or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
3639 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3639)
Sort by:
Yvonne L. Couples Singapore, July 24, 2014
Always stay GLOW when i visit bangkok

Cleanliness , friendly service , comfortable bed
10
GLOW is a hotel which i always stay whenever i visit bkk, and the bed is really comfortable. everything is clean
By S. Couples Japan, July 24, 2014
Best location

Cleanliness, Hotel facilities
9.3
I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Staff here also kind and friendly to us. Will visit there next trip.
Belle S. Couples Singapore, July 23, 2014
EVERYTHING IS GOOD EXCEPT THE SERVICE

Location, hotel interior, price
8.7
Everything about this hotel is fantastic other than the staffs' attitudes. Read a few reviews regarding the inflexibility on the late check-out(2pm) so I called the hotel earlier to request for it before I proceeded with my booking. Over the phone they said it can be done however, upon reaching there they said the day I'm checking out is full so I have to check out by 12pm sharp. I spoke to the manager saying that if I knew it earlier I would have booked another hotel instead. I didn't want to go through the trouble of arguing so I did not insist. The attitude of the staffs wasn't that friendly as ccompared to most hotels I stayed before eg. Balleys in Silom. Other than that, everything about this hotel is excellent!
Lim L. Groups Singapore, July 23, 2014
Best value for money hotel

Comfort, cleanliness and friendliness of staff
9.7
Very confortabla and value for money
Fuquan F. Couples Singapore, July 23, 2014
Cheap and good

Convenience, cheap and value for money
9.3
Fantastic
Tina T. Families with older children Singapore, July 23, 2014
Great hotel near shopping area

Comfort, Cleanliness & Location
10
Great & comfortable hotel. I used to stay at Amari Watergate for my trips to Bangkok but for this trip I decided to try the Glow Hotel due to the great reviews on internet. I am completely bought over as the Glow is comparable to those 4 star hotels in terms of comfort & service but for a cheaper rates. Would recommend the Glow to those who like to shop at the Platinum. Nice and cheap seafood at the entrance of the Glow Hotel after 7pm.
Seong C. Couples Malaysia, July 23, 2014
Convenience ..near to platinum mall

Convenience, comfort
7.7
It is near to shopping area and a lot of food stalls nearby
Siew P. Groups Singapore, July 23, 2014
Best location and spacious room

Good location, big room n bathroom. comfortable bed.
9.3
Close to shopping area.good location and very spacious room n comfortable bed.
Leonora M. Business travelers Philippines, July 23, 2014
Great Location

Free Wifi, Easy access to malls, friendly staff
7.7
Jan C. Couples Singapore, July 22, 2014
Modern, chic and value for money

Location, cleanliness and friendly staffs
9
It's location being one of its best selling points, the hotel was clean and the staff were well trained. The air condition however (and I'm not complaining) was on full blast during the night and it was as if the electric bills for the hotel were free. Good for people who cannot stand the weather!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - GLOW Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02