Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on 5920 reviews

5275 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5920)
Sort by:
Ong C. Couples Malaysia, August 23, 2015
Great stay . Great location . Friendly staff

Location, Room layout, comfort
8.7
A very good stay at this no frills hotel. Up to standard
Report this review
Kang Y. Groups Singapore, August 23, 2015
NA

Staff Services, cleanliness and location
8.7
Report this review
Li Y. Families with older children Singapore, August 23, 2015
Convenient, everything within walk

location, cleanliness, comfortable
8
the location was fantastic. Although it is some distance from the BTS stations, but everything is within reach, from shopping to food! room is very clean and spacious. we got the highest floor and the view was fantastic. staffs were very attentive and helpful. will definitely stay here again when I re-visit BKK!
Report this review
Cassie O. Couples Singapore, August 22, 2015
One of the best hotel

Location, Staff, Hotel Cleanliness
10
My stay at Glow was perfect. This was my 2nd time staying at Glow and i will absolutely refer this hotel to my friends.
Report this review
Hwee S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 22, 2015
Great and nice

Nice Location, Friendly Staff, Value for Money
10
Great service, friendly staff, nice and clean room. Great location to stay.
Report this review
Mai Y. Families with older children Singapore, August 22, 2015
Must have oriental vegetarian dishes for breakfast

Near to Pratunam market
8.3
Good. except for vegetsrian breakfast. Not muvh choice except bread n fruits
Report this review
Yang K. Groups Singapore, August 22, 2015
Review.

Bed, location & service.
7.7
Overall the stay its good. I believe partly is due to the blast ... hence glow let us check in early. Other than the airport transfer, the rest were fine.. cos they charge 1100 baht for the van ... initially when i email to the hotel they told me is 1850 for the van
Report this review
Shirley H. Solo travelers Singapore, August 22, 2015
My review on my stay at Glow

It is near to Soi 19 which sells many delicious Thai street food. It is also near to the morning market. It is near to wholesale Platinum Mall.
8.3
My stay at the hotel was great with friendly bellboys. But I feel that the bellboy should offer the guest an option to go by meter or a fixed rate for cab service to the airport. I paid 700bahts fix rate to the airport while my friend only paid 300bahts to the airport from Amari Watergate at the same time. The Amari Watergate bellboy suggested my friend to go by meter as it is cheaper because there was no jam at 3pm. Overall, I find the service level at Glow to be excellent. The bed is comfy and the room is big for luggage packing. Plus, there are many convenient stores near it. But I feel that the breakfast varieties need to be changed daily. I will return next year if the political situation in Bkk is stable. Thank you Glow for the hospitality.
Report this review
Suat H. Families with young children Malaysia, August 22, 2015
Beautiful, new and clean hotel

Spacious, Clean, Near Platinum mall
9
I love this hotel so much. The room is spacious, beautiful and most importantly clean. It takes 5 min walk to platinum mall. I will definitely come back here for my next trip to Bangkok.
Report this review
Sabrina C. Groups Singapore, August 20, 2015
Great Stay

Location, price, amenities
8.3
My stay at Glow Pratunam is great. The hotel is located close to shopping areas and good food places. Easy to get cabs there, though the train station is a distance away.
Report this review
Previous page 781 - 790 of 5275 reviews Next page
GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum MallGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Siam Paragon


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05