 300baht for non peak period, 11am to 6pm. The massage shop opens until 2 am and usually busy after 9.30pm.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A08