or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
3131 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3131)
Sort by:
Taru H. Couples Finland, May 2, 2014
Clean, fresh, beautifull design hotel

Frendly staff, excellent location, clean and new hotel
9
We had excellent stay in Glow. Good location, just next to Palinum Fashion mall etc. Frenly staff. Beautifull room with all the litte details which made our stay very pleasent. Like one of the best beds I have ever slept. Higly recommended! We will certainly come back.
Raymon W. Couples Indonesia, May 1, 2014
Fantastic hotel

Great location for platinum mall. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Room is clean and spacious.
7.7
Fungting L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 1, 2014
NICE HUGE ROOM AND CLEAN . NICELY LOCATED

GOOD SIZE ROOM , CLEAN , ALL IN .. INTERNET FREE BREAKFAST
7.7
Rosy L. Groups Singapore, May 1, 2014
Great Stay!

Friendly staff,Value for money,Clean
9.7
Staying here was definitely a great stay! Rooms were clean, spacious and bed is very comfortable. Love the design of the rooms, very modern and sophisticated . Have stayed here for 4 nights was great. Staffs here are friendly and can converse in English very well. We face no problem speaking and asking information from them. Buffet breakfast daily was really good, though not much variety but tasted really good which I missed a lot when I left. The fried rice was super delicious.. Massage in this hotel was actually provided by a external provider located in level 6 of the shopping centre . The foot massage and shoulder massage were really good, felt super comfy after the massage and price were really reasonable. Overall, this hotel is great, would choose to stay here when coming back to Bangkok next time :)
Peak S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 1, 2014
hotel & staffs was Jz nice .nothing to complaint.

Gd location for shopping Lots of massage shop surrounding Convenient to get taxi
6.3
I am happy for the location that really convenient for my staying .
Kim S. Business travelers Singapore, April 30, 2014
very good stay

staff, location and amenities
9
very good stay. this is my second stay. normally for business trips, I stay in Silom. Breakfast has improved since my last visit. Staff is very friendly and helpful and this is commendable. Many Singaporeans love this hotel!!!
Kim S. Business travelers Singapore, April 30, 2014
good location

staff, location and amenities
9
highly recommendable
Chow S. Couples Malaysia, April 28, 2014
New hotel & great location

New hotel, great location & friendly staff
7.7
Great location and walking distance to nearby big fashion malls & wholesale market. New hotel, nicely decorated and had a great stay. Hotel equipped with a nice albeit small swimming pool, a not-crowded gym, and a popular massage center. Breakfast is decent, but not much variety. Overall, it is still hotel that I would recommend to stay.
Kang Y. Couples Singapore, April 28, 2014
It's fantastic!

Friendly, convenient, worth the money!
10
The staff are all very friendly, and attentive. I love their rooms, it is very comfortable and clean! I had been recommending to all my friends! Great job for everyone in Glow Pratunam!! *claps!!*
Huiling L. Solo travelers Singapore, April 28, 2014
scary and stress.

close to shopping, friendly staff and centrally located.
7.3
I was staying alone during this trip. I received calls and asking me if I need make up room for the next day for a few nights( there was weird). People knock on my door. room service of 3 main course were sent to my room as I was staying alone and I did not order any. last night of my stay was the most terrified. there was someone knocking on my door and force open my door luckily my door was secure with ledge. room 2014. will not stay alone again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - GLOW Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02