or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2906 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2906)
Sort by:
. Couples February 6, 2014
Excellent service from all the staff from GLOW

The Location, the staff and the service were all great
10
When we 1st reached and saw the facade of the hotel, we were like, oh no! What were we to expect more. But when we were ushered to the lobby, this place seems nice. Upon check in, the staff told us that our room that we booked wasn't ready so they apologised and offered us another room. And guess what, they upgraded us to a suite without additional charges. Wow. The room is really nice, well furnished, nice concept and layout that I really like. Most importantly, the housekeeping was the best among hotels I've stayed around places I've travelled. The attention to details from them is exceptional. I'm used to having my dirty laundry laying at every corner of the hotel room, hotels that I've stayed before never bothered touching the dirty laundries but the housekeeper took the effort to tidy, fold them neatly and tuck then at a corner. Overall, everything is great, location, the service, the staff.... Will definitely stay there and no where else when i travel to Bangkok again.
Chun H. Families with young children Singapore, February 6, 2014
Toilet

Toilet
3.3
Allan L. Groups Malaysia, February 5, 2014
good choice of stay

centrally located, comfortable and clean rooms
7.7
the location for the hotel is good, within proximity to shopping areas. the only disappointing factor is the variety of breakfast served.
Michelle K. Couples Singapore, February 5, 2014
That was a good location for shopping.

room is very big near shopping area staff is very friendly.
6.7
The location in this hotel is good for shopping. The staff is very friendly. The room is very big. The only thing that I uncomfortable with is the whole night I been hearing knock sound from upstair some more I stay the last floor. I'm wondering until now what sound is that? Becos impossible midnight people doing construction right? That all I can say..
Chun H. Families with young children Singapore, February 5, 2014
OPen Toilet

Just another Hotel
2.7
Yip W. Couples Singapore, February 5, 2014
Stay here is pleasant & wonderful

Cleanliness, friendly and nice environment.
10
Have a pleasant and wonderful stay here. The place here is very centrally located near to all major shopping area. The staffs here is very friendly and helpful. Will come back again.
Kang W. Couples Malaysia, February 5, 2014
opposite platinum mall

very near to the night market, platinum mall,
8
Lauren B. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 2, 2014
Excellent, comfortable stay

The bed, nice hotel design and the frienldly staff
9
Had an excellent stay here and would definitely stay here again. I come to Bangkok often for business, and this is one of the best hotels in the Pratunam area. It's modern, clean and close to the shopping malls. The price is also great compared to other hotels in the area which charge more but aren't as well kept.
Roy P. Families with young children Singapore, February 1, 2014
nice cheap and good

beautiful , clean and nice view
8
It was nice to be in glow because it has the nice modern design with good facilities like swimming pool , gym and stream room . Great location ,i enjoy the stay there alot
Sajit G. Couples India, February 1, 2014
Great Place

Shopping area, Clean room,
8
My stay was excellent. Its in close proximity to shopping malls like Indra square, MBK malls. Its the best place to stay if you are shopping freak !!! It is surrounded by lot of big shopping malls

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - GLOW Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03