Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
5562 reviews

4952 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5562)
Sort by:
Wan X. Groups Malaysia, June 16, 2015
Close to shopping area

Room is clean and is just opposite platinum mall
8.3
Report this review
Low Y. Groups Singapore, June 16, 2015
Good location

Big rooms, good location, comfy beds
8.3
Big and clean rooms. Near major shopping areas.
Report this review
Goon W. Couples Malaysia, June 16, 2015
comfortable, staff is friendly but small pool

big bed, nice staff,, below is a mall
8
nice and comfortable, feel safe and relax. breakfast is nice but the swimming pool is small. everything is fine ;) happy
Report this review
Torrence S. Groups Singapore, June 15, 2015
Good place to stay

Location, Comfort
9
Awesome. Will defintely come back again
Report this review
Poh C. Families with young children Singapore, June 15, 2015
Nice Hotel

Location, cleaniness & good staff
8.3
It is a good hotel with good location and worth of value.
Report this review
Lim C. Groups Malaysia, June 15, 2015
Good Location, Value for Money

Good Location, Clean and good facilities
6.7
total stay 4 days 3 night at Glow hotel, when check in got welcome drink. the location just opposite platinum fashion mall and walking distance to central world. the only thing I need highlight is when in room can keep hearing others room open or close door, that is noisy. the rest is fine to me.
Report this review
Chan Y. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2015
Good Location!

Cleanliness, location and Room Comfort.
8.7
Excellent!
Report this review
Wei L. Groups Singapore, June 15, 2015
Great location!

The bed, The in house massage services and the location
9.3
The in house massage service was awesome cause we didn't have to travel out for massages and we we could go down in our sleepwear. It was till 2am so it was perfect even when we came back late at 12! The room was also really comfortable and spacious! Loved it!
Report this review
Tan W. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2015
Comfy room but not so good sound proof

Comfy, good for shopping and food
7.7
2nd time staying in this hotel as I had really good experience staying in this hotel previously. However service standard dropped compared to previous experience. Probably previously it's newly open, not much ppl, was served with water when we reach but not this time. Due to the crowd now, then I realize the sound proof not exactly good as I was woke up at 6 plus by ppl who were walking across our room (but that may also be due to them talking too loudly). In all, recommended for staying in non peak holiday season.
Report this review
Wei Y. Groups Singapore, June 15, 2015
A GEM in Pratunam

Comfortable beds; excellent location; spacious room
9.3
Very comfortable and satisfying 4D3N stay at GLOW. It is conveniently located opposite Platinum Mall that we could always return to the hotel easily to put our shopping bags before heading out again. Very fluffy beds that gave us a good night's rest every night. There was a hiccup on the first day though as the hotel did not have sufficient extra bed that we requested and paid for through Agoda. But the manager gave us a 1000THB meal voucher as a form of compensation. Not a big deal as the overall experience at the hotel was fantastic.
Report this review
Previous page 781 - 790 of 4952 reviews Next page
GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum MallGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Siam Paragon


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01