or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2906 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2906)
Sort by:
Sajit G. Couples India, February 1, 2014
Great Place

Shopping area, Clean room,
8
My stay was excellent. Its in close proximity to shopping malls like Indra square, MBK malls. Its the best place to stay if you are shopping freak !!! It is surrounded by lot of big shopping malls
Tze-Yin M. Families with older children Singapore, January 28, 2014
Comfortable, enjoyable and worth my money....

location, comfort and welcome
10
it was an enjoyable trip. good location and well lit room. definitely coming back to stay here again.
Serene Y. Groups Singapore, January 27, 2014
Comfortable, enjoyable , easy access to major shop

Great location, friendly staff ,comfortable rooms
9
Been staying at this hotel a couple of times, never fail to impress me, will definitely stay there again
Nuranuara A. Couples Singapore, January 26, 2014
Pleasant stay with friendly and helpful staffs

Clean room, friendly and helpful staff, great location
10
Great location, clean room and friendly staffs. Hotel is walking distance away major shopping areas such as Platinum and Pratunam and about 10 mins walking distance to BTS.
Jaclyn P. Groups Malaysia, January 26, 2014
Good

Comfortable bed, near to shopping area, convenience
8.3
Opposite to Platinum Mall, next to Pratunam Market. Comfortable bed, big bathroom. (Y)
Sharlyn S. Couples Singapore, January 26, 2014
Quite comfy stay

Staff are very helpful, the room is clean and the bed is soft and comfy
7.7
Overall, the stay was pleasant. Would come back again next time.
Wei C. Groups Singapore, January 26, 2014
Comfortable & Clean

Large & clean bedroom
7.7
The stay at this hotel is comfortable and comes with clean and comfortable bed.
Alan Z. Couples Singapore, January 25, 2014
5 Stars worth with awesome room and staff

Comfortable bed, Helpful staff and Good location
9.3
I totally enjoyed my 4 nights stay in GLOW. The bed was incredibly comfortable. Huge room. City view with huge windows. The staff is very helpful. As it was my gf's birthday and I am unable to locate a cake, they helped to arrange scoops of ice cream(my expenditure) with candle and wordings. The counter staff specially brought over to my room and sang a happy birthday song. Kudos to them though I cannot remember their names. This hotel is worth every penny. I would stay again next time!
Adre K. Families with older children Indonesia, January 25, 2014
Nice hotel, nearby Platinum

nice, comfortable, luxury
8
Daphne P. Groups Singapore, January 24, 2014
Totally relaxed and enjoyable.

The toilet, the comfortable bed and pillows, the attentive staff. very quick checkin and checkout.
8.7
No regrets booking my stay at GLOW! Really good and fast service. Was at the gym in the late morning, sun was strong, requested for the blinders to be rolled down, they obliged immediately. I hope service standards will maintain as more people book their stay at GLOW as I went during the protest period and hotel occupancy was lower than usual. The bed and pillows were so awesome! Made it a little more difficult to get out of bed, was lazing in bed a couple of mornings! =P Good job GLOW! Looking forward to my next stay with you!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - GLOW Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05