or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2912 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2912)
Sort by:
Saad M. Families with young children Bangladesh, February 23, 2014
great hotel, good breakfast menu, centrally locate

Centrally located, Close to shopping areas, Attentive staff
8.3
Hui L. Groups Singapore, February 22, 2014
Worth it & keep it up!

Location, Friendly & GREAT
9.3
Everything was great in GLOW,welcome by friendly receptionist, Ms katae. It was sucha great kick off getting warmth greeting as hotel r the first place u'd touched down after flight. They will provide you wi-fi information automatically and all necessary information. Staff serve sincerely by answering all questions even on phone. Cleanliness overall good no fault at all, daily room clean up was standardize. *Keep it up and GLOW will definitely keep glowing* Glow located at Level 7. Recommend you to try massage at level 6, friendly staff there too, free wi-fi. Location is great shopping area, accessible as most taxi drivers & tuk tuk know this hotel. Glow - DMK airport 30-40mins by taxi Glow - MBK area 20mins by foot Glow - Chatuchak 15mins by tuktuk
Ying Y. Families with young children Slovenia, February 22, 2014
Best hotel with affordable price

Location, price and clean
8.7
The room was clean and spacious. Thumb up for the location and price.
Siew L. Groups Singapore, February 22, 2014
great!

location, helpful Staff,value for money
9.3
Everything is great but there are yellowish stains on the bed, toilet bowl kept choking and the air-conditioning is too cold even though we set to the highest temperature. But overall it's good and i will still come back to this hotel. Keep it up!
Cha C. Business travelers Malaysia, February 20, 2014
Near to Pratunam market

location, price, simple
7.3
If you were using Waze application to go to this hotel, most likely you will end up in differennt location. This hotel is located nearby the Pratunam market. the nearest train station is about 10-15 minutes walk from the hotel.
Hsueh-Yung H. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 20, 2014
nice, highly economical, professional

breafast, swimming pool, kind services
9
Hendra S. Families with young children Indonesia, February 20, 2014
close to shopping center, friendly staff, clean

near platinum, street food surrounding, close to siam area
8.3
Very good for shoppers. New hotel with clean room and very friendly staffs. But doesn't has access to MRT or BTS.
Ivana A. Groups Indonesia, February 20, 2014
Great Location, Spacious Room, Helpful Staff

Centrally Located, Spacious Room, Attentive Staff
9.3
Highly recommended! It is very near to one of the biggest shopping centre -Platinum; also close to BTS. Public transport is also available most of the time. The staff is very attentive and helpful. There was one time we were standing in front of the hotel gate and confused about where to have dinner. One of the staff who is taking his time off down stair, approach us and help us. We really appreciate their help. If you are looking for great stay in the middle of Bangkok, I would highly recommend GLOW
Tammy L. Couples Singapore, February 19, 2014
Fantastic experience!

1) the hotel is clean and new 2) the staff is very attentive and friendly 3) the room size is comfy and clean.
8.7
My stay at GLOW was awesome! Location: Located opposite platinum shopping mall, we could easily walk back to put our damages and continue 2nd round. Cleanliness: As it is a brand new building, i enjoyed the cleanliness from the lobby to the room to the pool area. Once enter the lobby, there's nice fragrance to welcome us. Staffs: The staffs are very attentive and friendly! We were hanging out at the lobby after the check out, the service staff offered us water without us asking upon seeing us indulge on our last bits of local food there. They can totally ignore us as we have already checked out and using their facilities. I want to thank them for their kindness. They speak good english and have no language barrier at all! Room: Nice, spacious and comfy room. If only they have a long mirror, that will be perfect! They provide nice shampoo and shower gel for guests in nice bottle( which cannot be removed), you dont have to bring or buy at all!
Otto F. Couples Indonesia, February 19, 2014
Good

Very good
9.7
It's a nice clean hotel, close to shopping area. I always order dinner in hotel , the food is taste very good and not cost expensive. The bell boy is friendly. If next year I came to Bangkok, I will stay in GLOW again. I'm sure about that. :))

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - GLOW Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04