Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 4984 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4984)
Sort by:
Rita T. Families with older children Singapore, February 28, 2015
Excellent front desk service staff

Staffs attitude, location, comfort
8.7
I am very pleased with the service standards of the staff especially Tina, I left my pendant in the room and can only retrieve it back a week later. Tina save kept my pendant well and the moment I return to stay at Glow she could recognize me and returned my belongings. This hotel will definitely be my few top choices on my return holiday trips.
Report this review
Mei W. Groups Singapore, February 27, 2015
AWESOME STAY AT GLOW

Comfortable , Clean and Convenient
9.3
GLOW provides good customer service, staff are prompt to our request and attentive. Rooms are comfortable and clean. Definitely will return on my next trip.
Report this review
Tan L. Families with older children Singapore, February 27, 2015
Good Location & cosy room

Location, friendly staff and comfy bed
8.3
My second stat at this hotel. Good location for shopping. Staff service with a smile except breakfast staff maybe due to full table. Big room comes with comfy bed and huge toilet. Checking in and out were fast and b'fast menu changes everyday except clearing table way too slow due to shortage of manpower. Only complaint were v late house keeping. When we came back from shopping on several day , room still not ready at 5-6pm.
Report this review
Tan L. Families with older children Singapore, February 27, 2015
Great for shopping

Location, comfy bed and friendly staff
8.7
Great for shopping as situated directly above Shibuya mall and opposit Platinium mall. Good b'fast choice and menu changes everyday. Free wifi provided except signal intermittent most of the time. Comfy bed and huge toilet w bouble sink. Only down side house keeping were late most of the time as we return still not ready at 6pm.
Report this review
Kee C. Families with older children Singapore, February 27, 2015
Good location and clean room

Very good location, clean room and nice staff
9
will recommend to my friends.
Report this review
Gui Y. Couples China, February 26, 2015
good location

location, food,room
7.3
Hotel of location very convience, close to city but traffic jam too much at hotel front road, hotel of room is comfortable,also,room size not small.hotel of restaurant of food quite good only table too little, but room charge a little high. Swimming pool to small & dirty. Reception staff service really so so, if don't mind above mention leak point. You can check in this hotel.
Report this review
Kai T. Couples Singapore, February 26, 2015
Stylish hotel in an excellent location!

Room, staff and location
9
Stayed two nights in the Deluxe Room located on the 11th floor with my wife from 24-26 Feb. Upon reaching the ground floor of Shibuya Pratunam, we were warmly greeted by the friendly bellmen who helped us with our luggages before directing us to the lift which will take us to the hotel lobby located on the 7th floor. Upon reaching the hotel lobby, front desk staff processed our check-in promptly while we waited at the cosy area adjacent to the dining area. We entered our room and was greeted by the rich colours balanced by plush linens, extremely spacious yet cosy and elegant. LCD TV with cable channels, bedside master control, floor-to-ceiling windows offering city views, work desk with international adapters are just some of the many room features. Our luggages were promptly brought up by a bellman. Breakfast spread for the two days were slightly different but the usual fare of eggs (sunny side up, omelette or scrambled), bacon and sausage were retained. There was a really good spread of salads, cereals and breads. Check-out process was prompt without any issue, friendly bellmen were always ready to provide assistance such as helping with the luggages or walking out to the main road to engage the preferred transport for the guests. This hotel really puts its guests at the heart of everything they do and we hope to be back one day!
Report this review
Ms G. Families with young children Malaysia, February 26, 2015
Late Check In / Smelly in Lift

Cleanliness / Location
6.7
Overall is just ok, room not ready to check-in upon arrived at hotel 2pm, wait 1 hour in the lobby without any drinks and even not enough seating space for guest at lobby area.
Report this review
Chin L. Families with young children Malaysia, February 26, 2015
Very clean hotel

A good location where the famous fashion & IT center is just opposite the hotel; Clean hotel room with the good service.
9.3
I was in Glow Pratunam on 23rd of Feb15. We were statying 3 nights. We were welcome with the sweet and friendly smiling from their staff even we arrived at 12am midnight. Their room is very clean. The bed is very comfortable. Glow Pratunam located just opposite the famous fashion mall in Bangkok & also IT center. If you enjoy the bargainning, sure you may grab a lot once you step out from the hotel. There is a famous seafood restaurant around the corner or in front of the hotel. We are sataisfy overall the hotel.
Report this review
Ma W. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 25, 2015
Enjoyable, will recommend others

excellent location, nice staff, comfort room
9.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum MallGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Siam Paragon

Customer Reviews - GLOW Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01