Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
4341 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4341)
Sort by:
Hui X. Couples Singapore, October 25, 2014
Friendly staff and great location!

Friendly and helpful staff, great location and comfortable clean rooms
9
Requested for a room on the higher floors so we could catch the view of the Pratunam area and it did not disappoint us! The staff were very willing to assist you in any way they can and the room is clean and comfortable. My only complain is that the air-conditioning in room 2002 seems to be faulty beause no matter what temperature we set, it's still freeezing inside the room every night. Massages in the hotel are recommended because its reasonable and really good!
Peter B. Couples Australia, October 25, 2014
Friends holidaying in Thailand

Staff, Bedding and location
9.7
My girlfriend and I stayed 13days at the Glow Hotel in October. We found the Glow Staff to be extremely polite friendly and very professional at all times. the hotel rooms were very clean and the cleaning staff very pleasant. The beds were the best we have ever encounted on any holiday we have been on. The hotel is more than four star as it's location was close to wonderful shopping areas. We would highly recommend this hotel to anyone, and will stay here again when we return to Bangkok.
Doris C. Couples Singapore, October 25, 2014
room is spacious and bed is clean and comfortable.

location and friendly staff
10
It was a nice hotel. I will come back and stay at Glow on my next trip to Bangkok.
Tan S. Families with older children Malaysia, October 25, 2014
big and clean room

location, comfort room, clean
5.3
Check in a bit slow (not ready), if ask again staff like impatient already. Room big, clean and bright. Everyday different cleaner and put my things different place. Breakfast not much choose and so so only. Overall still ok. Will come again because the location.
Loy C. Groups Malaysia, October 25, 2014
Recommended

convenient access to shopping malls, friendly and helpful hotel staffs, clean and cosy environment
7.3
Fine, Acceptable and Recommended place to stay.
Cheryl L. Groups Singapore, October 25, 2014
great hotel!

location, bed, shower
9.7
this is my 2nd stay here and I'd say my designated hotel whenever I come to bangkok next time! the location is directly across platinum and the beds are so comfortable! everything is very modern - even the power points are already universal! 4 bottles of water per day, breakfast was not too bad as well. love it!
Dennis Q. Couples Singapore, October 25, 2014
Shopping & Shopping

close to pratunum market & platinum mall
8.3
Attentive staff. Good for shopping but not close to rail transport.
Eileen T. Couples Singapore, October 25, 2014
Great location and value for money

Superb location, clean, value for money
8.3
The stay was great. The room was big and clean, just opposite platinum mall and within walking distance to central world. Value for money and alot of nice famous food around the corner. Will only stay this hotel whenever i go bangkok.
Chandra K. Business travelers Singapore, October 24, 2014
Value for money

Value for money, clean, comfort, good location
9
Great
Anderson G. Couples Singapore, October 24, 2014
Value for money

Comfy bed, value for money, friendly staff
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum MallGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Siam Paragon


AS-AGWEB-3C04