Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6446 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Swee O. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
great location for first timers
location, friendliness, price
Booked a deluxe corner room and was given one at level 14. The room is clean and extremely spacious. However the pillows were too soft and the air con temperature seems to be controlled centrally so you can only adjust the mode of the fan from low to high.
Reviewed January 21, 2016

Jia H. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
One of the best hotel in Bangkok
Overall stay was good. Will definitely be back. Hotel location is good. Rooms are clean. Staffs are friendly and helpful.
Reviewed January 21, 2016

Jia T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Indeed a GLOW-ing experience!
Location, hotel comfort & affordable.
Smooth check-in. We arrived bef 2pm & got to checkin immdiately to our GLOW Suite. Staffs are helpful and love the overall cleanliness! Breakfast spread was good. Still coming back here despite its my 4th stay here!
Reviewed January 21, 2016

Lim P. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Great Hotel
Room is spacious , location is good
Excellent stay. Will be back
Reviewed January 21, 2016

Hsiao C. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Good Location, Comfort, Value for Money
Location, Cleanliness, Value for Money
My stay at GLOW Pratunam was great, I like the location very much, easy access to Platinum Shopping Mall and the Palladium Night Market. However, my check in time was delayed until 5pm maybe due to the peak hours that I check in. Overall, a very pleasant stay.
Reviewed January 21, 2016

Vichelle C. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Great stay!!
food, location and cleaniness
great experience.
Reviewed January 20, 2016

Patrick L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
One of the best hotels to stay in Bangkok
Location, Cleanliness and Friendly staffs
The room was perfect in cleanliness, just that it lacks of amenities but overall it's still one of the best hotels in BKK. If you were to visit BKK, I will strongly recommend you to consider GLOW for your stay. Location wise, I will say that it's perfect! Near to pratunam market, platinum fashion mall and many major shopping places that you would like to visit in BKK. Hotel staffs are friendly too. They will always greet you with a smile and always ready to serve you and answer your enquiries. Thumbs up to them!
Reviewed January 20, 2016

Siew T. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Worth for money
Cleanliness, good location and friendly staff
The bed is soft and comfortable. Only thing is that the room has too many mirrors.
Reviewed January 20, 2016

ng D. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
awesome stay in Glow! enjoy very much.
the location is gd.Room is clean n big.the bed is comfortable.
It was a awesome stay with big n clean room n most impt comfortable bed!
Reviewed January 19, 2016

Kim K. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Regular option
Location, staff and familiarity
Stay was good. Hotel accommodated my request for connecting room. Just a few feedback: sliding door for the wardrobe seems faulty. Pillow is unlike in the past; it is too soft now. Breakfast spread looks the same every day due cook claimed they change it daily
Reviewed January 19, 2016