Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Exterior GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Exterior GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2881 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2881)
Sort by:
Neo S. Groups Singapore, February 16, 2014
3rd visit & still maintain very clean and friendly

large & clean room, staff are still very friendly
9.7
Still the same as 1st visit here, will give a welcome drink only different thing is the staff which attend to me didn't meet my expectations is that he need to call me come to the counter to sign the forms n didn't bring as to our room as mostly they will come to us at e waiting area to sign it and show us all the way to the hotel. I saw the other staff bring the form all the way to other guest to sign. A bit disappointed but overall it still a nice hotel n bed still very comfortable n the totile is very clean. Bell boy n staff still very friendly and polite even u ask them alot of query. Will going back to glow again when I'm going to BKK again. (Soon)
Ang Z. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2014
Happy

clean, friendly staff, good location
8
it was a very pleasant stay...thank you glow pratunam for making my stay at bangkok and enjoyable one. will introduce this hotel to my friends and colleagues as it was a cheap, clean and good hotel. Shopping area was just walking distance away from hotel... massage parlour was also around the hotel.
Goh H. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2014
Great place to stay

Close proximity to my fav Platinum Mall & Pratunam market, friendly attentive staff and modern comfortable room
8.7
It was amazing, love the spacious modern clean design of the room and the comfortable bed and pillows.The only downside is no free shuttle service from the airport rail and BTS. We have to walk for approx 10mins. Not a good idea to walk during hot weather. There is a nearby Amari Tailors, fantastic workmanship with reasonable rates.
Seaw H. Families with older children Malaysia, February 15, 2014
Lots of shopping malls are just few steps away!

The room is nice & clean. Extra bed we added is just as good as the normal ones. Lots of shopping malls around the hotel. Its truly a shopping heaven!
8.7
Hui K. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2014
Pleasant Stay

3Cs: Comfy, clean, convenient
9
We had a fantastic stay at glow and the hotel is right opposite platinum mall, breakfast was great, bed was comfortable. I will definitely go back there again.
Qin Y. Couples Singapore, February 13, 2014
Good

Location/price/service
8
Thi V. Solo travelers Vietnam, February 13, 2014
Highly recommend to everyone in city

Comfortable bed, spacious room, cleanliness, toilet bright/clean, water pressure shiok
9.7
Indeed was very glad to have choosen GLOW HOTEL.Felt very satisfy, the bed is so comfortable, slept so well, the water pressure for shower was power. Room bright and spacious. Toilet very clean. So convenience to everywhere, i dun need to take a cab. Hope can keep the good works forever. Thumb up!
Ismawati I. Business travelers Malaysia, February 13, 2014
centrally located

big room, easy access, friendly staff
9.3
my stay was short, but i choose glow for its easy accessibility . the staffs are always smiling and very friendly.
Martin W. Couples Switzerland, February 13, 2014
Clean hotel not far from shopping area

Clean, not far from Central World
7
We had a nice Deluxe Corner Room. Great view and very clean. The next Skytrain stations are a 10 minute walk away. There is no nightlife close to the hotel but you can take a taxi to Sukhumvit, which is not far (but too far for walking). Staff was friendly at all the time.
Jianxing O. Groups Singapore, February 11, 2014
Great hotel with wonderful staff

The Staff, the room and the place
9.3
Initial my room (Superior) 1510 was having problems with the lightings, it flickers when i switched them off. And follow by clicking sound (sound was produce by the controller which control the lights and AC of the room. Its an electrical fault). Called the front desk at 2am and immediately send someone to check it. Promptly solve the problem by switching my room to 1516 (Clicking sound still exist). This time I went to the front desk to ask about the sound and requested if they have ear plugs for me (Im a very light sleeper) Instead of giving me ear plugs, Staff Eric mention the clicking sound could be from the AC temperature control. And changed me to 1507 (Deluxe). As the room is bigger which the AC control will be far away from my bed, the problem was solved. Super good and calm customer service even at wee hours. Cleaners were super friendly and always asked us for make up room along the corridor if they happen to see us, providing us with bottle water even when we did not request for make up room. As we hang out at the pool area (We were in a group) to drink and chat, the hotel staff actually switched on light music in our LANGUAGE!!! without us even asking for it. The wifi provided was very good. able to use it thru out the hotel. BEST!!! 24hrs mac is just at the 1st floor of the hotel. 7-11 is just 20 steps away.. GREAT!! Look at no other hotel around pratunam.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - GLOW Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02